I like my n95 very much.. i still sell it.. whistling.gif
If RM1700.. this is the new list..

future n8 owner list

1.kaigraphy x2unit
2.Leo
3.alfredtwl
4.Jackyoboy  x2unit
5.hongcha
haha...every body know about the n97 disaster... lol ....and u did complain a lot about symbian stability and nokia ability to deliver... whistling.gif whistling.gif
n95 so old I also sell lah...n97 how long ago only lol...and the paint discoloration is nice!!!

This post has been edited by kaigraphy: Aug 9 2010, 11:11 PM
BuFung
post Aug 9 2010, 11:15 PM

8,407 posts

QUOTE(kaigraphy @ Aug 9 2010, 11:09 PM)
haha...every body know about the n97 disaster...  lol ....and u did complain a lot about symbian stability and nokia ability to deliver... whistling.gif  whistling.gif
n95 so old I also sell lah...n97 how long ago only lol...and the paint discoloration is nice!!!
that is not a complaint.. that is a criticism to push them do better... anyway.. Nokia already said Meego to replace Symbian in the highend smartphone... whistling.gif whistling.gif... good bye symbian... bye.gif bye.gif

night...
kaigraphy
post Aug 9 2010, 11:18 PM

465 posts

QUOTE(BuFung @ Aug 9 2010, 11:15 PM)
that is not a complaint.. that is a criticism to push them do better... anyway.. Nokia already said Meego to replace Symbian in the highend smartphone...  whistling.gif whistling.gif... good bye symbian...  bye.gif bye.gif

night...
wakakakakakakakk....criticism is also complain lol system not stable not complain meh...maybe u should write 2 nokia ceo lol.... and if do a poll "n97=disaster" how many ppl will vote you guess what??? whistling.gif whistling.gif

This post has been edited by kaigraphy: Aug 9 2010, 11:19 PM
freakenstein
post Aug 9 2010, 11:23 PM

2,239 posts

Pictures of the n8 unboxing. Enjoy smile.gif
http://thehandheldblog.com/2010/08/09/the-nokia-n8-unboxing/

BuFung
post Aug 9 2010, 11:27 PM

8,407 posts

QUOTE(kaigraphy @ Aug 9 2010, 11:18 PM)
wakakakakakakakk....criticism is also complain lol system not stable not complain meh...maybe u should write 2 nokia ceo lol.... and if do a poll "n97=disaster" how many ppl will vote you guess what???  whistling.gif  whistling.gif
I think u imagine too much la bro... All this while I am just friendly criticite symbian here.. write to Nokia CEO ah?? I leave the job to you...

oh ya ya symbian very very stable.. damn bloody stable la... but have to wait until the product almost end of life u only enjoy the stable firmware release la ha... whistling.gif whistling.gif whistling.gif

don't like to listen to fact ah?? ok la.. skip my post or block me.. so U won't get hurt by ppl saying fact about symbian.....

that poll ah?? same la.. U mini also will be the same just look @ the nokia forum will do.. no need to poll....

emino
post Aug 9 2010, 11:28 PM

IG - riezforester
5,967 posts

BuFung
post Aug 9 2010, 11:29 PM

8,407 posts

QUOTE(freakenstein @ Aug 9 2010, 11:23 PM)
if this is real mean the Mudah seller's photo is real .. they are the same...
kaigraphy
post Aug 9 2010, 11:32 PM

465 posts

QUOTE(BuFung @ Aug 9 2010, 11:27 PM)
I think u imagine too much la bro...  All this while I am just friendly criticite symbian here..  write to Nokia CEO ah??  I leave the job to you...

oh ya ya symbian very very stable.. damn bloody stable la...  but have to wait until the product almost end of life u only enjoy the stable firmware release la ha...  whistling.gif whistling.gif whistling.gif

don't like to listen to fact ah??  ok la.. skip my post or block me.. so U won't get hurt by ppl saying fact about symbian..... 

that poll ah??  same la.. U mini also will be the same just look @ the nokia forum will do.. no need to poll....
hahaha....you came back cannot sleep ah....not I imagine woh...system stable is a complain mah...write to ceo is suggested by u so should be ur job lol...
haha you said it stable later you say not stable again lol whistling.gif

I like to listen fact mah...you state symbian not stable mah lol...I never say symbian stable lol whistling.gif whistling.gif

lol I never say my mini super chun woh..in fact its da suck 2 lol... block you??? lol what for wakakakakaka.... I thought you say want to sleeppp cannot slepp???

