piglet face piggy lol wub.gif

Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image
shukri77
post Aug 30 2010, 12:18 PM

24 posts

QUOTE(xavi5567 @ Aug 30 2010, 12:02 PM)
i believed the first and second pic is female.
psychict
post Aug 30 2010, 12:23 PM

Demolition Team
717 posts

Gosh so cute... Babies all so cute...
Big edi round round even more cute... hehe rclxms.gif

I went on a washing spree yesterday... took the bungalow to the garden, put the two bois on the grass... without any fencing or such thing... They'll juz stay below their bungalow and eat the grass while i clean up... so good... hehe
lungchum
post Aug 30 2010, 02:23 PM

wooo.. nice nice.... rclxms.gif
TSxavi5567
post Aug 30 2010, 04:00 PM

\(●'Å'●)/
3,348 posts

naming them belacan-- mini timmy and cecalok- mini galgal for now.. lol..
belacan like to follow choco around and barber choco coat.. i LMAO when i c the act.. lol..

This post has been edited by xavi5567: Aug 31 2010, 01:25 AM
Kivaa
post Aug 30 2010, 06:45 PM

235 posts

hi, nice meeting u all im thinking of getting
a pair of guinea pigs for my own biggrin.gif
ive studied about them for quite a while...

just a quick question.. (sorry if my question sounds really newbish)
where can i possibly get those c&c materials?
im living in bangi,selangor so can anyone
tell me where they are probably available? thx a million biggrin.gif
TSxavi5567
post Aug 30 2010, 06:50 PM

\(●'Å'●)/
3,348 posts

QUOTE(Kivaa @ Aug 30 2010, 06:45 PM)
hi, nice meeting u all im thinking of getting
a pair of guinea pigs for my own biggrin.gif
ive studied about them for quite a while...

just a quick question.. (sorry if my question sounds really newbish)
where can i possibly get those c&c materials?
im living in bangi,selangor so can anyone
tell me where they are probably available? thx a million biggrin.gif
CUBE AND COROPLAST--is as followed

CUBE- ebay, tesco sometimes,singapore
(replacement for cube)--> daiso cube, bbq grill( jusco got)

coroplast- stationary shop, normal 1x2 cost rm7.8, u wan bigger 1 go advertising shop(those tat make advert board de)

cable tie-daiso, hardware shop.

some creativity and u are set.
infernoaswen
post Aug 30 2010, 06:51 PM

(╯°□°)╯︵ ┻━┻)
3,782 posts

QUOTE(xavi5567 @ Jun 14 2010, 05:37 PM)
thumbup.gif Version 7 OPEN FOR BUSINESS!!! thumbup.gif
how much is the estimate cost for their food per month? (if there is additional stuff like medicines & stuff how much is it)
Kivaa
post Aug 30 2010, 06:59 PM

235 posts

QUOTE(xavi5567 @ Aug 30 2010, 06:50 PM)
CUBE AND COROPLAST--is as followed

CUBE- ebay, tesco sometimes,singapore
(replacement for cube)--> daiso cube, bbq grill( jusco got)

coroplast- stationary shop, normal 1x2 cost rm7.8, u wan bigger 1 go advertising shop(those tat make advert board de)

cable tie-daiso, hardware shop.

some creativity and u are set.
arh ic... thx for helping out biggrin.gif
kayz1989
post Aug 30 2010, 07:02 PM

hye all..
im new here..just now have 3 new gp in my house..1 is belong to my friend 2 mine..

can u help me??

1. now have 1 male n 2 female, can they live tgher?
2. what I need to feed at the age of 1 month 3 weeks and what the basic food for this age?
3. where can I get the cube rack to make a cage? try to find n custom it..
4. what must be available and used in a cage?
5. how long they will be meeting with us?

TSxavi5567
post Aug 30 2010, 07:10 PM

\(●'Å'●)/
3,348 posts

QUOTE(infernoaswen @ Aug 30 2010, 06:51 PM)
how much is the estimate cost for their food per month? (if there is additional stuff like medicines & stuff how much is it)
if u are going to be a good owner.. i bet u are hardworking enough to look a few page back.. i already said this again and again icon_idea.gif

kayz1989:
same to u .. dont be lazy.. read a few page back.. and do read the front page as well..

mixing a male and two female.. the danger of this is having a premature pregnancy which might kill ur female.. pls dont mix if u dont intend to breed them.. sweat.gif
kayz1989
post Aug 30 2010, 07:44 PM

QUOTE(xavi5567 @ Aug 30 2010, 07:10 PM)
if u are going to be a good owner.. i bet u are hardworking enough to look a few page back.. i already said this again and again icon_idea.gif

kayz1989:
same to u .. dont be lazy.. read a few page back.. and do read the front page as well..

mixing a male and two female.. the danger of this is having a premature pregnancy which might kill ur female.. pls dont mix if u dont intend to breed them.. sweat.gif
ouch im already read but im still confused about for the food..because it still young only 1 month 3 weak..
im using pallet only right now..

so what is best time for mix it?
TSxavi5567
post Aug 30 2010, 08:04 PM

\(●'Å'●)/
3,348 posts

QUOTE(kayz1989 @ Aug 30 2010, 07:44 PM)
ouch im already read but im still confused about for the food..because it still young only 1 month 3 weak..
im using pallet only right now..

so what is best time for mix it?
1 month 3 week..
hay(alfafa, timothy, oat, bermuda, orchard hay) --> under 2 month encourage use alfafa.. but other hay also can no problem de..

pellet--> alfafa based is still ok.. after 6 month switch to timothy based.

vege and fruit is also encourage --> piggy can take these since day 2 of birth.. pls read the list of vege and fruit can be eat by the pigs.

when is the time to mix.. after their weight reach 500g above or 4-5 month average.
gal mix with gal is no problem since birth
gal mix with boy --> problem.. as gal will get rape by 2 month old..

This post has been edited by xavi5567: Aug 30 2010, 08:05 PM
kayz1989
post Aug 30 2010, 08:52 PM

hey, thank's much for the explanations. now it becomes easy to care it, because before this I had little experience of guinea pig.
kemek
post Aug 30 2010, 09:53 PM

91 posts

@kayz1989: Hey, why dont you share your piggies pix? Would love to see them too..
Celest-Lee
post Aug 31 2010, 12:03 AM

129 posts

xavi5567 - cute piglets leh!!! wub.gif
Kivaa
post Aug 31 2010, 01:04 PM

235 posts

do anyone here put their cage
in their bedroom? or at least
CAN the cage be put in the bedroom?
Celest-Lee
post Aug 31 2010, 01:14 PM

129 posts

QUOTE(Kivaa @ Aug 31 2010, 01:04 PM)
I intend to put the GP inside my room... is it ok ah?
kayz1989
post Aug 31 2010, 02:34 PM

hi all...happy merdeka day...
so tired to find the cube for cage..i try tesco,jusco n care4 at my place..
but its not easy to find it..can any one help me?
TSxavi5567
post Aug 31 2010, 03:11 PM

\(●'Å'●)/
3,348 posts

QUOTE(Kivaa @ Aug 31 2010, 01:04 PM)
one pig can la.. provided ur room got nice ventilation... if not u gonna have a "nice" smelling room..

kayz1989:

as i have tell u..
cube is very very very hard to find..
hence v replace it with bbq grill .. with about 10 u r good to build a huge cage d.

125 Pages « < 66 67 68 69 70 > » Top

0.0232sec    0.44    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 04:43 AM