Gaming Mouse V4, Click Click Click !
DunkyKung
Dec 22 2010, 03:45 AM
QUOTE(jasmineivan @ Dec 22 2010, 03:26 AM) Kinzu OEM and retail version both no side button. MX518 got. I thought Razer diamondback discontinued in Malaysia. If say you are not going for mouse for mostly gaming purpose but web surfing purpose, get any mouse will do. Anyway, if say the side button only use for back and forth, no point to splash money there. Press the keyboard will do, i believe now lot keyboard (no matter what brand normal keyboard) are bringing in those media control button and back and forth button. Kinzu got no any special feature or function, it just a simple mouse with a non problematic and quite a precise sensor and the shape is quite nice to hold so comfortable for long term usage thats it. With low budget and asking for side button, MX 518 is the choice. Im asking for side button becoz im using it alot in window explorer and in games likes dota and hon, rite now im eye-ing on gigabyte mouse, which is cheap although 1.6k dpi. Dats why If got ppl selling ocz bahemoth ill grab it for its price and performance.
leyley
Dec 22 2010, 11:06 AM
Go for the value mouse Gigabyte GM-M6880
OKLY
Dec 22 2010, 12:49 PM
The Penguin Vader
QUOTE(jasmineivan @ Dec 22 2010, 03:26 AM) Kinzu OEM and retail version both no side button. MX518 got. I thought Razer diamondback discontinued in Malaysia.If say you are not going for mouse for mostly gaming purpose but web surfing purpose, get any mouse will do. Anyway, if say the side button only use for back and forth, no point to splash money there. Press the keyboard will do, i believe now lot keyboard (no matter what brand normal keyboard) are bringing in those media control button and back and forth button. Kinzu got no any special feature or function, it just a simple mouse with a non problematic and quite a precise sensor and the shape is quite nice to hold so comfortable for long term usage thats it. With low budget and asking for side button, MX 518 is the choice. There are still some limited units left in Malaysia for the Diamondback 3G model. Once it is all sold out, I guess it will be extinction for it locally.
Ken.shin-
Dec 22 2010, 01:54 PM
QUOTE(yongkailoon @ Dec 22 2010, 12:49 PM) There are still some limited units left in Malaysia for the Diamondback 3G model. Once it is all sold out, I guess it will be extinction for it locally.  at least i'm glad i have one sitting on goliathus beside my DA. xD
dragorc
Dec 22 2010, 02:07 PM
which is better guys ikari laser atau SS xai? any other better laser mice than these two?
Ken.shin-
Dec 22 2010, 02:11 PM
currently xai is SS' flagship, so clearly xai is better than the ikari laser. but clearly you have not done your research on what type of mice you want since you are comparing 2 types of different mice. ikari is ergonomic, and xai is ambidextrous, i suggest you search more online before investing so much money.
jasmineivan
Dec 22 2010, 02:58 PM
QUOTE(dragorc @ Dec 22 2010, 02:07 PM) which is better guys ikari laser atau SS xai? any other better laser mice than these two? They are totally 2 different mice which cant simply compare them. From sensor and spec wise, Xai of cause leading Ikari.
dragorc
Dec 22 2010, 03:14 PM
ok, just decide to buy xai then cheers....
jasmineivan
Dec 22 2010, 03:25 PM
QUOTE(dragorc @ Dec 22 2010, 03:14 PM) ok, just decide to buy xai then cheers.... For mouse, I think the comfortability is much more important than the spec. If you are not comfort with you mouse, no matter how good is it, you can't use it for long period gaming.
