125 Pages « < 85 86 87 88 89 > » Bottom

English Clubs Chelsea FC - New Thread Coming Soon!, 29/09 Chelsea v Marseille 02:40 ESPN

madfag
post Sep 6 2010, 09:26 AM

the Legend.
564 posts

LOL. i guess its about time those fans from the united thread got off terry's back.

karma really bites laugh.gif
Alexdino
post Sep 6 2010, 10:25 AM

2,006 posts

Just leave them be... what on the pitch that counts.....

If you compare them with tiger, then they are merely peanuts....
madfag
post Sep 6 2010, 11:01 AM

the Legend.
564 posts

i wont go provoking them but thats what they deserve for giving terry so much stick when its obviously non of their business.

makes me sick to my stomach reading their comments about terry.

oh well, one of their own is in the same situation now laugh.gif funny.
aw13
post Sep 6 2010, 11:33 AM

Forgive and Forget, Living in the Past is Time Consuming
3,111 posts

Guys

Stop going over there and provoke them. Why can't us Chelsea fans have a bit of dignity and hold our heads high, even when ppl are losing theirs? Just have our own discussion in our thread about our beloved club, and don't worry about what other ppl may say about us. I know their statements last time about Terry hurt, at least now they know that not everyone is perfect.

Moderators of the Football Lounge will not hesitate to start banning troublemakers, and sad to say some of them are from this thread. I hope this ends now.
lok3i
post Sep 6 2010, 11:36 AM

cycling for a healthy life
559 posts

ok
sorry for that..now they know when they comment about terry before this

ends now.
madfag
post Sep 6 2010, 11:38 AM

the Legend.
564 posts

they should notice why a fan or two from here are provoking them.

their thread has the most people insulting terry when terry's issue happened. i dont see fans from the arsenal and liverpool threads insulting terry like he is a lowlife.
aw13
post Sep 6 2010, 11:42 AM

Forgive and Forget, Living in the Past is Time Consuming
3,111 posts

As long as the Chelsea fans stand by their captain, that should be enough. Why do we want to stoop to their level? Yes I've read about them as well, and there are some sarcastic ones. But like you said, Karma bites right? Also, maybe the other fans have more class, so that's why they don't go round thrashing other threads. So let's be more like that, shall we?

Ichighost
post Sep 6 2010, 12:14 PM

358 posts

QUOTE(aw13 @ Sep 6 2010, 12:33 PM)
Guys

Stop going over there and provoke them.  Why can't us Chelsea fans have a bit of dignity and hold our heads high, even when ppl are losing theirs?  Just have our own discussion in our thread about our beloved club, and don't worry about what other ppl may say about us.  I know their statements last time about Terry hurt, at least now they know that not everyone is perfect. 

Moderators of the Football Lounge will not hesitate to start banning troublemakers, and sad to say some of them are from this thread.  I hope this ends now.
I always monitoring them..I recently flame them..I admit..because sometimes...they are too much..Terry and Lampard is heavily unappreciated by those who support 3 Lions...Even their own players losing ball like hell against Algeria...still got the best in the team...the best in the team for the last world cup is Stevie G..

Now they talk like this "I dont care about players private life..if he perform well on pitch.." sweat.gif Recently every point of view is changing...

After Rooney happened..i'm off of their thread...cuz i;m happy bcuz they felt how we feel..now...

Dont worry..and i'm sorry...

This post has been edited by Ichighost: Sep 6 2010, 12:32 PM
hidzwan
post Sep 6 2010, 12:50 PM

377 posts

as much i dun giv a damn bout JT's case, Rooney's recent issue doesn't affect me at all either..it's their personal life so why should i care as long as it not involving me (lol)..The only thing that make me smirking is how so called football judges who used to condemning JT all the way until he finally manage to lift up the EPL trophy, n yet extends it until the WC final like nobody business could some how turned into normal human being and become so self protective. Some of them even not believing the news tho every media source have publish the same story..For me,i dont care if its true or not..but if its true, and its the main reason of Rooney floppiness in WC while in the same time all the blames and critics heavily burden on our Captain and vice..i'll not tolerate

