After rejection,awkward moment...
x p p
Jul 15 2010, 11:50 PM

QUOTE(Poorguy_85 @ Jul 15 2010, 07:45 PM) Me also just been rejected due to age diff. She is 7 years older than me. She is my customer. Haha. Iam her supplier. We work in diff company. She tell me she got feel too. But due to age diff have to lepas. No choice. Now i still talk to her.. sometime she also no chai me.. haha. nvm la.. Sky fall down take it as a blanket. me 90 % ho seh liao.. just 10% beh ho seh due to age diff. Tulan. Me now no car somemore. Ai sien liao pun khang khor. haih~ .. Work first la.. ha mi pun mai think liao la.. Wow, you confessed to your customer? Very daring. What happens if your boss knows.
TSslayer12
Jul 16 2010, 01:30 PM

hey...actually i read all of your comments but i didnt reply coz i really dono wat should i do... she was some kind of girl that will give 'special attention' to good looking guy regardless how nt close they are....even compare, im 'closer' with her last time compared with those good looking guy...but she will be more friendly with those guy compared with me..  ...so far im still nt yet talk to her.... haiz, even so if i saw her close with other guys...i still feel very very very sad sad sad...
aspire2oo6
Jul 16 2010, 01:32 PM
I seen such thing happen before the answer to your problem is she dont even value u. Why bother to care for her? Just resist your heart of her slowly your heart will accept the fact. Just remember if she mess up her life please make sure u dont go and rescue her or else u definately will be used again.
Evangelistica
Jul 16 2010, 01:35 PM
QUOTE(slayer12 @ Jul 16 2010, 01:30 PM) hey...actually i read all of your comments but i didnt reply coz i really dono wat should i do... she was some kind of girl that will give 'special attention' to good looking guy regardless how nt close they are....even compare, im 'closer' with her last time compared with those good looking guy...but she will be more friendly with those guy compared with me..  ...so far im still nt yet talk to her.... haiz, even so if i saw her close with other guys...i still feel very very very sad sad sad...  I know how you feel. Like want to kill those arrogant handsome guys all the way. My advice, no matter how much your sadness is, clearly she prefer those b@stards good lookin dude rather than fuglies like us. No matter what words of wisdom you may heard from those Yoda wannabes, good looking dudes always caught females attention. So, don't linger in your sadness for someone who don't want your affection. Channel it towards anger, and vengeance. Only then you'll regain your heart strength. p/s: seriously you can become my first online disciple if you want, and join my offline group of disciples. This post has been edited by Evangelistica: Jul 16 2010, 01:39 PM
Seybold
Jul 16 2010, 01:42 PM

QUOTE(slayer12 @ Jul 16 2010, 01:30 PM) hey...actually i read all of your comments but i didnt reply coz i really dono wat should i do... she was some kind of girl that will give 'special attention' to good looking guy regardless how nt close they are....even compare, im 'closer' with her last time compared with those good looking guy...but she will be more friendly with those guy compared with me..  ...so far im still nt yet talk to her.... haiz, even so if i saw her close with other guys...i still feel very very very sad sad sad...  Just go and talk to her. If not, you wil fel sad seeing ppl got chance talk to her. Just enjoy the days you have in the school..after graduation, you wil dun hv chance to met her again.
tech3910
Jul 16 2010, 01:43 PM
QUOTE(Evangelistica @ Jul 16 2010, 01:35 PM) I know how you feel. Like want to kill those arrogant handsome guys all the way. My advice, no matter how much your sadness is, clearly she prefer those b@stards good lookin dude rather than fuglies like us. No matter what words of wisdom you may heard from those Yoda wannabes, good looking dudes always caught females attention. So, don't linger in your sadness for someone who don't want your affection. Channel it towards anger, and vengeance. Only then you'll regain your heart strength. p/s: seriously you can become my first online disciple if you want, and join my offline group of disciples.  wat i the requirement to join?
Evangelistica
Jul 16 2010, 02:02 PM
QUOTE(tech3910 @ Jul 16 2010, 01:43 PM) wat i the requirement to join? prove to me that you were hurt badly and want to get even. most important of all, lost faith in everything "divine".
TSslayer12
Jul 16 2010, 02:02 PM

