<<==LYN Yamaha 135LC Club V5==>>, >>>King of Moped Ever<<<

UncleCheang
post Jul 14 2010, 04:22 PM

117 posts

QUOTE(8zelk8 @ Jul 13 2010, 04:27 PM)
coz its like ori shape sound abit loud nia, till the ends power increase. icon_rolleyes.gif
Bro CnG also said if want to increase pickup might need to change bigger manifold, maybe i will try that next time, need to get used to the custom exhaust sound first doh.gif

QUOTE(Aaron135LC @ Jul 13 2010, 05:41 PM)
not bad.. i think sound not loud cause u change better fiber.. that day calvin's bike din change fiber..still using the fiber inside wan.. WALAO! exhaust sound quite loud.. calvin also admit himself its loud.. but i dunno the sound after put in the better fiber.. mayb a lot of difference..  =)
I think the sound still consider loud lor after changing the fiber, when start the engine the pop pop pop sound make me cannot tahan, so annoying, haha...
Maybe find one day i go compare with calvin eh custom exhaust and see blush.gif

QUOTE(alexei @ Jul 13 2010, 09:23 PM)

Many roadblocks these days... I kena 2 each week, on average...
Ya lor, last week got 1 day i met 3 roadblocks in a day, but luckily all passed through...
World cup already finish liao ma, what else they want to catch wor?
Maybe the poclie want to catch sotong this time? Haha...

QUOTE(alexei @ Jul 14 2010, 12:36 AM)
@UncleCheang: yeah, big exhaust will make 'book-book-book' sound, and can easily send shockwave to the person behind you... we all tried that last TT.
Btw, got set carb after all that?
I check liao, the custome exhaust same size with stock one, just they modify the intake curve and the part inside the exhaust only.
No lor, that day after finish installing the custom pipe, BH just full throttle a few times and listen to the engine sound, then after that he ask the guy go test my bike liao, BH didn't touch the carb at all...

QUOTE(DragonK @ Jul 13 2010, 11:50 PM)
bro can i know wat is joki
I think joki is the guy that help BH to collect new spare parts one.
Sorry i dont know how to spell joki correctly, never see the word before blush.gif

QUOTE(Itsuki_Kun @ Jul 14 2010, 12:11 AM)
I think is there eh worker gua.. haha but he kinda familiar.. =.=" I can't remember.. hoho..
He is the only indian guy in BH, very easy to recognize him nia.
Once you see him you already know he is one of the lap motor eh kaki liao tongue.gif

QUOTE(Spayz @ Jul 14 2010, 10:01 AM)
wah good la u have already mod haha, we have been waiting for so long for u to mod ur ride hehe.
as for the footrest, i will go ahead d cuz i already got something FAR more illegal than the footrest d hahaha  tongue.gif
Haha my mod is just nothing compare to yours. But i am quite satisfy with my current mod liao.
Wah you still wanna go for racing footrest ah? Good luck to you ha... After you install liao test for few months see how many roadblock you can bypass, hehe...

QUOTE(TryX @ Jul 14 2010, 10:52 AM)
Uncle Cheang change footrest laa baru cool!! Police no kacau laaa i use mine so long no police dare to kacau mine footrest also. U ask the police laa by change footrest the bike can go how fast wor? Wont kacau laa... JPJ also i go through many time they also no kacau me... Whoever say police kacau i really doubt ba...
Really or not? Don't make me happy lor... how much you bought your footrest last time?
That day i saw a LC with custom racing footrest, that guy didn't install any new racing footrest, he just modify and shift the front footrest a little bit to back and make it higher (same position as racing footrest). I wonder which shop can do that hmm.gif

QUOTE(charge-n-go @ Jul 14 2010, 12:20 PM)
my engine still not yet finish, and Bee Hock is starting to poison me with something evil !
that day unclecheang went there oso kena poison...
Don't worry lah, i won't kena BH eh poison one, cause i don't want to touch the enginer part.
One more review about the custom pipe, it makes the throttle more responsive, when turn throttle a bit nia can go liao.
Oh damn, my stock pipe still at BH place forgot to collect back, haha...
charge-n-go
post Jul 14 2010, 04:28 PM

4,060 posts

QUOTE(UncleCheang @ Jul 14 2010, 04:22 PM)
Bro CnG also said if want to increase pickup might need to change bigger manifold, maybe i will try that next time, need to get used to the custom exhaust sound first  doh.gif
I think the sound still consider loud lor after changing the fiber, when start the engine the pop pop pop sound make me cannot tahan, so annoying, haha...

