74 Pages « < 52 53 54 55 56 > » Bottom

HTC HD2 Official Discussion Thread V3 !, Tips, Tricks and Links on First Page !

Slaymaster
post Nov 27 2010, 11:56 AM

@ slayz
651 posts

QUOTE(brucesss @ Nov 27 2010, 10:28 AM)
sms looks diff but annoying
thanks brucess, any chance of snapping a pic of the sms interface?
brucesss
post Nov 27 2010, 04:23 PM

Stay hungry, Stay foolish
2,266 posts

QUOTE(hwchua @ Nov 27 2010, 10:49 AM)
Brucess, Rm30 8g memory card? where u bought it?
i din buy it
help i dun wanna hard reset my fone
evilpuppy
post Nov 27 2010, 05:21 PM

4,092 posts

QUOTE(brucesss @ Nov 27 2010, 04:23 PM)
i din buy it
help i dun wanna hard reset my fone
still able to access your data from your microsd? if yes, try transfer all your data to a new microsd will do, you dont have to do hardreset.

btw, im looking for 32G MicroSD any1 who here free to help me buy from lowyat? i dont mind paying extra services . i've search every outlet in penang sadly none of them carry such huge capacity.

imationyj
post Nov 27 2010, 05:54 PM

494 posts

jz wanna ask is hd2 keep hanging? coz my fren said he tried it and say it keeps on hang... and the sms will send a few minutes later after he tap the send button
brucesss
post Nov 27 2010, 05:54 PM

2,266 posts

tried another microsd not working lerh
what prob could it be
googleed bt cant find anything reverent
scared hard reset cant fix then kena zha
and summore i lazy to resetting my fone
TongCN
post Nov 29 2010, 11:21 AM

Look ma, I have lots stars :D
6,689 posts

QUOTE(brucesss @ Nov 27 2010, 05:54 PM)
what prob could it be
Huh? What happen to your phone ?
brucesss
post Nov 29 2010, 03:08 PM

2,266 posts

the 3rd party apps cannot run
xtorm
post Nov 29 2010, 04:18 PM

^O....OO.....ooo^
3,160 posts

hey guys any software to track data usage of the phone?
evilpuppy
post Nov 29 2010, 05:44 PM

4,092 posts

QUOTE(brucesss @ Nov 29 2010, 03:08 PM)
you should do HR. nothing you can do now.
Boy96
post Nov 29 2010, 10:59 PM

That's a tripod.
3,848 posts

QUOTE(brucesss @ Nov 27 2010, 05:54 PM)
what prob could it be
QUOTE(brucesss @ Nov 29 2010, 03:08 PM)
U try another microsd still could not launch cause the apps are installed not in another microsd...
Quinn
post Nov 29 2010, 11:36 PM

Cloud Surfer
1,227 posts

anyone using hd2 extended battery here?
brucesss
post Nov 30 2010, 01:58 PM

2,266 posts

cannot run also
leon87kimon
post Nov 30 2010, 10:47 PM

17 posts

icon_question.gif i need to know if my HD2 can connect to pc via other wifi; work place, shops, etc while my pc is at home, online. I lurked around and saw someone claiming he could do it with Hamachi and VLC for viewing webcam at home while he is working. Help is much appreciated!! icon_question.gif

running winmo 6.5 btw sweat.gif

anymore info you want to know just ask me ok?
Boy96
post Dec 1 2010, 07:34 AM

That's a tripod.
3,848 posts

WTF, today I really need to used the phone's GPS, I boot up the phone normally, then got this message, please format your SD card before you can use it..

WTF all my photos and documents..........., cry.gif cry.gif and when I put the SD card on my card reader, it doesnt detect the card cry.gif
leon87kimon
post Dec 1 2010, 10:19 AM

17 posts

QUOTE(imationyj @ Nov 27 2010, 05:54 PM)
jz wanna ask is hd2 keep hanging? coz my fren said he tried it and say it keeps on hang... and the sms will send a few minutes later after he tap the send button
not my fon.probably his dealer put a load of crap inside your friend's phone before giving it to him.if he is not happy with it, just do hard reset and install app 1 by 1.easy wink.gif
ageell2004
post Dec 1 2010, 11:02 AM

192 posts

i have a HTC singapore hd2 under singtel. but it is currently spoil may i know how can i warranty it?
leon87kimon
post Dec 1 2010, 11:30 AM

17 posts

QUOTE(ageell2004 @ Dec 1 2010, 11:02 AM)
i have a HTC singapore hd2 under singtel. but it is currently spoil may i know how can i warranty it?
1.may I know whats wrong with it?
2.what do you mean by spoil?
3.do you have a warranty card?
4.what does it cover?

if you don't want to trouble yourself, just go to a singtel center and tell them what's your problem.

Added on December 1, 2010, 11:39 am
QUOTE(leon87kimon @ Nov 30 2010, 10:47 PM)
icon_question.gif i need to know if my HD2 can connect to pc via other wifi; work place, shops, etc while my pc is at home, online. I lurked around and saw someone claiming he could do it with Hamachi and VLC for viewing webcam at home while he is working. Help is much appreciated!!  icon_question.gif

running winmo 6.5 btw  sweat.gif

anymore info you want to know just ask me ok?
icon_question.gif help please? icon_question.gif

This post has been edited by leon87kimon: Dec 1 2010, 11:39 AM
ageell2004
post Dec 1 2010, 11:41 AM

192 posts

QUOTE(leon87kimon @ Dec 1 2010, 11:30 AM)
1.may I know whats wrong with it?
2.what do you mean by spoil?
3.do you have a warranty card?
4.what does it cover?

if you don't want to trouble yourself, just go to a singtel center and tell them what's your problem.

Added on December 1, 2010, 11:39 am
icon_question.gif  help please? icon_question.gif
i am far from singtel

1. it hang n never boot this morning on the htc logal with R G B
2. can boot then ma spoil lo
3. have
4 what do u mean cover?
evilpuppy
post Dec 1 2010, 12:42 PM

4,092 posts

QUOTE(ageell2004 @ Dec 1 2010, 11:41 AM)
i am far from singtel

1. it hang n never boot this morning on the htc logal with R G B
2. can boot then ma spoil lo
3. have
4 what do u mean cover?
mainboard issue, i've encounter this problem. its hang at HTC logo, you should bring back for warranty claims. replace the whole mainboard.
leon87kimon
post Dec 1 2010, 02:02 PM

17 posts

QUOTE(evilpuppy @ Dec 1 2010, 12:42 PM)
mainboard issue, i've encounter this problem. its hang at HTC logo, you should bring back for warranty claims. replace the whole mainboard.
do what he says.

wei, u went to gunung kinabalu izzit?saw your blog.can u pm me?I wan to ask questions.

74 Pages « < 52 53 54 55 56 > » Top

0.0254sec    0.60    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 07:13 PM