125 Pages « < 67 68 69 70 71 > » Bottom

❤~((( GUINEA PIGS CORNER v7 )))~❤, I'm cute, Im round and i WHEEEEK! XD

shukri77
post Aug 31 2010, 03:53 PM

24 posts

QUOTE(xavi5567 @ Aug 31 2010, 03:11 PM)
one pig can la.. provided ur room got nice ventilation... if not u gonna have a "nice" smelling room..

kayz1989:

as i have tell u..
cube is very very very hard to find..
hence v replace it with bbq grill .. with about 10 u r good to build a huge cage d.
If 10 grills dont have base right? Only fence or wall right? I am going to buy another female gp as new babies just arrivd. So i have to separate them till the female be 500g. 400g cannot ke?
Kivaa
post Aug 31 2010, 05:11 PM

235 posts

QUOTE(xavi5567 @ Aug 31 2010, 03:11 PM)
one pig can la.. provided ur room got nice ventilation... if not u gonna have a "nice" smelling room..

well i was thinking of getting a pair of gp lol
ventilation can be managed *i think* biggrin.gif
Juztiny
post Aug 31 2010, 06:54 PM

1,276 posts

Today just adopted a pair of female Shelties from someone.

Chubby piggies, I named them Caramel and Latte.

emino
post Aug 31 2010, 06:56 PM

IG - riezforester
5,967 posts

QUOTE(Juztiny @ Aug 31 2010, 06:54 PM)
Today just adopted a pair of female Shelties from someone.

Chubby piggies, I named them Caramel and Latte.

OMIGOSH! WHITE-FACED ONE IS ADOOOOORABLE!
Juztiny
post Aug 31 2010, 07:00 PM

1,276 posts

QUOTE(emino @ Aug 31 2010, 06:56 PM)
OMIGOSH! WHITE-FACED ONE IS ADOOOOORABLE!
Looks a bit like this thread thumbnail profile huh?

Well...anyone wants to adopt 10 normal american shorthair breed GPs? Someone SMS me on that. If you guys want, can pm me. You know lah, I don't like normal shorthair American GP, look like a rat to me. blush.gif

This post has been edited by Juztiny: Aug 31 2010, 07:28 PM
TSxavi5567
post Aug 31 2010, 07:19 PM

\(●'Å'●)/
3,348 posts

QUOTE(shukri77 @ Aug 31 2010, 03:53 PM)
If 10 grills dont have base right? Only fence or wall right? I am going to buy another female gp as new babies just arrivd. So i have to separate them till the female be 500g. 400g cannot ke?
depend on how u wanna design it.. if u wan huge 1 yes.. jus as fence.. if small 1.. 4 can made it.. if u observed my picture .. the cage in the centre is made of 4 bbq grill only..the side is build using coroplast..

This post has been edited by xavi5567: Aug 31 2010, 07:21 PM

shukri77
post Aug 31 2010, 08:09 PM

24 posts

this is the vitakraft cat grass after 3 days. It looks like wheat seed. Maybe it is wheat grass.
Hope u can upload pic of wheat seed that u bought i want to confirm it. Tq.

This post has been edited by shukri77: Aug 31 2010, 10:02 PM

chamyk2311
post Aug 31 2010, 10:50 PM

136 posts

Here is the pictures of the babies that were born 2 days ago. Some are not clear cuz the baby keep moving (too active) when i'm taking the pic. All of them have a Rosette on their head, just like his daddy (Coronet).

user posted imageuser posted imageuser posted imageuser posted imageuser posted imageuser posted image
kayz1989
post Sep 1 2010, 05:15 AM

QUOTE(kemek @ Aug 30 2010, 09:53 PM)
@kayz1989: Hey, why dont you share your piggies pix? Would love to see them too..
ok2...but chek 1st at my FB!!

My Pigs picture with new open cage..
matnapi
post Sep 1 2010, 06:54 AM

46 posts

omg....so cute user posted image

This post has been edited by matnapi: Sep 1 2010, 06:55 AM
Celest-Lee
post Sep 1 2010, 08:48 AM

129 posts

everyone GP's is poisoning me wub.gif hehe
chamyk2311
post Sep 1 2010, 10:32 AM

136 posts

QUOTE(kayz1989 @ Sep 1 2010, 05:15 AM)
ok2...but chek 1st at my FB!!

