128 Pages « < 38 39 40 41 42 > » Bottom

LYN Official Tennis Thread V8, All About Tennis (gears, courts, etc)

gcooi90
post Jul 10 2010, 10:17 PM

Hahahha... Yeah, once it moves i ad wanna restring, jz wanna wait til back to the island oni restring mar... hehehe... thx for d hint n clue
cartographer
post Jul 10 2010, 10:27 PM

69 posts

QUOTE(Live4eva @ Jul 10 2010, 09:19 PM)
Guys,

Just Checking whose going tomorrow? Cause im bringing a friend over tomorrow lol
im going as usual

Added on July 10, 2010, 10:29 pm
QUOTE(BlackRoseAssassin @ Jul 10 2010, 09:31 AM)
me play..me come early..what time u coming carto? got date again in morning?
i where got date? rclxub.gif

2mr not sure wat time can wake up... hope i can reach there by 730am

This post has been edited by cartographer: Jul 10 2010, 10:29 PM
vobs
post Jul 10 2010, 10:36 PM

90 posts

QUOTE(cartographer @ Jul 10 2010, 10:27 PM)
im going as usual

Added on July 10, 2010, 10:29 pm

i where got date?  rclxub.gif

2mr not sure wat time can wake up... hope i can reach there by 730am
carto, i have a friend going to play with you guys, he is from DKTT, played doubles with sani and ck, he might be there tomorrow morning.......

oh yea those who asked, im not coming btw:)
praetorian
post Jul 11 2010, 07:36 AM

866 posts

top of the morning fella's!

I am guessing most of you are at Sunway! Hope its nice and sunny,have fun!
PINK_MING
post Jul 11 2010, 07:47 AM

hey my beloved frens....may u guys please kindly pm me ur contact number?i lost my phone... sad.gif it was de most idiotic thing i've ever done..i finished tennis,n i was changing at my car..i think...i think i left my phone on top of de car...den i din realize i did so..i drove away..abt 5 minutes leta,i realized..i went back,no where in de hell it is...so my beloved frens,pls kindly pm me ur num...no need to sms,cuz i havent gotten my sim card back yet...tqvm...jus to name those i might rmb...
1)Kev82
2)ck
3)blackrose
4)yan
5)vobs
6)inv
7)kelvynlim
8)klboy
9)carto
10)sophis
11)ghibril
12)sani
aiyo..i cant recall so many larr..sorry those i've missed out...too emo to think liao...haha
praetorian
post Jul 11 2010, 09:46 AM

866 posts

WAH Pinky wha....happen .....you see leng lui is it?!!!
Aiyoo lost your phone, Nokia N82?! .....*gulp*
ckseong80
post Jul 11 2010, 10:10 AM

368 posts

Sorry to hear this Pinky, but ok la you you can go get the iphone 4.
; )
inv
post Jul 11 2010, 11:33 AM

LINsanity
1,218 posts

haha.. this reminds me of one time where i almost drove off with my shoes on top of my car.. HAHAHA.. actually i lost a pack of chocolate milk once due to the same mistake.. LOL..
TSYan
post Jul 11 2010, 11:46 AM

551 posts

QUOTE(PINK_MING @ Jul 11 2010, 07:47 AM)
hey my beloved frens....may u guys please kindly pm me ur contact number?i lost my phone... sad.gif it was de most idiotic thing i've ever done..i finished tennis,n i was changing at my car..i think...i think i left my phone on top of de car...den i din realize i did so..i drove away..abt 5 minutes leta,i realized..i went back,no where in de hell it is...so my beloved frens,pls kindly pm me ur num...no need to sms,cuz i havent gotten my sim card back yet...tqvm...jus to name those i might rmb...
1)Kev82
2)ck
3)blackrose
4)yan
5)vobs
6)inv
7)kelvynlim
8)klboy
9)carto
10)sophis
11)ghibril
12)sani
aiyo..i cant recall so many larr..sorry those i've missed out...too emo to think liao...haha
dun worry bro .. get one new one fr ur bro lah ..hehe... he's selling phone right ? hehehe
btw ur bro got Blackberry bold 9700 white ar ? hehe already PM u my number..
k3vin82
post Jul 11 2010, 03:36 PM

92 posts

pmed u my no. pinky.. hope anyone that finds it returns the phone to u..
Thrust
post Jul 11 2010, 03:46 PM

Power To The People!!!
3,761 posts

guys can u believe it that spain lost to france in davis cup quaters? with verdasco, lopez still not good enough ; (
PINK_MING
post Jul 11 2010, 07:09 PM

haha..thanks everyone for de pm..especially bro inv...he pm me ol de numbers..haha..but don have yan's...eh bro yan..mana ada lu pm me ur number o?tiada pun?lol..my bro say he tiada wang..buka kedai baru stil needa earn money first... sad.gif

Added on July 11, 2010, 7:15 pmbro yan...blackberry needa order lor..but i think if u got fren in kl..de price abt de same liao lor rite?mb even cheaper..cuz kl ba rite?haha...