hmm i think now my feeling is very very very like her but bring abit of hate.....
Btw Joining wat?i don get it.....
Evangelistica
Jul 16 2010, 02:35 PM
QUOTE(slayer12 @ Jul 16 2010, 02:02 PM) hmm i think now my feeling is very very very like her but bring abit of hate..... Btw Joining wat?i don get it..... There's no gray area here. Hate her all the way. What's the point of you having feelings for her shen she seems to ignore it? Whats the point of liking her when she don't reciprocate your feelings? Clearly she prefer to be with those handsome charming dude rather than you, no matter how close you were back then. You know her more than those b@stard good looking dude right? but she prefer to be with them rather than with ol-faithful you. What does that show you? That she prefer HIM over YOU! HIM over YOU! HIM over YOU!. Remember that. Clearly she don't treasure what you have did to her and take it all for granted. She only turns to you when she needs help right? You want to be her doormat? Seriously slayer12 you dont want to be used like that. Girls /b1tches like that will only use us like her f*cking toy and when they done with us, they'll throw us away! Right then it will be too late. You at her feet already. DONT. Pull yourself together. Gain whats left of your dignity that have been pissed by her, and that dude. Hate her!Hate her!Hate her!. Get even. Use your imagination. tell me how it goes.
aspire2oo6
Jul 16 2010, 02:41 PM
I agree with the above forumer. U should hate her all the way. Why do u want to like her when she dont even appreciate u. When u hate her all the way the possibility for her to use u in future reduce by half. Neverever let your feelings win. Fight it! I can i dont see why u cant.
Remember by floating between like and hate u will have a dilemma in future. Its better to choose either like or hate
This post has been edited by aspire2oo6: Jul 16 2010, 02:58 PM
akidos
Jul 16 2010, 04:55 PM
aiya ... kena reject normal ma.
Just pretend nothing happened and start conversation normally. Its like a business u see.
Sometimes when u offer something they might not be interested . but there are times if u r willing to work hard and show ur effort might get response from the client.
But again if the girl feel weird talking to u thanks to all the extra attention u r giving then u should really stay away. Or u feel emo and pathetic cos the girl prefers a very inferior guy compared to u then leave the country .
aspire2oo6
Jul 16 2010, 05:07 PM
Some of my buddies because of this incident they wanna make the girl that rejected feel miserable they dress up properly then they learn how get girls prettier than her. Then go show off infront of her
cracksys
Jul 16 2010, 05:09 PM
that's why real men didn't confess.
they just play along.
pus$y confess.
sparda
Jul 17 2010, 08:10 AM

QUOTE(Evangelistica @ Jul 16 2010, 02:35 PM) There's no gray area here. Hate her all the way. What's the point of you having feelings for her shen she seems to ignore it? Whats the point of liking her when she don't reciprocate your feelings? Clearly she prefer to be with those handsome charming dude rather than you, no matter how close you were back then. You know her more than those b@stard good looking dude right? but she prefer to be with them rather than with ol-faithful you. What does that show you? That she prefer HIM over YOU! HIM over YOU! HIM over YOU!. Remember that. Clearly she don't treasure what you have did to her and take it all for granted. She only turns to you when she needs help right? You want to be her doormat? Seriously slayer12 you dont want to be used like that. Girls /b1tches like that will only use us like her f*cking toy and when they done with us, they'll throw us away! Right then it will be too late. You at her feet already. DONT. Pull yourself together. Gain whats left of your dignity that have been pissed by her, and that dude. Hate her!Hate her!Hate her!. Get even. Use your imagination. tell me how it goes. HAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHHAH this is like Darth Vader.
Evangelistica
Jul 17 2010, 08:24 AM
QUOTE(sparda @ Jul 17 2010, 08:10 AM) HAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHHAH this is like Darth Vader. Hahahahaha all you want to.Its the truth. TS WILL better off listening to me.
aspire2oo6
Jul 17 2010, 08:41 AM
HAHAHAA http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopi...post&p=10549939I like this joke eh. I love it when someone dont even know what he/she/it wants but want to teach others how to mess up their life too This post has been edited by aspire2oo6: Jul 17 2010, 08:42 AM
Evangelistica
Jul 17 2010, 08:49 AM
QUOTE(aspire2oo6 @ Jul 17 2010, 08:41 AM) HAHAHAA http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopi...post&p=10549939I like this joke eh. I love it when someone dont even know what he/she/it wants but want to teach others how to mess up their life too Look at the date of the creation my friend. That was certainly the catalyst of my dark life. p/s : it's not a joke.
Tatsumaki
Jul 18 2010, 11:25 AM

Rejection is normal. It really is. Do not for one moment think that out of 6 billion people in the world, you're the only one person going through it and that no one knows how you feel.
I've been rejected numerous times, more times than both my hands and toes put together can count.
Bear in mind also that she is rejecting the romantic advance, not you as a person. If she and you are matured enough, the both of you still can remain friends even good friends - but each knowing where the boundaries lie that is no intimacy.
Only fools and immature people will resort to vengeance, hate, and ostracizing.
So what if it didn't start. You can't force these things. If she didn't have romantic feelings or share mutual affection how is it her fault? how is it even your fault? It is nobody's fault
But out of the anger, frustration and hurt (from opening up and getting rejected) many people channel this negative feelings and end up hurting other people instead and the vicious cycle continues.
This post has been edited by Tatsumaki: Jul 18 2010, 09:07 PM
tech3910
Jul 18 2010, 07:42 PM
even there is 10 billion girls, there wont b a single 1 for ugly + poor dude.
Evangelistica
Jul 19 2010, 10:30 AM
QUOTE(tech3910 @ Jul 18 2010, 07:42 PM) even there is 10 billion girls, there wont b a single 1 for ugly + poor dude. true. the reply just talk c0ck.