My Pigs picture with new open cage..
Nice DIY cage you got there. But won't the GP bite the wire mesh?

Added on September 1, 2010, 10:32 amwhat do you use for the base? Under the bedding.

This post has been edited by chamyk2311: Sep 1 2010, 10:32 AM
kayz1989
post Sep 1 2010, 03:24 PM

no one should bite the wire, they all look heppy with new cage and the wires that i tie all outside cage, for they are all safe in the cage.

I use an aquarium stand and recycling it, net, and the wire only. same for the bottom, I use the net.

but now this .. what I am worried about my guinea pig, this one does not know male @ female was not sure .. but the other two is females ..

haih .... dizzy right .. hahahah

The Kitchen and Toilet
still need to train it..hurm..

The D.I.Y Hiddey
need to buy the real hiddey..

New Cage

New Cage2

Heppy Time

Added on September 1, 2010, 4:08 pmAria n Capoi still scared

Time to eat....

Joey hurm...girl or boy confused...

Aria n Capoi takot ler.....heheh...

This post has been edited by kayz1989: Sep 1 2010, 04:08 PM
TSxavi5567
post Sep 1 2010, 05:23 PM

\(●'Å'●)/
3,348 posts

then ur , when the time come for cleaning how wor? u use vacuum to suck all the wood chip out? alot of work if no vacuum i foresee..
kayz1989
post Sep 1 2010, 05:48 PM

QUOTE(xavi5567 @ Sep 1 2010, 05:23 PM)
then ur , when the time come for cleaning how wor? u use vacuum to suck all the wood chip out? alot of work if no vacuum i foresee..
put them on temporary cage then just open the bottom net for clean..it's easy...
hehe..we must think b4 we create sumthing is that rite?
Kivaa
post Sep 1 2010, 06:07 PM

235 posts

nice cage kayz1989
really home made stuff there lol
*salute* biggrin.gif
TSxavi5567
post Sep 1 2010, 06:08 PM

\(●'Å'●)/
3,348 posts

QUOTE(kayz1989 @ Sep 1 2010, 05:48 PM)
put them on temporary cage then just open the bottom net for clean..it's easy...
hehe..we must think b4 we create sumthing is that rite?
hahah.. lucky easy.. if all joint up de .. susah liao lor.. so 1 cage use how much wood chip liao? unsure.gif gonna eat into the budget after a few changes.. hmm.gif tat y i jus use fleece and news paper lol sweat.gif
kayz1989
post Sep 1 2010, 06:43 PM

only 1 n half..i buy at giant supermarket using living world wood..rm5 each..
i put on net...so only poo at the net..n pee go to the newspaper under the net...so it not to smeely..i just clean the poo once at a day...n change the newspaper on weekend....

hurm..but try to find fleece myb...what kind of fleece did u use??
TSxavi5567
post Sep 1 2010, 06:49 PM

\(●'Å'●)/
3,348 posts

QUOTE(kayz1989 @ Sep 1 2010, 06:43 PM)
only 1 n half..i buy at giant supermarket using living world wood..rm5 each..
i put on net...so only poo at the net..n pee go to the newspaper under the net...so it not to smeely..i just clean the poo once at a day...n change the newspaper on weekend....

hurm..but try to find fleece myb...what kind of fleece did u use??
i go kamdar buy 12 feet kain kapas and cut them into 4 feet each.. so i have 3 fleece . this is to enable fleece changing and washing..
kayz1989
post Sep 1 2010, 07:07 PM

QUOTE(xavi5567 @ Sep 1 2010, 06:49 PM)
i go kamdar buy 12 feet kain kapas and cut them into 4 feet each.. so i have 3 fleece . this is to enable fleece changing and washing..
hehehe..gud idea... i find it..when i shoping for raya...hehe..thx 4 help me so noob 4 care about this GP...hamster is easy..

125 Pages « < 67 68 69 70 71 > » Top

0.0335sec    0.51    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 05:15 PM