150 Pages « < 87 88 89 90 91 > » Bottom

Unifi Latest UNIFI Coverage, Latest UNIFI Coverage

stanleychew
post Nov 20 2011, 07:09 PM

QUOTE(ryudell @ Nov 20 2011, 12:30 PM)
when is tmn sri watan, ampang gonna be covered?
jalan watan 12's flat(i think) is covered
wesley8526
post Nov 20 2011, 11:37 PM

15 posts

Don't know how long more to wait... the fibre optic cable already been hanging there for like 1 month... it seems like they using FTTH instead of VDSL2...

This post has been edited by wesley8526: Nov 21 2011, 09:22 AM
GJiks
post Nov 21 2011, 11:54 AM

Does unifi available in kinrara bk5 area?
Boy96
post Nov 21 2011, 12:11 PM

That's a tripod.
3,848 posts

QUOTE(ryudell @ Nov 20 2011, 12:30 PM)
when is tmn sri watan, ampang gonna be covered?
They already hang the fibre cable behind my house, but no box yet...
ryudell
post Nov 21 2011, 12:31 PM

*SUPERB*
838 posts

QUOTE(Boy96 @ Nov 21 2011, 01:11 PM)
They already hang the fibre cable behind my house, but no box yet...
so slow..
remy851005
post Nov 21 2011, 02:58 PM

QUOTE(ryudell @ Nov 21 2011, 12:31 PM)
so slow..
tau takpe...is it really important the green box to be connected insteed of the white fiber box???? since my area already install all the fiber cable and line + the white box state that fiber optic...but some how still dont have the green tiny box...

iam SICKLY wanna play battlefield3 and modern warfare3 online....arghhhhh
sleyer
post Nov 21 2011, 04:45 PM

829 posts

be patient la ... if buat cincai2 line not stable waste time lor
remy851005
post Nov 21 2011, 05:44 PM

QUOTE(sleyer @ Nov 21 2011, 04:45 PM)
be patient la ...  if buat cincai2  line not stable  waste time lor
dude i waited since government announce the HHBB project march 2010...estimated my area been covered march 2012...2 years man damm suffer...thanks god that date is just around the corner...if dare they postpon it i will burn menara Tm...wahahahahaha tongue.gif tongue.gif tongue.gif

This post has been edited by remy851005: Nov 21 2011, 05:44 PM
InSplre
post Nov 21 2011, 09:53 PM

2,816 posts

QUOTE(wesley8526 @ Nov 20 2011, 11:37 PM)
Don't know how long more to wait... the fibre optic cable already been hanging there for like 1 month... it seems like they using FTTH instead of VDSL2...

Your apartment maybe have old copper cable or no proper MDF room, so they decided just apply FTTH instead of VDSL.
sleyer
post Nov 22 2011, 08:51 AM

829 posts

QUOTE(remy851005 @ Nov 21 2011, 05:44 PM)
dude i waited since government announce the HHBB project march 2010...estimated my area been covered march 2012...2 years man damm suffer...thanks god that date is just around the corner...if dare they postpon it i will burn menara Tm...wahahahahaha tongue.gif  tongue.gif  tongue.gif
same here bro... i still can wait but make sure my place support unifi la of not i will suffer rclxub.gif rclxub.gif
s.n.a.g
post Nov 22 2011, 09:54 AM

No Faye. No Live
1,217 posts

Taman Seraya, KL is in the list!! but only part of the taman, mine is not in yet!!! argh!!!!
-Isaac-
post Nov 22 2011, 09:15 PM

How about Puncak Alam?
remy851005
post Nov 23 2011, 09:12 AM

QUOTE(s.n.a.g @ Nov 22 2011, 09:54 AM)
Taman Seraya, KL is in the list!! but only part of the taman, mine is not in yet!!! argh!!!!
yours sure in selangor side...or ur housing fon number use taman tasik hub...thats why still dont have...
eqmal197
post Nov 23 2011, 10:56 AM

