129 Pages « < 84 85 86 87 88 > » Bottom

HTC Desire HD - officially launched in Asia Pac, The Ace has arrived. Soon to Malaysia

utopian86
post Nov 4 2010, 10:15 PM

1,239 posts

Vodafone launching tomorrow, three by next week ~ biggrin.gif
hihihehe
post Nov 4 2010, 10:48 PM

13,799 posts

ya..will gonna stop over and try it by tomorrow or after my exam on next week
lek_e30
post Nov 4 2010, 11:00 PM

Hao hao sit
2,388 posts

QUOTE(wim1983 @ Nov 4 2010, 04:31 PM)
Pre-order available?
not sure.. didnt ask

QUOTE(Ahkwang @ Nov 4 2010, 04:32 PM)
but it's not even confirmed yet whether maxis is carrying DHD or not. Y not announce DHD first BEFORE taking down the old Desire?  hmm.gif

Added on November 4, 2010, 4:32 pm

reliable source?????  tongue.gif
it will be on maxis according to my fren...
so far his info is correct....sweat.gif
leyley
post Nov 4 2010, 11:33 PM

2,096 posts

The Desire is selling so fast and they still take it down which shows the Desire HD is definitely coming to Maxis.
pluginbaby
post Nov 4 2010, 11:49 PM

2,661 posts

QUOTE(leyley @ Nov 4 2010, 11:33 PM)
The Desire is selling so fast and they still take it down which shows the Desire HD is definitely coming to Maxis.
everyone forgot about Desire Z? it is the Z which is confirm to be exclusive under maxis.. its still unknown for maxis..
p4n6
post Nov 5 2010, 02:22 AM

5,974 posts

QUOTE(pluginbaby @ Nov 4 2010, 11:49 PM)
everyone forgot about Desire Z? it is the Z which is confirm to be exclusive under maxis.. its still unknown for maxis..
Desire Z weighs like a brick. It turns me off when i held it.
jonrwg
post Nov 5 2010, 04:31 AM

1,353 posts

How heavy is desire Z? When i held it i feel secure and don feel like cheap plastic though. Maybe you doesn't like heavy stuff? haha. well, is all depends on individual but for me phone like SGS doesn't make me feel safe. Too light to be in my pocket until I can't feel it.
BuFung
post Nov 5 2010, 08:28 AM

8,407 posts

QUOTE(jonrwg @ Nov 5 2010, 04:31 AM)
How heavy is desire Z? When i held it i feel secure and don feel like cheap plastic though. Maybe you doesn't like heavy stuff? haha. well, is all depends on individual but for me phone like SGS doesn't make me feel safe. Too light to be in my pocket until I can't feel it.
Desire Z is like holding 2 SGS.... laugh.gif
Ahkwang
post Nov 5 2010, 08:41 AM

684 posts

QUOTE(Whatayawant @ Nov 4 2010, 10:13 PM)
wait wait and wait...
if they keep on delaying when DHD is launch in Malaysia Gingerbread will launch in UK already
bolehland always like dat wan. mad.gif
by the time we get DHD here, UK will launch dual-core Desire with SAMOLED screen jor. cry.gif cry.gif
Andrew Lim
post Nov 5 2010, 10:39 AM

Just keep on keeping on
2,844 posts

QUOTE(jonrwg @ Nov 5 2010, 04:31 AM)
While the Desire Z may feel heavy and solid and gives you a sense of security, it's kind of inconvenient for some activities like clubbing. Also if you just want to go for a casual event and wear shorts the Desire Z is going to weigh it down. My 148g already feels like a small rock in my shorts, I can't imagine what a bigger 180g Desire Z would feel like.
aurora317
post Nov 5 2010, 12:44 PM

19 posts

one of the reason i plan to get this phone is just because of the weight haha =.=
eusioxn
post Nov 5 2010, 02:50 PM

- Shadow of the Day -
1,018 posts

QUOTE(Ahkwang @ Nov 4 2010, 09:23 PM)
omg. dec? it jz keeps taking longer  cry.gif
i sure hope ur fren is wrong bout this  tongue.gif
My friend will not wrong. I've been getting htc phone from my friend with SPECIAL price.
wim1983
post Nov 5 2010, 03:49 PM

Whiz
1,531 posts

QUOTE(eusioxn @ Nov 5 2010, 03:50 PM)
My friend will not wrong. I've been getting htc phone from my friend with SPECIAL price.
Dec is the month to get bonus...perhaps i can buy it wholesale...but it would be good by contract...
can i buy via special price too? tongue.gif
Ahkwang
post Nov 5 2010, 04:15 PM

684 posts

QUOTE(eusioxn @ Nov 5 2010, 02:50 PM)
geez. that's reassuring. tongue.gif
ahtac
post Nov 5 2010, 05:47 PM

67 posts

QUOTE(Kingman @ Nov 4 2010, 03:20 PM)
damn..with desire stock run dry now desire hd is no where near available..i hate my hd2!!
hd2 is almost DHD woh...looking to get similar one?
four_add
post Nov 5 2010, 06:35 PM

Senior Lurker
842 posts

another review..
http://www.phonearena.com/reviews/HTC-Desi...D-Review_id2575
Ahkwang
post Nov 5 2010, 06:54 PM

684 posts

QUOTE(four_add @ Nov 5 2010, 06:35 PM)
nice. thanks bro! smile.gif

Vcys86
post Nov 5 2010, 09:05 PM

524 posts

QUOTE(eusioxn @ Nov 5 2010, 02:50 PM)
special prize brows.gif brows.gif
tituslee
post Nov 5 2010, 09:55 PM

175 posts

do we get SPECIAL price tooooo......?? brows.gif brows.gif brows.gif

sry wrong words.....lol.....

This post has been edited by tituslee: Nov 5 2010, 10:34 PM
hihihehe
post Nov 5 2010, 10:07 PM