Don't worry lah, i won't kena BH eh poison one, cause i don't want to touch the enginer part.
One more review about the custom pipe, it makes the throttle more responsive, when turn throttle a bit nia can go liao.
Oh damn, my stock pipe still at BH place forgot to collect back, haha...
when it powers, it sounds, you cant avoid it... u can set the carb slightly rich and the noise may go silent a bit. by the way, the responsiveness may be contributed by the spark plug and the cable too. When I use this custom pipe, the low rpm throttle response lacks a bit, but mid to high rpm improves slightly.

hehe, try going fast for another week, let the pipe run in first, it can give u better feel.

and how about the kick start problem?
8zelk8
post Jul 14 2010, 04:30 PM

QUOTE(charge-n-go @ Jul 14 2010, 04:21 PM)

if u still greedy ar, ok la, pay me some $, i'll advice you how to make a 200cc monster bike  brows.gif
200cc kinda like an 125 cc aprilla bike
Aaron135LC
post Jul 14 2010, 04:31 PM

360 posts

oh.. i just captured the number for my tyre.. the serial code..

wah! my front tyre is 4009.. week 40 year 2009... its like 8 freaking weeks earlier than my rear tyre..

This post has been edited by Aaron135LC: Jul 14 2010, 05:00 PM

8zelk8
post Jul 14 2010, 04:31 PM

QUOTE(Aaron135LC @ Jul 14 2010, 04:31 PM)
oh.. i just captured the number for my tyre.. the serial code..
lolz snsd pula.
Aaron135LC
post Jul 14 2010, 04:35 PM

360 posts

i reply wrong ma.. ask to upload.. i tot i click on the right image.. LOL!

Added on July 14, 2010, 4:38 pm
QUOTE(8zelk8 @ Jul 14 2010, 04:30 PM)
200cc kinda like an 125 cc aprilla bike
haha..if wan make 200cc.. go buy 250cc bike lo.. better frame to support bigger power.. biggrin.gif

change to big boy's toys.. LOL

This post has been edited by Aaron135LC: Jul 14 2010, 04:38 PM
8zelk8
post Jul 14 2010, 04:43 PM

QUOTE(Aaron135LC @ Jul 14 2010, 04:35 PM)
i reply wrong ma.. ask to upload.. i tot i click on the right image.. LOL!

Added on July 14, 2010, 4:38 pm
haha..if wan make 200cc.. go buy 250cc bike lo.. better frame to support bigger power.. biggrin.gif

change to big boy's toys.. LOL
no need big bike aprilla can already.

Added on July 14, 2010, 4:51 pm
QUOTE(charge-n-go @ Jul 14 2010, 04:21 PM)
Yes, that's the 65mm block. Basically we need to change the con rod almost every 6 months. It is too much hassle to maintain it,
but the most important thing is the supporting modification.

see... how much is the cost??? its not just and engine swap that simple tongue.gif
so, i'd still recommend the use of standard block, but change to slightly bigger carb, do porting, change camshaft, and change exhaust pipe to increase your power.

if u want something a bit more, 57mm 150cc is good, but you need to have a better airflow system.

if u want even more, 60mm 166cc lo.

if u still greedy ar, ok la, pay me some $, i'll advice you how to make a 200cc monster bike  brows.gif
let say if fz put an 65mm block will be same as lc need change all the things & half year maintainability of it tht u mention.

