74 Pages « < 56 57 58 59 60 > » Bottom

HTC HD2 Official Discussion Thread V3 !, Tips, Tricks and Links on First Page !

crazycrazyman
post Dec 20 2010, 11:58 PM

What about that?
2,706 posts

hey guys, im facing the problem of couldn't install any of CAB files into my phone...regardless the size of the files..it just couldn't install anyone know why /
brucesss
post Dec 21 2010, 12:42 PM

Stay hungry, Stay foolish
2,266 posts

kena before hard reset problem solved
Boy96
post Dec 21 2010, 05:43 PM

That's a tripod.
3,848 posts

This site can trust or not?

http://www.usbfever.com/index_eproduct_vie...roducts_id=1651

I REALLY REALLY want to get that case and only that site ships to malaysia
MeLaMaL
post Dec 22 2010, 07:42 AM

179 posts

hi guys...

quick question here...

does the touchscreen have an issue? i read a lot at the xda-dev from other user statements that their touchscreen got unresponsive / dead / not function....

any of u guys facing the problem? what's the main issue?

thinking of getting it soon...but scare if the touchscreen not working after a few times...
DrWho
post Dec 22 2010, 10:11 AM

Jack of All Trades
967 posts

We can now run Windows 95 on our HD2! biggrin.gif

Happy Holidays to ALL!

You Tube video Win95 on HD2
brucesss
post Dec 22 2010, 11:58 AM

2,266 posts

QUOTE(MeLaMaL @ Dec 22 2010, 07:42 AM)
hi guys...

quick question here...

does the touchscreen have an issue? i read a lot at the xda-dev from other user statements that their touchscreen got unresponsive / dead / not function....

thinking of getting it soon...but scare if the touchscreen not working after a few times...
use long long oso no prob... i think hd7 has that prob

QUOTE(DrWho @ Dec 22 2010, 10:11 AM)
We can now run Windows 95 on our HD2!  biggrin.gif

Happy Holidays to ALL!

You Tube video Win95 on HD2
i think this fone spec is better than pentium 3 haha... can run windows xp kot but no space to boot
Boy96
post Dec 22 2010, 12:18 PM

That's a tripod.
3,848 posts

QUOTE(MeLaMaL @ Dec 22 2010, 07:42 AM)
hi guys...

quick question here...

sometimes la, for me when press end call key the keypad lighting lights up but the screen stay dark
brucesss
post Dec 22 2010, 12:36 PM

2,266 posts

QUOTE(Boy96 @ Dec 22 2010, 12:18 PM)
sometimes la, for me when press end call key the keypad lighting lights up but the screen stay dark
that happen to me on android
but on hd7 phone call come press d screen oso cannot answer
crazycrazyman
post Dec 22 2010, 12:59 PM

What about that?
2,706 posts

how to hard reset for the phone?
brucesss
post Dec 22 2010, 01:06 PM

2,266 posts

QUOTE(ChrisWeiYuan @ Dec 22 2010, 12:59 PM)
some where in the settings it says erase
or reinstall rom
DrWho
post Dec 22 2010, 01:56 PM

Jack of All Trades
967 posts

QUOTE(ChrisWeiYuan @ Dec 22 2010, 12:59 PM)
1. On the Home screen, slide to the Settings tab and then tap Security > Factory reset.
2. Enter “1234 ” and then tap Yes.
enCORe
post Dec 22 2010, 02:59 PM

Gadget lovers
5,301 posts

and not to forget ,
Caution : Hard Reset is clearing everything in your phone memory

QUOTE(DrWho @ Dec 22 2010, 01:56 PM)
1. On the Home screen, slide to the Settings tab and then tap Security > Factory reset.
2. Enter “1234 ” and then tap Yes.
Blinking
post Dec 22 2010, 05:04 PM

hello. im new here...
1st time use window mobile phone....

brucesss
post Dec 22 2010, 07:18 PM

2,266 posts

QUOTE(Blinking @ Dec 22 2010, 05:04 PM)
hello. im new here...
1st time use window mobile phone....
welcome to the club... enjoy using it...
installed garmin yet

Blinking
post Dec 22 2010, 08:56 PM

how to transfer my contact from sim card to pc...?
brucesss
post Dec 23 2010, 05:53 AM

2,266 posts

via active sync
dninety
post Dec 23 2010, 09:15 AM

32 posts

QUOTE(brucesss @ Dec 22 2010, 07:18 PM)
welcome to the club... enjoy using it...
installed garmin yet
welcome to da club
dont forget to tweak ur hd2.

its becomes better n better. hehehehe
xhuggybearx
post Dec 24 2010, 09:11 PM

24 posts

hello guys.

anyone, could u help me decide?

i wanted to get a new phone. its either iphone4 or a HTC HD2.

im very familiar with iphone as i used to used an iphone before. but htc hd2 caught my eyes.
ive watch the phone review on youtube but the phone seems a bit complicated. whats with the ROM and such?

im kinda confuse.

it seems as a little computer, pda and stuff..

is it hard to use? for a first time HTC user like me? if i decide to buy a htc phone lah.. is it?
Boy96
post Dec 24 2010, 09:57 PM

That's a tripod.
3,848 posts

you will have a hard time first, I suggest u just go for the HTC Desire HD
everydayppl
post Dec 24 2010, 10:53 PM

69 posts

QUOTE(xhuggybearx @ Dec 24 2010, 09:11 PM)
hello guys.

anyone, could u help me decide?

i wanted to get a new phone. its either iphone4 or a HTC HD2.

im very familiar with iphone as i used to used an iphone before. but htc hd2 caught my eyes.
ive watch the phone review on youtube but the phone seems a bit complicated. whats with the ROM and such?

im kinda confuse.

it seems as a little computer, pda and stuff..

is it hard to use? for a first time HTC user like me? if i decide to buy a htc phone lah.. is it?
not really. I used an iphone for 2 years and switching to the HTC HD2 was very easy. Even moving from Windows Mobile to Android on the HD2 was easy (after reading all the write-ups of course). You just probably take a few hours to get used to where everything is. You very likely moved from a different phone to the iphone previously

74 Pages « < 56 57 58 59 60 > » Top

0.1066sec    0.53    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 07:47 PM