This post has been edited by kaigraphy: Aug 9 2010, 11:35 PM
jackyoboy
post Aug 9 2010, 11:36 PM

314 posts

QUOTE(BuFung @ Aug 10 2010, 12:07 AM)
wanna sell my n97 doesnt mean I dislike symbian.. whistling.gif

I like my n95 very much.. i still sell it.. whistling.gif
If RM1700.. this is the new list..

future n8 owner list

1.kaigraphy x2unit
2.Leo
3.alfredtwl
4.Jackyoboy  x2unit
5.hongcha
why me 2 units ohmy.gif
kaigraphy
post Aug 9 2010, 11:37 PM

465 posts

QUOTE(freakenstein @ Aug 9 2010, 11:23 PM)
wow nice!
damn...macam tiada stylus oh.....

This post has been edited by kaigraphy: Aug 9 2010, 11:39 PM
andrekua
post Aug 9 2010, 11:44 PM

NO!!! IT'S HIM!!!
3,887 posts

QUOTE(kaigraphy @ Aug 9 2010, 11:37 PM)
wow nice!
damn...macam tiada stylus oh.....
Guna tangan baru syok...
kaigraphy
post Aug 9 2010, 11:49 PM

465 posts

QUOTE(andrekua @ Aug 9 2010, 11:44 PM)
Guna tangan baru syok...
true true....but when need to write say chinese recognition stylus is handy thumbup.gif other useful thing like you know browsing map sometime the icon a bunch together gether need precise selection also useful...but true with capasitive I think tangan enuf already...not like the dino tech resecitive...
freakenstein
post Aug 9 2010, 11:49 PM

2,239 posts

QUOTE(BuFung @ Aug 10 2010, 12:29 AM)
if this is real mean the Mudah seller's photo is real .. they are the same...
Dude , the picture from Mudah is taken from a leaked source , which i've seen a long time ago before he posted. So , its fake.
andrekua
post Aug 9 2010, 11:50 PM

NO!!! IT'S HIM!!!
3,887 posts

QUOTE(kaigraphy @ Aug 9 2010, 11:49 PM)
true true....but when need to write say chinese recognition stylus is handy  thumbup.gif other useful thing like you know browsing map sometime the icon a bunch together gether need precise selection also useful...but true with capasitive I think tangan enuf already...not like the dino tech resecitive...
For that, use cubit and zoom
dark decade
post Aug 9 2010, 11:50 PM

20 posts

what is the expected price for this phone ?
kaigraphy
post Aug 9 2010, 11:53 PM

465 posts

QUOTE(andrekua @ Aug 9 2010, 11:50 PM)
For that, use cubit and zoom
new app support pinch and zoom its all good...but for all map like say garmin for s60v5 "which i hope will work on n8" I doubt this old version garmin support pinch/zoo the icon 2 small on the map so stylus usefull....for handwriting recognition stylus is essential...hopefully stylus will be included for malaysia market... thumbup.gif

Added on August 9, 2010, 11:55 pm
QUOTE(dark decade @ Aug 9 2010, 11:50 PM)
at least rm2300@ launch...that's what I think lol could be more...

This post has been edited by kaigraphy: Aug 10 2010, 12:00 AM
mrfarhatadib89
post Aug 10 2010, 12:24 AM

2,414 posts

QUOTE(dark decade @ Aug 9 2010, 11:50 PM)
around 2k i guess.maybe rm2200.
kaigraphy
post Aug 10 2010, 01:29 AM

465 posts

N8 online demo

Give it a look if you’re bored waiting for this phone lol...

http://www.nokia.co.uk/find-products/all-p...galleryTab=demo

This post has been edited by kaigraphy: Aug 10 2010, 01:32 AM
TSnicholasbeh
post Aug 10 2010, 02:08 AM

4,518 posts

u all shouldnt forget TS./pif !!!
MsPopcorn
post Aug 10 2010, 02:14 AM

Popcorn..Yummy!
808 posts

QUOTE(mrfarhatadib89 @ Aug 10 2010, 12:24 AM)
around 2k i guess.maybe rm2200.
why there's still ppl discussing the expected price... rclxub.gif

there's lots of repetitive questions in v1 n v2 doh.gif

126 Pages « < 42 43 44 45 46 > » Top

0.0274sec    0.12    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 07:21 PM