After rejection,awkward moment...

TSslayer12
post Jul 14 2010, 12:04 AM, updated 16y ago

73 posts

i believe that SOME of us get rejected before, during confession..

so now the discuss topic would be how you handle after she rejected you but you still having many thing together(eg. same class, same bus...bla bla bla...)

before both of you were talking and chatting closely but after that, both of you didnt talk even once , when walk or meet up....you just buat tak tau je..and walk away...avoid her and didnt look at her....when ever got group meeting you just sit aside and keep silent becoz she was there....

but in this condition you still miss her very much and like her alot...she just dont give any response to you....btw she like someone else.(i know tat if a gal oredi like someone else, hardly she will accept you de)...

should we just buat tak tau and nvr talk together anymore...talking to her again would be very awkward...

so what is your suggestion after rejection but you still nid to see her almost everyday...?? what would you do??

any comments will do...

This post has been edited by slayer12: Jul 14 2010, 12:09 AM
suffaxile
post Jul 14 2010, 12:12 AM

63 posts

That's why confession sucks. Never confess unless u're 99% sure.

But anyways, i guess it all depends on person. Smiling at the opposite party when u guys meet wouldn't be bad eh? U can choose to be total strangers, or u can choose to brush things away. I prefer the latter.
Gr3yL3gion
post Jul 14 2010, 12:14 AM

468 posts

Just transfer school lar.
Cloud9Nos3
post Jul 14 2010, 12:16 AM

Stay Happy ~
1,189 posts

So what. Just smile to her, see how she respond.
Just be gentlemen. You expect her to talk to you?
PeytonBb
post Jul 14 2010, 01:27 AM

38 posts

take it easy. just talk. mayb not as good as b4, but at least not strangers...

talk simple conversation lo

rejection only wat. not suitable then not together.

what so serious?

tech3910
post Jul 14 2010, 03:59 AM

Anonymous
5,644 posts

the platinum rule.....nvr date some 1 dat u see on regular bases.

btw, the key to avoid awkwardness here is "cool".....
there is once, i confessed to dis girl & got rejected.
but i acted cool, den v chat like everything is fine.
until 1 point, she tell me she's surprise by the way i acted & she actually asked me if i hav given up on her.
kaizer3000
post Jul 14 2010, 05:19 AM

451 posts

haha... confession... i paling scare of that...its like asking me go naked in public....the embarrassing feeling if kena rejected...
i kena once before...during my school years...asked a girl from my tuition class...kena reject...really "gam gai" / awkward to see her during tuition classes ...but i pretend i dont care..
unknownhammie
post Jul 14 2010, 06:59 AM

399 posts

QUOTE(tech3910 @ Jul 14 2010, 03:59 AM)

until 1 point, she tell me she's surprise by the way i acted & she actually asked me if i hav given up on her.
LOL ****

*edited due to user request*

This post has been edited by unknownhammie: Jul 14 2010, 08:56 AM
matthewctj
post Jul 14 2010, 08:59 AM

1,304 posts

TS, don't look at it as a confession. It's part of a conversation between 2 person. If she does not like you as well, so be it.

Don't avoid her like she's a stranger. That's a sore loser's attitude. Each time you see her, give her a sincere smile and greet her. Then walk away. If it's her birthday, wish her. If it's Valentine's day, tell her you hope she enjoys her day. If she is a decent girl, she will reciprocate. Just don't assume she likes you if she reciprocate. If she doesn't, then she's not worth you being nice to in the first place.
purplebuilder
post Jul 14 2010, 09:28 AM

124 posts

QUOTE(tech3910 @ Jul 14 2010, 03:59 AM)

bicth...
andrewhtf
post Jul 14 2010, 09:41 AM

1,583 posts

you should read all the novels under twilight series. then you'll understand...
viper88
post Jul 14 2010, 10:58 AM

2,359 posts

If got rejected so wat? Just be normal la, if you see her, smile .. say hi or etc ..

Keep on trying and hopefully one day u wont feel awkward anymore, can be good/close fren again..
I mean really close fren.. drool.gif

Like this couples below. rclxms.gif

This post has been edited by viper88: Jul 14 2010, 10:59 AM
Evangelistica
post Jul 14 2010, 11:10 AM

382 posts

Keraskan hati. buat tak tau. Betina macam ni bila dia nampak kau still "cuba" nak maintain friendly, memang dia pijak kepala kau. Be careful.
thesoothsayer
post Jul 14 2010, 12:07 PM

954 posts

It's embarrassing, but it's not THAT bad.

Just be yourself and say, "Hi" when you meet her. Don't have to go out of the way to avoid her or ignore her. It's not like either of you did something to be ashamed of.

LyaLya
post Jul 14 2010, 02:47 PM

TS is not confidence person, enuff said.... laugh.gif , base on my experience confidence guy not take things too personally nod.gif
SUSspanker
post Jul 14 2010, 03:30 PM

Custom Made e-Penis
7,606 posts

QUOTE(LyaLya @ Jul 14 2010, 02:47 PM)
TS is not confidence person, enuff said....  laugh.gif , base on my experience confidence guy not take things too personally  nod.gif
Why hello thar brows.gif
maximus85
post Jul 14 2010, 03:32 PM

O.M.F.G~!!!
605 posts

luckily never been rejected before...

both time confess also succeeded.. confession can be quite scary if failed sweat.gif

so both time also i was about 200% sure only i go for it... anyway, u can feel wan lo if the girl is not interested in u, like some of those girls that i back off half way...
Seybold
post Jul 14 2010, 04:07 PM

169 posts

QUOTE(slayer12 @ Jul 14 2010, 12:04 AM)
i believe that SOME of us get rejected before, during confession..

so now the discuss topic would be how you handle after she rejected you but you still having many thing together(eg. same class, same bus...bla bla bla...)

before both of you were talking and chatting closely but after that, both of you didnt talk even once , when walk or meet up....you just buat tak tau je..and walk away...avoid her and didnt look at her....when ever got group meeting you just sit aside and keep silent becoz she was there....

but in this condition you still miss her very much and like her alot...she just dont give any response to you....btw she like someone else.(i know tat if a gal oredi like someone else, hardly she will accept you de)...
should we just buat tak tau and nvr talk together anymore...talking to her again would be very awkward...

so what is your suggestion after rejection but you still nid to see her almost everyday...?? what would you do??

any comments will do...
u no ball to talk after get reject? sad.gif

emily88
post Jul 14 2010, 04:10 PM

24 posts

X

This post has been edited by emily88: Nov 6 2019, 06:30 PM
Evangelistica
post Jul 14 2010, 04:15 PM

382 posts

Fuel your vengeance towards her. This way, you balls wont kecut when you walk beside her or talk to her. Imagine you, her, bunch of ropes in your hand.

0.0239sec    0.58    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 03:17 AM