KAHAK
post Aug 3 2012, 09:06 AM

181 posts

QUOTE(kamarms @ Apr 21 2012, 07:18 PM)
Home broadband (ADSL) in SEA
-----------
Malaysia - 1 Mbps -RM88
Singapore - 6 Mbps -RM90.58 ($36.90 Dollars)
Thailand - 7 Mbps -RM59.62 (THB599 Bhat)
Vietnam - 4 mbps - RM26.62 (VND180,000 Dong)

https://www.singtelshop.com/homebroadband/?...bps#/snbb_6mbps

http://www.xe.com/ucc/convert/?Amount=36.90&From=SGD&To=MYR

http://www3.truecorp.co.th/store/packagedetail/6

http://hcmc.netnam.vn/Gioi-thieu-dich-vu-i...-rong-ADSL.html

TM - Personal - Internet Services
if that true better i go live in vietnam,!
ddr3
post Aug 3 2012, 09:22 AM

HEDGIE :3
1,459 posts

the CoolUniPack old package for 4MBPS is RM88 rite?
script
post Aug 3 2012, 10:49 PM

40 posts

QUOTE(ddr3 @ Aug 3 2012, 09:22 AM)
the CoolUniPack old package for 4MBPS is RM88 rite?
yes mate..
ddr3
post Aug 3 2012, 10:51 PM

HEDGIE :3
1,459 posts

QUOTE(script @ Aug 3 2012, 10:49 PM)
yes mate..
hurm, will it expired 1? means when im out of the U, TM will change it to normal package? TQ
script
post Aug 3 2012, 11:31 PM

40 posts

QUOTE(ddr3 @ Aug 3 2012, 10:51 PM)
hurm, will it expired 1? means when im out of the U, TM will change it to normal package? TQ
no..you can still using the same package..same price..until the package end...after the package end..you still can continue the same package..usually they will advice you to upgrade new package..
kevyeoh
post Aug 11 2012, 04:32 PM

4,717 posts

i already send request to upgrade to 4Mbps line...how to make sure they don't change to the RM140 4Mbps streamyx package?

just worried they will think i want to upgrade to the normal 4Mbps package instead of the cool uni 4Mbps package...

QUOTE(script @ Aug 3 2012, 11:31 PM)
no..you can still using the same package..same price..until the package end...after the package end..you still can continue the same package..usually they will advice you to upgrade new package..
script
post Aug 11 2012, 06:35 PM

40 posts

I think you should go to tm point, it's easy for you to make sure they approve you request..because I've called 100..the operator told me to go to tm point for applied this upgrading package..
kevyeoh
post Aug 12 2012, 01:36 PM

4,717 posts

ok....

for all those current user.... about the rule of if your other line has streamyx account and you need 1 month cool off....this is not really true because sometimes they can transfer immediately also....

i tried this and my cool uni account successfully transfered to my other Streamyx phone line within 3 days... no need to wait 1 month cool off also....

according to TM Point..this one depend on your luck...because i remember ask the person handling my request..she told me..tengok lah..kadang kadang boleh transfer immediately..tak payah tunggu 1 bulan...

raul88
post Aug 16 2012, 02:05 PM

â–‘â–‘Madridista â–‘â–‘
2,280 posts

guys

how to terminate streamyx?
im using unipack....
the duration is at least 2 years right

raul88
post Aug 16 2012, 02:17 PM

â–‘â–‘Madridista â–‘â–‘
2,280 posts

the 2 years duration is calculated from the day form was send or the first day got the internet?
cloudstrifes
post Aug 16 2012, 02:41 PM

464 posts

Lol my cousin got a net book tat is not the hp... It is china brand netbook... Lol
steventan85
post Aug 22 2012, 02:17 PM

6,447 posts

QUOTE(kevyeoh @ Aug 11 2012, 04:32 PM)
i already send request to upgrade to 4Mbps line...how to make sure they don't change to the RM140 4Mbps streamyx package?

just worried they will think i want to upgrade to the normal 4Mbps package instead of the cool uni 4Mbps package...
so did u successfully upgrade ur 1mbps coolunipack to 4mbps coolunipack ?

i forced to downgrade to 1mbps coolunipack because my new location does not support 4mbps .... the tmpoint told me i can upgrade back to RM88 4mbps package once its supported ....is it true ?