Ken.shin-
Dec 22 2010, 03:29 PM
QUOTE(jasmineivan @ Dec 22 2010, 03:25 PM) For mouse, I think the comfortability is much more important than the spec. If you are not comfort with you mouse, no matter how good is it, you can't use it for long period gaming. which is exactly why i cant game on ergonomic mices, still prefer ambi personally. xD This post has been edited by Ken.shin-: Dec 22 2010, 03:30 PM
dragorc
Dec 22 2010, 05:07 PM
QUOTE(Ken.shin- @ Dec 22 2010, 03:29 PM) which is exactly why i cant game on ergonomic mices, still prefer ambi personally. xD yeah being using ikari laser for almost 3 years honest to say very bad for fps coz it very2 slippery when u wanna lift it up. so decide wana try ambi then coz my big hand really suit for claw grip i guess...
jasmineivan
Dec 22 2010, 06:29 PM
QUOTE(Ken.shin- @ Dec 22 2010, 03:29 PM) which is exactly why i cant game on ergonomic mices, still prefer ambi personally. xD Everybody preference different. Added on December 22, 2010, 6:32 pmQUOTE(dragorc @ Dec 22 2010, 05:07 PM) yeah being using ikari laser for almost 3 years honest to say very bad for fps coz it very2 slippery when u wanna lift it up. so decide wana try ambi then coz my big hand really suit for claw grip i guess... very satisfied with my 2nd Ikari laser. 1st Ikari the side rubber panel had lost the grip so i replaced to second 1. Love to stick with ergonomic mouse so no upgrade to either Xai or any other ergonomic mouse. (even though want upgrade to another ambi mouse also no much choices, since most of Razer high end mice also Ergonomic) This post has been edited by jasmineivan: Dec 22 2010, 06:32 PM
dragorc
Dec 22 2010, 06:52 PM
QUOTE(jasmineivan @ Dec 22 2010, 06:29 PM) Everybody preference different. Added on December 22, 2010, 6:32 pmvery satisfied with my 2nd Ikari laser. 1st Ikari the side rubber panel had lost the grip so i replaced to second 1. Love to stick with ergonomic mouse so no upgrade to either Xai or any other ergonomic mouse. (even though want upgrade to another ambi mouse also no much choices, since most of Razer high end mice also Ergonomic) where do u find those replacement grip? i oso want to buy one. dont tell to buy new...
OKLY
Dec 22 2010, 06:56 PM
The Penguin Vader
QUOTE(dragorc @ Dec 22 2010, 06:52 PM) where do u find those replacement grip? i oso want to buy one. dont tell to buy new... SteelSeries have the grips, subject to stock availability though.
uzary
Dec 22 2010, 07:15 PM
QUOTE(DunkyKung @ Dec 22 2010, 02:14 AM) Where did u buy it?can help me buy 1? actually i bought it last year from moderno.. try ask him in the gs section.
DunkyKung
Dec 22 2010, 08:57 PM
today im officially logitech mx518 user..but seriously...missed my a4tech x7
leyley
Dec 22 2010, 10:41 PM
Been using MX518 too. Besides the looks of the mouse, it's actually good and a value buy.
lingloong
Dec 23 2010, 02:00 AM
QUOTE(leyley @ Dec 22 2010, 10:41 PM) Been using MX518 too. Besides the looks of the mouse, it's actually good and a value buy. From my (seller) point of view, MX518 is the all time best selling for gaming mouse range RM80-RM100
Ken.shin-
Dec 23 2010, 02:45 AM
QUOTE(jasmineivan @ Dec 22 2010, 06:29 PM) Everybody preference different. Added on December 22, 2010, 6:32 pmvery satisfied with my 2nd Ikari laser. 1st Ikari the side rubber panel had lost the grip so i replaced to second 1. Love to stick with ergonomic mouse so no upgrade to either Xai or any other ergonomic mouse. (even though want upgrade to another ambi mouse also no much choices, since most of Razer high end mice also Ergonomic) true, thats why i fall back to the diamondback3G. satisfactory.
DunkyKung
Dec 23 2010, 02:54 AM
QUOTE(leyley @ Dec 22 2010, 10:41 PM) Been using MX518 too. Besides the looks of the mouse, it's actually good and a value buy. yeah..i like the paint, looks like some rubber.. QUOTE(lingloong @ Dec 23 2010, 02:00 AM) From my (seller) point of view, MX518 is the all time best selling for gaming mouse range RM80-RM100 i bought it for rm97 at pc depot..at my place pc peripherals are expensive..wat to do, im in rush, if not maybe just buy online..