This post has been edited by PINK_MING: Jul 11 2010, 07:15 PM
praetorian
post Jul 11 2010, 08:24 PM

866 posts

WOWEEEE!!!!
I just saw a very sexay beauty!!!!!!
<3!!!!
Ahhhhh........................

Hey I manage to get a HD camera and I filmed some stuff, but alas the battery in the camera didn't last long.....I managed to do a bag check....a bad one coz I am holding the camera as well.....I manage to get a few serves , also managed to get one small segment of me fooling around to loosen up my wrist,then the camera died......

So how to upload!?! Where to upload?!! The file's are pretty huge *gulp* I will try and upload them, pls don't ask me to convert and re-upload, I am a fat lazy tool......

OMG I just checked the files.....the bag check I think is 30 seconds its already 85MB!!?!!The short clip on serves is 65MB....the one of me trying to loosen my wrist is 89MB.........wah....this one is gonna take a while ........

This post has been edited by praetorian: Jul 11 2010, 08:27 PM
yanhui95
post Jul 11 2010, 08:51 PM

Already started
1,441 posts

QUOTE(praetorian @ Jul 11 2010, 08:24 PM)
WOWEEEE!!!!
I just saw a very sexay beauty!!!!!!
<3!!!!
Ahhhhh........................

Hey I manage to get a HD camera and I filmed some stuff, but alas the battery in the camera didn't last long.....I managed to do a bag check....a bad one coz I am holding the camera as well.....I manage to get a few serves , also managed to get one small segment of me fooling around to loosen up my wrist,then the camera died......

So how to upload!?! Where to upload?!! The file's are pretty huge *gulp* I will try and upload them, pls don't ask me to convert and re-upload, I am a fat lazy tool......

OMG I just checked the files.....the bag check I think is 30 seconds its already 85MB!!?!!The short clip on serves is 65MB....the one of me trying to loosen my wrist is 89MB.........wah....this one is gonna take a while ........
erm, you can use windows movie maker to edit some and then save them into smaller files. then upload to youtube or facebook.
SUSklboy89
post Jul 11 2010, 09:07 PM

Prae: cool~
gcooi90
post Jul 11 2010, 11:02 PM

Fuwah bro prae...
lowyat.user47
post Jul 11 2010, 11:11 PM

Prae bro, try www.4shared.com. You need to sign up first, but it takes less than a minute to do that.

This post has been edited by lowyat.user47: Jul 11 2010, 11:11 PM
sungami
post Jul 11 2010, 11:25 PM

25 posts

Hello folks, I'm selling my Head Tour Team Combi tennis bag. The bag can hold up to 6 racquets and the condition is excellent. Please PM me for more details. TQ.
praetorian
post Jul 12 2010, 06:30 AM

866 posts

AAAHHHH crap, I tried to upload last night, and went to sleep and hoped that one video would be uploaded....no dice.....I think it hung........will try again later...

@sungami thats not a monster combi is it, the orange/black one....thats a real kick ass bag!
TSYan
post Jul 12 2010, 07:32 AM

551 posts

QUOTE(PINK_MING @ Jul 11 2010, 07:09 PM)
haha..thanks everyone for de pm..especially bro inv...he pm me ol de numbers..haha..but don have yan's...eh bro yan..mana ada lu pm me ur number o?tiada pun?lol..my bro say he tiada wang..buka kedai baru stil needa earn money first... sad.gif

Added on July 11, 2010, 7:15 pmbro yan...blackberry needa order lor..but i think if u got fren in kl..de price abt de same liao lor rite?mb even cheaper..cuz kl ba rite?haha...
sent already lah just now .. just i put all in the title.. nothing in the body ... smile.gif
anyways dun worry .. i'll get the bb here... actually i got one black bold 9700 .. new.. thot of swapping it to a white unit to be same as my iphone ...hehe... nvm

128 Pages « < 38 39 40 41 42 > » Top

0.0239sec    0.70    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 08:19 AM