umm.. I think I can ba... see how 1st.. xD
Aug 22 2010, 06:15 PM
360 posts Joined: Nov 2009 From: Penang |
hey bizzy.. how much for the respray covershoot ar..? that day chris recommend wan..
Aug 22 2010, 06:18 PM
9 posts Joined: Feb 2009 From: Greenlane Area,Penang,M'sia |
Bayan Baru Tom Lee Motor but I dun noe where is it, so I need Zelk to be my GPS
This post has been edited by bizzy123: Aug 22 2010, 06:19 PM |
Aug 22 2010, 06:22 PM
i don't think so straight the bike will hit 8k only.. sure higher.. that time i in bridge.. big wind..
wat is open pod..? |
Aug 22 2010, 06:31 PM
I noe it will go more than 8000rpm, but I wan 8000rpm to be a reference, abo later my CDi cut off at 9500rpm then tok bo ''Chun'' with u all d ma
This post has been edited by bizzy123: Aug 22 2010, 06:34 PM |
Aug 22 2010, 06:38 PM
0 posts Joined: May 2010 From: Turtle Island |
QUOTE(Aaron135LC @ Aug 22 2010, 05:57 PM) this is their recently TT to kota bharu for their sahur.. lol.. so many ppl.. i wonder penang wont be this little kitten anymore.. sien.. 7 ppl max to our tt.. theirs at least 15 ppl and above.. walao! LOL hoho nice lor than ur mom won't decline the tt liao coz ur dad approve u go farbtw.. my dad got give suggestion.. said.. try ride to somewhere far.. like cameron highland or something.. LOL! This post has been edited by 8zelk8: Aug 22 2010, 06:43 PM |
Aug 22 2010, 06:39 PM
64 posts Joined: Apr 2008 From: Penang |
QUOTE(Aaron135LC @ Aug 22 2010, 05:57 PM) this is their recently TT to kota bharu for their sahur.. lol.. so many ppl.. i wonder penang wont be this little kitten anymore.. sien.. 7 ppl max to our tt.. theirs at least 15 ppl and above.. walao! LOL i agree with ur dad Aaron, make life interesting, go somewhere far, its a good experience!, if u guys are going do count me in! btw.. my dad got give suggestion.. said.. try ride to somewhere far.. like cameron highland or something.. LOL! |
Aug 22 2010, 06:39 PM
QUOTE(bizzy123 @ Aug 22 2010, 06:18 PM) Bayan Baru Tom Lee Motor but I dun noe where is it, so I need Zelk to be my GPS hoho bizzy big mod coming ah, gratz gratz |
Aug 22 2010, 06:46 PM
kekekekeke so tomolo wat time??? cheap cheap buy buy buy for those who afford http://www.mudah.my/Yoshimura+ekzos+for+ya...135-6977909.htm
This post has been edited by bizzy123: Aug 22 2010, 06:47 PM |
Aug 22 2010, 06:50 PM
54 posts Joined: Apr 2010 From: Turtle Island |
Is that paper from that pic there.. is the cert...? but I don't think so.. it's just a... menu paper... =.=
Aug 22 2010, 06:59 PM
QUOTE(bizzy123 @ Aug 22 2010, 06:46 PM) kekekekeke so tomolo wat time??? cheap cheap buy buy buy for those who afford http://www.mudah.my/Yoshimura+ekzos+for+ya...135-6977909.htm hv to wait sin 4 the air cond installer. they coming at 11.30am-1pm. |
Aug 22 2010, 07:38 PM
QUOTE(bizzy123 @ Aug 22 2010, 06:31 PM) I noe it will go more than 8000rpm, but I wan 8000rpm to be a reference, abo later my CDi cut off at 9500rpm then tok bo ''Chun'' with u all d ma I not sure how fast it hit 9200rpm.. Btw..open pod is mushroom head ar? How much do the jetting and mushroom setting? If good. And cheap. I wan do..Added on August 22, 2010, 7:38 pm QUOTE(bizzy123 @ Aug 22 2010, 06:31 PM) I noe it will go more than 8000rpm, but I wan 8000rpm to be a reference, abo later my CDi cut off at 9500rpm then tok bo ''Chun'' with u all d ma I not sure how fast it hit 9200rpm.. Btw..open pod is mushroom head ar? How much do the jetting and mushroom setting? If good. And cheap. I wan do..Added on August 22, 2010, 7:41 pm QUOTE(8zelk8 @ Aug 22 2010, 06:38 PM) My mum and dad different story le..hah..dad ok. Mum not ok wan... Haha.. If i wan go this far. I wan buy the suit. Behind got bonjol out wan.. Like gp suit.. But this is half only...just shirt. No pants..Added on August 22, 2010, 7:47 pmno money buy exhaust! Haha This post has been edited by Aaron135LC: Aug 22 2010, 07:47 PM |
