QUOTE(smang @ Feb 19 2011, 10:10 PM)
HD2 WORTH RM1KHTC HD2 Official Discussion Thread V3 !, Tips, Tricks and Links on First Page !
HTC HD2 Official Discussion Thread V3 !, Tips, Tricks and Links on First Page !
Feb 22 2011, 11:42 AM
1,180 posts Joined: Apr 2007 From: Pasir Gudang. Johor |
Feb 22 2011, 10:04 PM
580 posts Joined: Jun 2009 From: North Pole oF Msia |
Feb 23 2011, 10:58 PM
5,301 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Ampang - Putrajaya |
Feb 24 2011, 12:06 PM
948 posts Joined: Dec 2005 |
Mar 1 2011, 10:13 PM
836 posts Joined: Jun 2005 |
Mar 5 2011, 12:25 PM
3 posts Joined: Mar 2011 |
Hey guys, I'm selling my HTC HD2 for RM$1300. Brought it for $2550 last time at Sunway Pyramid. Anyone interested send me an email thanks! chinster144@yahoo.com
Mar 7 2011, 07:48 PM
948 posts Joined: Dec 2005 |
Mar 7 2011, 09:20 PM
2,776 posts Joined: Jul 2006 |
how to disable auto connect to data connection?
Mar 9 2011, 05:46 PM
167 posts Joined: Oct 2007 From: Kuching |
QUOTE(Savor_Savvy @ Mar 7 2011, 09:20 PM) Try this:http://www.mobilespoon.net/2009/03/modaco-nodata.html |
Mar 21 2011, 12:37 AM
0 posts Joined: Dec 2010 |
Just got my new htc hd2 t-mobile version from ebay. It is nice to play, just flashed the very first android rom to my hd2. it looks awesome. This post has been edited by Vodeblog: Mar 21 2011, 12:37 AM |
Mar 22 2011, 12:00 AM
155 posts Joined: Feb 2008 |
I bought HTC HD2 last year then I sold it because I enjoyed iPhone 3gs more. Three 3 days ago I trade in my iPhone 3gs with 2nd hand HD2 lol. I like its big screen size as well as the Windows Reuter provided in there. But one problem I'm facing now is why my Samsung Galaxy S can't detect the wifi from HD2 wifi hotspot? But my iPhone and laptop can detect it,no problem. Until now I don't know how to solve this issue.
Mar 25 2011, 02:19 PM
11 posts Joined: May 2006 |
I have an HTC HD2 with an internal GPS receiver, and I'm searching for GPS Navigation software for Windows Mobile 6.5, without needing internet access (so not Google maps, because you have to stream the map all the time)..for map malaysia..anyone have it..please share here..hehe
Mar 25 2011, 04:24 PM
Anyone please help me to solve my problem please? Really appreciate it.
Mar 26 2011, 07:34 AM
3,169 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
QUOTE(tohai @ Mar 25 2011, 02:19 PM) I have an HTC HD2 with an internal GPS receiver, and I'm searching for GPS Navigation software for Windows Mobile 6.5, without needing internet access (so not Google maps, because you have to stream the map all the time)..for map malaysia..anyone have it..please share here..hehe http://www8.garmin.com/mobile/mobilext/QUOTE(Servantforever @ Mar 25 2011, 04:24 PM) find out is it just yr sgs or other sgs oso cant detect? |
Mar 26 2011, 01:32 PM
you got me wrong, I'm not talking about garmin but the wifi reutor. Please refer my thread above.
Mar 27 2011, 02:27 PM
0 posts Joined: Dec 2010 |
QUOTE(tohai @ Mar 25 2011, 02:19 PM) I have an HTC HD2 with an internal GPS receiver, and I'm searching for GPS Navigation software for Windows Mobile 6.5, without needing internet access (so not Google maps, because you have to stream the map all the time)..for map malaysia..anyone have it..please share here..hehe There is no way to get your gps works without the maps. The maps will need to be dl thru data plan while you driving. you can cache the map into your phone but it has it limitation. I search around also on offline GPS but all of them dont really work well. You need a large space, probably more than GB to download the offline maps into your phone, and they charge on their service too. Google maps is the best for this moment but it dont work offline, unfortunately. |
Mar 27 2011, 03:08 PM
648 posts Joined: Mar 2010 From: Subang Jaya SS15 |
i use hd2 before, and tis is freaking sucks hp.
the motherboard failure rate of tis phone is high, some of my friends oso face the same problem with me the phone will always lag and in the end --> no function anymore u can get good performance after reformat it, but after awhile the problem start again. sluggish and in the end aways hang and pop out faiure msg. when take to go claim warranty, they will jz reformat it. darm |
Mar 28 2011, 08:40 AM
5,301 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Ampang - Putrajaya |
@Servantforever , @heavyarm
u have simillar problem with my friends undetectable router and sluggish, perhaps its a buggy rom, I recommended to use rom like Duttys or NRG I recommend Dutty's rom with radio 2.10, 2.12, 2.14 or the latest one 2.15 |
Mar 28 2011, 07:33 PM
QUOTE(enCORe @ Mar 28 2011, 08:40 AM) @Servantforever , @heavyarm but my iPhone and lappy can detect the reuter from HD2. Only my Samsung Galaxy S can't detect it and vice versa.u have simillar problem with my friends undetectable router and sluggish, perhaps its a buggy rom, I recommended to use rom like Duttys or NRG I recommend Dutty's rom with radio 2.10, 2.12, 2.14 or the latest one 2.15 |
Mar 31 2011, 02:53 AM
50 posts Joined: Nov 2005 |
Help!!! I need help!!!! My HTC HD2 screen is not functioning now. The buttons are functioning but, not the screen. I can't even slide to enter to home. I have to remove the battery and plug in to restart it. after that, i have to try slide or touch the screen again. sometimes it works and back to normal. when i put it to sleep, touch screen not working anymore.
I never flash my HD2 at all... anyone know why it happened? screen problem or software problem??? please help me!!!!! |
| Change to: | 0.0373sec
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 09:47 PM |