Added on August 22, 2012, 2:18 pm
QUOTE(kevyeoh @ Aug 11 2012, 04:32 PM)

i forced to downgrade to 1mbps coolunipack because my new location does not support 4mbps .... the tmpoint told me i can upgrade back to RM88 4mbps package once its supported ....is it true ?

This post has been edited by steventan85: Aug 22 2012, 02:18 PM
kevyeoh
post Aug 22 2012, 02:20 PM

4,717 posts

successful for me...

4Mbps works...

but then after 2 days use only...the line KO already...no DSL light on...
sad.gif

vmad.gif mad.gif

QUOTE(steventan85 @ Aug 22 2012, 02:17 PM)

ywkwy
post Aug 22 2012, 02:34 PM

868 posts

Now Fiber 5mbps only RM99, add RM11 can get 5mbps dl and ul with much better latency.. with unlimited quota too..
http://www.p1.com.my/forbizfiber/plans.aspx

This post has been edited by ywkwy: Aug 22 2012, 02:35 PM
kevyeoh
post Aug 22 2012, 02:45 PM

4,717 posts

only for business wor?
what about residential own use?

QUOTE(ywkwy @ Aug 22 2012, 02:34 PM)
Now Fiber 5mbps only RM99, add RM11 can get 5mbps dl and ul with much better latency.. with unlimited quota too..
ywkwy
post Aug 22 2012, 02:59 PM

868 posts

QUOTE(kevyeoh @ Aug 22 2012, 02:45 PM)
only for business wor?
what about residential own use?
home user can register during this promotion time https://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopi...376&hl=p1+fiber Since this is business plan which can be used by the SME or corporate, I strongly believe it is true unlimited
steventan85
post Aug 22 2012, 05:10 PM

6,447 posts

QUOTE(kevyeoh @ Aug 22 2012, 02:20 PM)
successful for me...

4Mbps works...

but then after 2 days use only...the line KO already...no  DSL light on...
sad.gif

vmad.gif  mad.gif
so meaning to say we still can upgrade our coolunipack package in future time

Added on August 22, 2012, 5:11 pm
QUOTE(ywkwy @ Aug 22 2012, 02:59 PM)
home user can register during this promotion time https://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopi...376&hl=p1+fiber Since this is business plan which can be used by the SME or corporate, I strongly believe it is true unlimited
i still believe streamyx can do better than p1 ... rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif

Added on August 23, 2012, 2:36 am
QUOTE(script @ Aug 2 2012, 11:07 PM)
yes you can..but after your contract end..then you can upgrade with same package..I've called them before this..

Added on August 2, 2012, 11:15 pm

you should call 100 about the modem problem..then they will send their technician to your house..about upgrading..they're not changing a new modem..
any agent can do the upgrade for this package without the need to go TM Point ? icon_idea.gif icon_idea.gif icon_idea.gif

pls pm me then

This post has been edited by steventan85: Aug 23 2012, 02:36 AM
annoymous1234
post Aug 23 2012, 09:38 PM

7,616 posts

QUOTE(steventan85 @ Aug 22 2012, 02:17 PM)

they focusing on unifi now.. if ur area no 4mbps i doubt it will have someday.
IamNOT
post Aug 24 2012, 10:18 AM

283 posts

QUOTE(ywkwy @ Aug 22 2012, 02:34 PM)
After 24 month back to RM145?
ywkwy
post Aug 24 2012, 11:25 AM

868 posts

QUOTE(IamNOT @ Aug 24 2012, 10:18 AM)
After 24 month back to RM145?
no, remain

86 Pages « < 80 81 82 83 84 > » Top