Aug 22 2010, 07:49 PM
1,439 posts Joined: Jan 2008 From: Dungeons of the Wolves |
QUOTE(Aaron135LC @ Aug 22 2010, 05:57 PM) this is their recently TT to kota bharu for their sahur.. lol.. so many ppl.. i wonder penang wont be this little kitten anymore.. sien.. 7 ppl max to our tt.. theirs at least 15 ppl and above.. walao! LOL long distance ride will need a lot of stamina..btw.. my dad got give suggestion.. said.. try ride to somewhere far.. like cameron highland or something.. LOL! sleep early and eat well.. |
Aug 22 2010, 08:00 PM
1 posts Joined: Nov 2009 |
do some routine exercise too.. u need that
n aaron, i tot u sms-ed u about the koso meter at tombli (erm tom lee) lol.. |
Aug 22 2010, 09:52 PM
Aug 22 2010, 10:14 PM
18 posts Joined: Mar 2006 |
hello guys got some problem here..
im now borrowing my friend BRT CDI digital hyperband - first generation. he is going oversea my LC is all standard, while using standard CDI i can accelerate to top speed of 140kmh in a very short time..but when using BRT CDI digital hyperband, gear 1,2,3 is very good but at 4, to reach top speed of 140kmh is quite imposible infact i can only get 120kmh - 130kmh?!!. installation of this CDI is plug n play..and its for LC no mistake about that.. anybody can help me here?..haha sorry im very noob at this.. |
Aug 22 2010, 11:14 PM
QUOTE(sangtupperware @ Aug 22 2010, 10:14 PM) hello guys got some problem here.. brt can set the rpm cut off or not..? i not so sure.. cause i din change my cdi.. i'm using 2nd gen cdi.. (borrowed from bro charge n go).. i suspect the cdi cannot cope with the original carb setting or something.. im now borrowing my friend BRT CDI digital hyperband - first generation. he is going oversea my LC is all standard, while using standard CDI i can accelerate to top speed of 140kmh in a very short time..but when using BRT CDI digital hyperband, gear 1,2,3 is very good but at 4, to reach top speed of 140kmh is quite imposible infact i can only get 120kmh - 130kmh?!!. installation of this CDI is plug n play..and its for LC no mistake about that.. anybody can help me here?..haha sorry im very noob at this.. wait for other ppl who knows better to let u know more detail info.. =) sorry yea.. |
Aug 23 2010, 01:23 AM
1,879 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Medan, ID |
QUOTE(bizzy123 @ Aug 18 2010, 01:23 PM) Y do we need to adjust it to 10 IN 15 OUT??? And what it means by the IN and OUT??? Does it really help on acceleration??? So what is the original setting??? Can't find it... I only have parts list, not service manual. Paiseh... where did you get that "10 IN 15 OUT" thing? |
Aug 23 2010, 01:41 AM
18 posts Joined: Mar 2006 |
QUOTE(Aaron135LC @ Aug 22 2010, 11:14 PM) brt can set the rpm cut off or not..? i not so sure.. cause i din change my cdi.. i'm using 2nd gen cdi.. (borrowed from bro charge n go).. i suspect the cdi cannot cope with the original carb setting or something.. this one is not the adjustable one...so its just pnp...only have red LED..if it ON..the LED will glow...thats all..wait for other ppl who knows better to let u know more detail info.. =) sorry yea.. |
| Change to: | 0.0265sec
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 12:42 PM |