125 Pages « < 31 32 33 34 35 > » Bottom

English Clubs Chelsea FC - New Thread Coming Soon!, 29/09 Chelsea v Marseille 02:40 ESPN

Ichighost
post Jul 22 2010, 09:53 PM

358 posts

and if he fit...and iva play regularly...large possiblity that we will sell him to bayern munich...cuz bayern munich is a long term admirer of the LB..
mybiebie
post Jul 22 2010, 10:12 PM

1,419 posts

exchange for kaka wif ACole...quite ok wif me...
Ichighost
post Jul 23 2010, 12:36 AM

358 posts

I only support the deal if A.Cole want to leave...if not..i'm settle if we can land Ramires...
fariddarif
post Jul 23 2010, 12:38 AM

239 posts

alex is currently injured. this is not the preparation that we wanted heading towards the next season...
ericling
post Jul 23 2010, 08:44 AM

323 posts

QUOTE(fariddarif @ Jul 23 2010, 12:38 AM)
alex is currently injured. this is not the preparation that we wanted heading towards the next season...
What is happening? When did he injured?
madfag
post Jul 23 2010, 09:33 AM

the Legend.
564 posts

Alex thigh injury

kaka for cole? i'd rather not. we should get a good midfield player to play across midfield but exchanging kaka for cole is insane. yuri isnt the bionic superman type of player and what if we lose yuri to injury? annholt is much too young to play that many premier league games. malouda/ferreira on left back? alright, maybe for one or two matches tops.

we dont need kaka. he is injury prone and isnt in his prime. i dont see the point. we have very good midfielders in lampard, mikel, essien, malouda, josh, connor.

on another note. its glad to know the annoying vuvuzelas are banned at home.

This post has been edited by madfag: Jul 23 2010, 09:35 AM
Ichighost
post Jul 23 2010, 11:22 AM

358 posts

Ramires to decide on his fututre...TOMORROW!!..

http://www.thesun.co.uk/sol/homepage/sport...ester-City.html
madfag
post Jul 23 2010, 11:59 AM

the Legend.
564 posts

good news guys!

Friendly: Ajax v Chelsea
Features Chelsea pre-season friendly match with Ajax Amsterdam.

* Showing Time23 Jul 11:55 pm ( 125 minutes )
* TV Guide

Classification
Universal
Genre
Sports
Sub Genre
FOOTBALL / SOCCER
Running Time
125 minutes

This post has been edited by madfag: Jul 23 2010, 11:59 AM
Krovaxq
post Jul 23 2010, 02:27 PM

Single Ghost
731 posts

aih...ofc la we have bull for cech...

but if cech isnt gonna be fit for the 1st few opening match....u know lor...we need a great start of the campaign to boost morale..not that i say bull isnt great, but cech is cech...u know what i mean. he is a core.
Kerplunk
post Jul 23 2010, 02:45 PM

802 posts

QUOTE(Ichighost @ Jul 23 2010, 11:22 AM)
Ramires to decide on his fututre...TOMORROW!!..

http://www.thesun.co.uk/sol/homepage/sport...ester-City.html
if city are serious, they'll get him. ramires is an interesting player, but if we're up against what they can offer in terms of wages and the actual fee, we may as well pursue other targets.
eeki
post Jul 23 2010, 02:59 PM

299 posts

QUOTE(madfag @ Jul 23 2010, 11:59 AM)
good news guys!

Friendly: Ajax v Chelsea
Features Chelsea pre-season friendly match with Ajax Amsterdam.

* Showing Time23 Jul 11:55 pm ( 125 minutes )
    * TV Guide

Classification
    Universal
Genre
    Sports
Sub Genre
    FOOTBALL / SOCCER
Running Time
    125 minutes
thought the play time is 10PM? or not? this is delayed eh..
madfag
post Jul 23 2010, 03:01 PM

the Legend.
564 posts

man city cant buy everybody

and not every player would want to go to city. they know that first eleven spots are limited and everybody is looking for time on the pitch instead of just salary.

Added on July 23, 2010, 3:18 pm
QUOTE(eeki @ Jul 23 2010, 02:59 PM)
thought the play time is 10PM? or not? this is delayed eh..
i dont know if what i've posted is LIVE. mayb not since there is no LIVE tag there. it could be 10pm for live but you guys will have to stream i guess?

This post has been edited by madfag: Jul 23 2010, 03:18 PM
Ichighost
post Jul 23 2010, 04:21 PM

358 posts

QUOTE(Kerplunk @ Jul 23 2010, 03:45 PM)
if city are serious, they'll get him. ramires is an interesting player, but if we're up against what they can offer in terms of wages and the actual fee, we may as well pursue other targets.
but Ramires only compete with Mikel for the DM...cuz Matic and Essien can play CM...but at City...he must fight for his position nearly with 6 players...

QUOTE(madfag @ Jul 23 2010, 04:01 PM)
man city cant buy everybody

and not every player would want to go to city. they know that first eleven spots are limited and everybody is looking for time on the pitch instead of just salary.

Added on July 23, 2010, 3:18 pm
i dont know if what i've posted is LIVE. mayb not since there is no LIVE tag there. it could be 10pm for live but you guys will have to stream i guess?
Live or delay...CFC on the tv..is a good thing..
aw13
post Jul 23 2010, 04:30 PM

Forgive and Forget, Living in the Past is Time Consuming
3,111 posts

Don't think it's LIVE. Ch811 in case most of you were wondering.

On another note, the amount of Chelsea TV content nowadays is simply outstanding! Classic Chelsea, Chelsea TV, etc def most welcomed. Just watched Che v Mid the other day brought back memories of the days of Carlton Cole, Zola, Guddy, Stanic, Jokanovic, Gallas, Zenden, etc. Class.
Ichighost
post Jul 23 2010, 04:49 PM

358 posts

QUOTE(aw13 @ Jul 23 2010, 05:30 PM)
Don't think it's LIVE.  Ch811 in case most of you were wondering.

On another note, the amount of Chelsea TV content nowadays is simply outstanding! Classic Chelsea, Chelsea TV, etc def most welcomed.  Just watched Che v Mid the other day brought back memories of the days of Carlton Cole, Zola, Guddy, Stanic, Jokanovic, Gallas, Zenden, etc.  Class.
rclxms.gif Yeah!!!...what time??

Yap..I regularly watch the Classic Chelsea...back then..i mean before Reneiri era...we were a team with potential and always grab a surprised result against big team...and Gullit is very2 good at Chelsea...
aw13
post Jul 23 2010, 05:04 PM

Forgive and Forget, Living in the Past is Time Consuming
3,111 posts

eh amend a bit. I think it's LIVE now, because i've just got a Chelsea mailer, and it states that the game starts at 5pm, which roughly translates to midnight today. smile.gif
eeki
post Jul 23 2010, 05:25 PM

299 posts

it's confirmed LIVE! game would be at 12 midnight channel 811.
fariddarif
post Jul 24 2010, 12:00 AM

239 posts

nice... smile.gif
bumeq
post Jul 24 2010, 12:11 AM

46 posts

ermm...mind to tell me wat is the starting lineup for chelsea ???
ijamz
post Jul 24 2010, 12:18 AM

This is my 176524th cigar in my life
1,828 posts

aiyaaaa.......trailing..1-0

125 Pages « < 31 32 33 34 35 > » Top

0.0177sec    0.85    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 10:50 AM