This post has been edited by 8zelk8: Jul 14 2010, 04:51 PM
Aaron135LC
post Jul 14 2010, 04:56 PM

360 posts

i think an increase from 57mm to 65mm is still enormous power bro..

its just same as human...

u right now small right..? i wan u to grow big.. only way is u go to gym and carry weight.. to maintain ur size.. u need to eat good food and regular workout.. if u stop workout.. muscle also going to shrink in months time.. so does machine.. in fact machine deteriorates way faster than human does.. supposely.. a machine lifespan.. lets say mayb around 8 years max i assume..?

so to increase from a small dude to big dude.. u need maintenance..

and oh yea bro charge..! which screw is which screw..? for carb i mean.. i took a photo of it..

This post has been edited by Aaron135LC: Jul 14 2010, 04:57 PM

post Jul 14 2010, 05:02 PM

473 posts

hv any can ans my ques??
Aaron135LC
post Jul 14 2010, 05:07 PM

360 posts

QUOTE(0163119779 @ Jul 14 2010, 03:21 PM)
said i is ori"china" 1 believe or not?haha~now wan ask all ppl 0-1000kmh chg E0 once reach 300 can or not?and drive 110kmh ++ is ok or not?on meter bike..wil damage the bikes?
300km change EO can.. why not..

u ride 110km/h is maintain speed or not maintain..? its better u play with it.. once reach 110.. let go until 80.. don ride pass 80..

ride pass 80 can.. but in 1 condition... don maintain speed.. =)

This post has been edited by Aaron135LC: Jul 14 2010, 05:07 PM
alexei
post Jul 14 2010, 05:42 PM

Biker Mice from Mars
1,879 posts

QUOTE(Aaron135LC @ Jul 14 2010, 04:56 PM)
and oh yea bro charge..! which screw is which screw..? for carb i mean.. i took a photo of it..
the left one (socketted inside the carb body) is air screw, the right one is idle screw.
pooky
post Jul 14 2010, 06:22 PM

hi.....i'm new here.... i know nthg bout bike...and 135 LC is my 1st bike...my dad buy it for me^^....is there anything basic i need to know bout 135LC? if got...pls tell me abang2 skalian~~.....

Added on July 14, 2010, 6:34 pmi want to do some add something on my LC.....is there anything i can get and make it "LOOK" "smart"?
my current colour is red with gold colour sportsrim
whole cover set cost how much for the ori and not ori?
if i want to change my cover set....must register my new color? register where?

This post has been edited by pooky: Jul 14 2010, 06:34 PM
Shinkrew
post Jul 14 2010, 06:43 PM

207 posts

my frens say.
adding rear sistem break to LC is can. ( not illegal)
because main function of rear disc break if for safety reason. smile.gif
pooky
post Jul 14 2010, 06:47 PM

QUOTE(Shinkrew @ Jul 14 2010, 06:43 PM)
my frens say.
adding rear sistem break to LC is can. ( not illegal)
because main function of rear disc break if for safety reason. smile.gif
btol ke?? tapi my fren said it's illegal
which 1 shud i dengar?
Shinkrew
post Jul 14 2010, 07:06 PM

207 posts

QUOTE(pooky @ Jul 14 2010, 06:47 PM)
btol ke?? tapi my fren said it's illegal
which 1 shud i dengar?
IDK, he say not illegal.
he ask to the JPJ. kt pengarah jpj maybe ( yang berpangkat)
can use it.
i dont know much about it,
i pun nk pasang rear disc brake ney.
tp xde money. brows.gif

how if someone go ask for the jpj or polis about it. cool2.gif
Spayz
post Jul 14 2010, 07:16 PM

64 posts

QUOTE(Aaron135LC @ Jul 14 2010, 03:33 PM)
bro charge.. ur hehe very evil lo... LOL!

hey chris... ur standard footrest right.. i wanna know if ss can install es footrest not.. i start to don like my footrest ade.. turn too low.. kena my rubber footrest.. that day make me turn wide until the side pavement..got sand summor.. until tyre also feel got grip no grip... got grip no grip.. geli nia... almost 'peng'.. so i was wondering retractable footrest is better than ori wan.. at least if go too low.. can retract up a bit..
BTW! next TT make it next week sat... the anotehr week i cannot.. as i'll not be here.. i'll be in kl.. =)

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ZJLE-_Jl6sI&feature=related
er that one i dunno la, but for sure if u install the same footrest as me u wont be satisfied , sure wanna upgrade to racing footrest one.
Aaron135LC
post Jul 14 2010, 07:24 PM

360 posts

QUOTE(Spayz @ Jul 14 2010, 07:16 PM)
er that one i dunno la, but for sure if u install the same footrest as me u wont be satisfied , sure wanna upgrade to racing footrest one.
racing footrest illegal ma... and if change it.. its never gonna be back to original anymore.. or still can..? i tot the footrest steel will be removed or cut.. i also dunno the process...