110 posts

hi,

im not hoping that unifi will come to my area as soon its available eventhough i've register myself to have it for my home. also, as far as i know, it available on q2 2012 which is still long waiting time....... but i think they prove me wrong blink.gif

yesterday, there's sms from one of tm tech (i think), say that my application has bees process and proceed to installation. giving also order no.. im also found that they sent to my email too. i feel suspicious and i feel that it just prank sms/email. so then i call TM to clarify on this. they sey yes, my application has bees process and will come to my house to install with appoint date on 8 dec. yay ! rclxms.gif rclxm9.gif icon_rolleyes.gif

then, this morning, TM call me again. this time they confirmed with me the address and required equiptment that i need to stanby (at least normal tv and extension power socket). they also offer me to change appoint date earlier, either 30nov or 3dec which both date im available at house. i choose 3dec. 30nov got so many thing need to do. i 'll wait any incoming call regarding this from now

what i wonder is if available next year, how come now available? is Tm not update their coverage database? what i know, fiber cable already installed in my apartment area and FDP box installed on each block.

btw, my house in jalan bandar puchong jaya, bandar puchong jaya, puchong.

This post has been edited by eqmal197: Nov 23 2011, 10:58 AM
mugenz
post Nov 23 2011, 12:06 PM

hmmmm..
1,300 posts

QUOTE(eqmal197 @ Nov 23 2011, 10:56 AM)
hi,

im not hoping that unifi will come to my area as soon its available eventhough i've register myself to have it for my home. also, as far as i know, it available on q2 2012 which is still long waiting time....... but i think they prove me wrong  blink.gif

yesterday, there's sms from one of tm tech (i think), say that my application has bees process and proceed to installation. giving also order no.. im also found that they sent to my email too. i feel suspicious and i feel that it just prank sms/email. so then i call TM to clarify on this. they sey yes, my application has bees process and will come to my house to install with appoint date on 8 dec. yay !  rclxms.gif  rclxm9.gif  icon_rolleyes.gif

then, this morning, TM call me again. this time they confirmed with me the address and required equiptment that i need to stanby (at least normal tv and extension power socket). they also offer me to change appoint date earlier, either 30nov or 3dec which both date im available at house. i choose 3dec. 30nov got so many thing need to do. i 'll wait any incoming call regarding this from now

what i wonder is if available next year, how come now available? is Tm not update their coverage database? what i know, fiber cable already installed in my apartment area and FDP box installed on each block.

btw, my house in jalan bandar puchong jaya, bandar puchong jaya, puchong.
damn good luck biggrin.gif

However did u check on the coverage page in the website whether its covered already or not?

sleyer
post Nov 23 2011, 12:15 PM

829 posts

QUOTE(-Isaac- @ Nov 22 2011, 09:15 PM)
How about Puncak Alam?
next 2 years
eqmal197
post Nov 23 2011, 01:22 PM

110 posts

QUOTE(mugenz @ Nov 23 2011, 12:06 PM)
damn good luck biggrin.gif

However did u check on the coverage page in the website whether its covered already or not?
just now check. suprisingly, it covered. some more, it show my unit number.
hahaha. i guess they already DID update their coverage list. by the way, im not check it for past 1 month doh.gif

since im not astro user, i can get iptv. now i can throw away my cheapo antenna receiver
remy851005
post Nov 23 2011, 02:53 PM

QUOTE(eqmal197 @ Nov 23 2011, 01:22 PM)
just now check. suprisingly, it covered. some more, it show my unit number.
hahaha. i guess they already DID update their coverage list. by the way, im not check it for past 1 month  doh.gif

since im not astro user, i can get iptv. now i can throw away my cheapo antenna receiver
yup offcourse...i remember long2 time ago i read newspaper (press realease from Tm) they wanna fasten the installation process due to alot of complain from the customer...in this case ur area been covered faster than what they schedule...really really hope my area soon too... biggrin.gif
kentgokseng
post Nov 23 2011, 04:22 PM

105 posts

Taman maju jaya 56100 Kuala Lumpur got unifi anot?Im so dulan p1 ard ...finish 15gb quota ! == 100kbs/sec ! I need unifi!!!

number:039283xxxx
Flaming_lion
post Nov 24 2011, 06:55 AM

An Innocent Lion
649 posts

Hi guys. I'm getting my UniFi next month. The problem is, the UniFi box is at the back of my home, behind the kitchen. They'll need to extract the cable from the box into my living room, which require a lot of drilling. The easiest way is actually to go through and drop it in my living room. Unfortunately, according to their site, going through the roof would cost RM 615. Is this true?

150 Pages « < 87 88 89 90 91 > » Top

0.0349sec    0.68    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 03:12 PM