This post has been edited by hidzwan: Sep 6 2010, 01:03 PM
madfag
post Sep 6 2010, 12:54 PM

the Legend.
564 posts

yeah. to be honest, i dont really care about what rooney has done. im just getting back at the fans for what they've said to JT laugh.gif

This post has been edited by madfag: Sep 6 2010, 12:55 PM
esca_flo
post Sep 6 2010, 01:38 PM

just learned how to do custom title today.....
770 posts

if we dont like ppl to talk about JT private life , we dont hv to do the same. if we do the same , we dont hv the right to be mad if ppl do the same to us. so peace.

world will be a peaceful place if we only do unto others what we like others do unto us. but we are all humans after all. humans are scum of the earth.
krk24
post Sep 6 2010, 01:48 PM

277 posts

guys guys........just put a FULLSTOP to this rubbish talk...which is not useful at all for us....just be ignorant to these kind of stories...just focus what is important on the pitch....can we talk about next game against westham would be better..right?...
madfag
post Sep 6 2010, 02:14 PM

the Legend.
564 posts

Lampsy is said to be ready for the Westham game but I think the other midfielders should be given a run instead. I am not doubting Lampsy because he has proven the doubters(including myself, learnt my lesson) wrong last season with a slow start but a great end.

if Yuri is fit, why dont fit him in Lampsy's position. i also think benny used to play on the left midfield for liverpool as a winger. im sure he could play on the left side too, although right footed like Lampsy.
krk24
post Sep 6 2010, 02:28 PM

277 posts

seems like yuri should be give a chance sooner rather then later....lampard, as per carlo said..he will feature in westham game but not sure for full 90 mins or subs....
Ichighost
post Sep 6 2010, 02:34 PM

358 posts

Sturridge should start sometimes...i mean in the epl...Anelka maybe need rest..i think lah..hahahah
krk24
post Sep 6 2010, 02:47 PM

277 posts

but i think we need to try on bruma...for games like these...hopefully ivanovic recover soon & pls bosingwa come back stronger asap.....i'm just curious why the hell he needs prolong time to recover..i suspect something not right there...
hidzwan
post Sep 6 2010, 02:52 PM

377 posts

guys, the hammers were no pushovers..infact upton park is kinda voodoo place for Chelsea in recent year..so, apart from Lampard still not fully fit which bring direct replacement in either Ramires@ Benayoun (most probably the latter), i hope the rest to remain the same..until the team comfortably leading
esca_flo
post Sep 6 2010, 03:57 PM

just learned how to do custom title today.....
770 posts

west ham shouldnt be taken lightly at all, i believe they are dead last in the BPL standing currently right ? hopefully , chelsea will not be complacent because of that, lately BPL is giving mix results. being top doesnt mean u can get an easy game with the bottom teams.
madfag
post Sep 6 2010, 04:03 PM

the Legend.
564 posts

yes. i remembered that they took a point from us last season.

we shouldnt lose points against these teams and definitely not at this stage of the season. i think we are lucky to get these fixtures and we should capitalize on it.

common Chels!

Added on September 6, 2010, 4:41 pm
Anelka has now reiterated that the ban means the end of his international career and that he will never pull on the blue shirt of France again.

"I have retired officially. I am 100% sure that I will not return," the striker confirmed to France Soir. "There was no chance that I would return to the national team after what happened on June 19 in Knysna.

"If members had read the newspaper, they would have realised that I have turned a page. Anyway, I already play in Blue every weekend with Chelsea."
This post has been edited by madfag: Sep 6 2010, 04:41 PM
lok3i
post Sep 6 2010, 05:20 PM

cycling for a healthy life
559 posts

CA said before, he want to be a top at the league and want to grab full point before a match vs Man CIty

So, i think its impossible to see youngster on starting eleven

This post has been edited by lok3i: Sep 6 2010, 05:22 PM

125 Pages « < 85 86 87 88 89 > » Top

0.0210sec    0.57    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 04:42 PM