post Jul 25 2006, 11:09 PM

546 posts

jdreamer, whats your IGN?
soesmy
post Jul 26 2006, 08:03 AM

Hi Everyone rclxm9.gif ,

Most of the time are you all in PvE or PvP?
I am still in PvE and not yet tried PvP,
Sometime still facing problem when doing the missions or quest rclxub.gif icon_question.gif
I think it is more fun if can go explore with Malaysians. rclxms.gif

Message me if you all see my online
my name is "Blueman Ranger" R/E icon_rolleyes.gif

thumbup.gif
valho
post Jul 26 2006, 09:47 AM

4,967 posts

QUOTE(soesmy @ Jul 26 2006, 08:03 AM)
Hi Everyone rclxm9.gif ,

Sometime still facing problem when doing the missions or quest  rclxub.gif  icon_question.gif
I think it is more fun if can go explore with Malaysians.  rclxms.gif

my name is "Blueman Ranger" R/E  icon_rolleyes.gif

thumbup.gif
jdreamer and i are from same guild, most of the time doing pve, but lately heavily into alliance battle which is kinda like capture the flag style game
my IGN is as on my sig, can msg me ingame if u need help, i got char in prophecies nad faction
jdreamer
post Jul 26 2006, 11:06 AM

Screw ITP!
11,092 posts

QUOTE(xavier7 @ Jul 25 2006, 11:09 PM)
jdreamer, whats your IGN?
Kayzen Manicus. Why ? biggrin.gif

QUOTE(soesmy @ Jul 26 2006, 08:03 AM)
Hi Everyone rclxm9.gif ,

Sometime still facing problem when doing the missions or quest  rclxub.gif  icon_question.gif
I think it is more fun if can go explore with Malaysians.  rclxms.gif

my name is "Blueman Ranger" R/E  icon_rolleyes.gif

thumbup.gif
Like valho said, we're from the same guild, Supreme Riders. A new guild but mostly Malaysians and from LYN. tongue.gif Most of the time, we're doing quests/missions together but since we need factions for a town (for our Alliance), we're farming factions everynight to 2-3am. laugh.gif

U can find me too, Kayzen Manicus.

FollowN
post Jul 26 2006, 04:31 PM

410 posts

you playing GW too? Last year in college before trying to go full time in wc3

ps: i know who u are xD

yea scarcely though! No more pc games addiction lol, tonnes of preps to be done. Unlike last time lmao mRO and wc3 addict tongue.gif

and omg full-time wc3! you tried ladders ka? Switched to european realm from north america (forgot the realms - but its lordaeron)? All time high was #35 on european ladders with orc tongue.gif

ps : no you dont!
taeru
post Jul 26 2006, 06:19 PM

83 posts

trying kalimdor, finding no lag now so seems pretty nice, but since long way to go i can try gw first smile.gif. 35 not bad what can try to hit wc3 qualifiers maybe can qualify oso....i still suck at it altho i was never serious about it tho wink.gif....anyways pm me your newest contact, want to keep in touch tongue.gif

This post has been edited by taeru: Jul 26 2006, 06:24 PM
Haneda
post Jul 28 2006, 02:31 PM

326 posts

Major updates in GW!!! Can't wait to balik and play biggrin.gif
jdreamer
post Jul 28 2006, 03:10 PM

Screw ITP!
11,092 posts

Yea, for the PVP event, to try out the two new characters. biggrin.gif
nimloth32
post Jul 28 2006, 03:17 PM

284 posts

the dervish look like potential farming character as all his/her damage are aoe type..even the normal attack also..and paragon look like a substitute for monk..
jdreamer
post Jul 28 2006, 04:19 PM

Screw ITP!
11,092 posts

But Paragon is ugly, lolx.
Haneda
post Jul 29 2006, 03:44 PM

326 posts

Paragons are overpowered!! 2 Paragons spamming chants and shouts + 2 monks = gg
riot
post Jul 29 2006, 06:48 PM

76 posts

don worry, anet will come out with its nerf bat soon tongue.gif
FollowN
post Jul 30 2006, 02:32 PM

410 posts

QUOTE(taeru @ Jul 26 2006, 06:19 PM)
trying kalimdor, finding no lag now so seems pretty nice, but since long way to go i can try gw first smile.gif. 35 not bad what can try to hit wc3 qualifiers maybe can qualify oso....i still suck at it altho i was never serious about it tho wink.gif....anyways pm me your newest contact, want to keep in touch tongue.gif
retired ever since the guys stopped playing ladders regularly, too bad I never had the chance to play against grubby, but yea had fun against ghostridah back in the mtw heydays rclxms.gif hope to see you win the next qualifiers! dont just be there to make the numbers up, be there to kick major asses! CHIONG!!!!!!

played too much games in the past! now also limiting online time lol, and no I don't use IMs anymore, communicate through email, if you want my email that is tongue.gif

when buying guildwars? no need to pay back loan meh? faggot pay back lar woi think of the needy kids in kampung areas! vmad.gif

taeru
post Jul 30 2006, 09:19 PM

83 posts

this isnt guild wars related anymore check your pm, FollowN smile.gif
tanleeseng
post Jul 31 2006, 09:51 AM

69 posts

Dam....the broadband connection during weekend is so bad that I can't fully enjoy testing out the 2 new professions sad.gif. Anyway....looking forward to the release of "Nightfall" rclxms.gif.
6GDominator
post Jul 31 2006, 01:28 PM

ThE NeW SpAm KiNg~.~
3,407 posts

aiya.. damn!! i miss the 2 new profession lah. working and damn it!! must buy the game in CE version now!! vmad.gif
v3688e
post Jul 31 2006, 01:58 PM

424 posts

QUOTE(6GDominator @ Jul 31 2006, 01:28 PM)
aiya.. damn!! i miss the 2 new profession lah. working and damn it!! must buy the game in CE version now!! vmad.gif
err... u dun need CE in order to get that 2 new profession...

however, i myself also wondering, should get the 3rd chapter...
rarely play gw these days...

hmm... i already own both CE of 1st & 2nd chapters... tongue.gif
valho
post Jul 31 2006, 01:59 PM

4,967 posts

QUOTE(tanleeseng @ Jul 31 2006, 09:51 AM)
Dam....the broadband connection during weekend is so bad that I can't fully enjoy testing out the 2 new professions sad.gif. Anyway....looking forward to the release of "Nightfall" rclxms.gif.
i manage to test the dervish, quite powerful IMO, u can use enchant and attack to cost all type of condition like weakness, blind, etc, can even heal urself. and the elite form if use properly can be quite powerful
SUSmenj
post Jul 31 2006, 09:20 PM

314 posts

I tested Dervish too, very interesting char. Will definately get Nightfall when it comes out biggrin.gif

- MENJ
www.menj.org
H@H@
post Jul 31 2006, 10:43 PM

I'M THE TEAMKILLING F***TARD!!!
6,727 posts

Hokay, just realized this is over the 2.5k imit. To any of you still playing, anyone wanna manage page 1?

130 Pages « < 127 128 129 130 >Top

0.0273sec    0.68    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 03:36 PM