Added on July 14, 2010, 7:25 pm
QUOTE(pooky @ Jul 14 2010, 06:22 PM)
hi.....i'm new here.... i know nthg bout bike...and 135 LC is my 1st bike...my dad buy it for me^^....is there anything basic i need to know bout 135LC? if got...pls tell me abang2 skalian~~.....

Added on July 14, 2010, 6:34 pmi want to do some add something on my LC.....is there anything i can get and make it "LOOK" "smart"?
my current colour is red with gold colour sportsrim
whole cover set cost how much for the ori and not ori?
if i want to change my cover set....must register my new color? register where?
change coverset no need to register anything.. cause its not like car.. car need to register...

most important is.. ride safe, lock ur bike and keep it out of public eye as much as possible.. cause ur number plate still new.. =)

Added on July 14, 2010, 7:38 pm
QUOTE(Shinkrew @ Jul 14 2010, 07:06 PM)
IDK, he say not illegal.
can use it.
tp xde money.  brows.gif

how if someone go ask for the jpj or polis about it.  cool2.gif
betul ka..? actually i did plan to ask jpj about footrest.. u know i live nearby JPJ..? 1km++ only reach JPJ from my hse.. LOL

This post has been edited by Aaron135LC: Jul 14 2010, 07:38 PM
_espadark_
post Jul 14 2010, 07:41 PM

QUOTE(Aaron135LC @ Jul 14 2010, 07:24 PM)
racing footrest illegal ma... and if change it.. its never gonna be back to original anymore.. or still can..? i tot the footrest steel will be removed or cut.. i also dunno the process...
hye.. i'm new here..

racing footrest illegal ? i think not la.. bcoz i oredi install it to my lc.. going thru jpj roadblock.. police roadblock.. n they do nothing about that.. even asking about it.. just ask da lesen moto and ic.. huhu smile.gif

yes.. its can back to the original.. no need to modi it.. just cabut da standart footrest, masuk racing footrest and vice versa.. no need to cut or grind or tebuk..

and about da rear disk brake.. sumone from kom135 user told that it is legal.. (he emailed da jpj and got replied by them).. nothing to worry about it.. and.. logically those rear brake bukannye add the acceleration of the bike.. hehe biggrin.gif
pooky
post Jul 14 2010, 07:44 PM

QUOTE(Shinkrew @ Jul 14 2010, 07:06 PM)
IDK, he say not illegal.
can use it.
tp xde money.  brows.gif

how if someone go ask for the jpj or polis about it.  cool2.gif
ohhh....hmm maybe my school fren jelez i have LC...and say it's illigel to add this and that on my LC
.IDK tu ape? i dont know?

Added on July 14, 2010, 7:50 pm

Added on July 14, 2010, 7:25 pm

cover set ori and not ori cost how much?

This post has been edited by pooky: Jul 14 2010, 07:50 PM
_espadark_
post Jul 14 2010, 07:51 PM

QUOTE(pooky @ Jul 14 2010, 07:44 PM)
ohhh....hmm maybe my school fren jelez i have LC...and say it's illigel to add this and that on my LC
.IDK tu ape? i dont know?

Added on July 14, 2010, 7:48 pmcover set cost how mush for the original and xoriginal?
yeah.. mybe he jelez.. XD

da price range for coverset :

ori set - around RM 170 - RM 200
x ori set - around RM 130 - RM 140

depend on da shop laa.. pandai carik kedai..

127 Pages « < 27 28 29 30 31 > » Top

0.0308sec    0.11    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 04:01 AM