124 Pages « < 96 97 98 99 100 > » Bottom

★★★ LYN PROTON WAJA Club - V9 ★★★, The Journey Never Stop!! Vroooommmmm~~

b48753
post Jul 26 2010, 10:40 AM

Ya ke?
1,352 posts

No need kepish on reverse..If he kepish while reverse then his parents will kepish also..haha
Nway no more selling the extractor..If u wanna custom back ur extractor I could show u a place at Sg. Besi..last time they who did my extractor and pipe welding..very good workmanship smile.gif
mxsteven
post Jul 26 2010, 10:40 AM

58 posts

QUOTE(jolipoli81 @ Jul 26 2010, 10:27 AM)
what extractor you use?
Custom stupid extractor

Added on July 26, 2010, 10:41 am
QUOTE(b48753 @ Jul 26 2010, 10:40 AM)
No need kepish on reverse..If he kepish while reverse then his parents will kepish also..haha
Nway no more selling the extractor..If u wanna custom back ur extractor I could show u a place at Sg. Besi..last time they who did my extractor and pipe welding..very good workmanship smile.gif
Dunno custom how much pulak deeiiiii..

I need to change to aluminium radiator nex week

This post has been edited by mxsteven: Jul 26 2010, 10:41 AM
b48753
post Jul 26 2010, 10:44 AM

Ya ke?
1,352 posts

haha..then i think you weld urself d extractor..
On the radiator need to scratch and find some money....maybe under the tree..huhu
mxsteven
post Jul 26 2010, 11:00 AM

58 posts

QUOTE(b48753 @ Jul 26 2010, 10:44 AM)
haha..then i think you weld urself d extractor..
On the radiator need to scratch and find some money....maybe under the tree..huhu
Well the extractor i will replace later when i have more paper hahaha

Added on July 26, 2010, 11:22 amDanny.... see this hehe

http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/1408849

This post has been edited by mxsteven: Jul 26 2010, 11:22 AM
yngwie
post Jul 26 2010, 12:37 PM

| Ðøñ'¯|¯ G|v€ Â ÐðmÑ!
3,092 posts

QUOTE(b48753 @ Jul 26 2010, 10:40 AM)
is the shop located somewhere near the tyre shop in desa tasik? with a few rimus product....

btw, nice ride there, steven thumbup.gif
speedworks quoted me around the same figure but i decided to change the whole engine instead. no replacement for displacement.
after a month of tuning, the dual fuel rail is feeding the mivec top nicely.
eh, do you happened to keep kingston's of sunway everco number? i lose it.
thanks.

Andy0625
post Jul 26 2010, 12:57 PM

Certified Newbie
3,910 posts

211bhp ? wub.gif like this must ask elton change car also leh. laugh.gif.

we should stay far far away from steven. laugh.gif btw , steven on auto or manual trans?

This post has been edited by Andy0625: Jul 26 2010, 12:59 PM
nayte
post Jul 26 2010, 12:58 PM

imma book for test drive on steven's ride! the rest pls line up hehehehe biggrin.gif
Andy0625
post Jul 26 2010, 12:59 PM

Certified Newbie
3,910 posts

QUOTE(nayte @ Jul 26 2010, 12:58 PM)
imma book for test drive on steven's ride! the rest pls line up hehehehe biggrin.gif
not test drive but trash drive. brows.gif brows.gif
squareballs
post Jul 26 2010, 01:03 PM

4,331 posts

Kingston everco subway 0122333508
yngwie
post Jul 26 2010, 01:45 PM

| Ðøñ'¯|¯ G|v€ Â ÐðmÑ!
3,092 posts

thanks a lot, squareballs
b48753
post Jul 26 2010, 01:49 PM

Ya ke?
1,352 posts

QUOTE(yngwie @ Jul 26 2010, 12:37 PM)
is the shop located somewhere near the tyre shop in desa tasik? with a few rimus product....

btw, nice ride there, steven  thumbup.gif
speedworks quoted me around the same figure but i decided to change the whole engine instead. no replacement for displacement.
thanks.
Not sure the same as what u mentioned..What I remember the shop also have service to clean and rebuilt raidator, and next to it is spare part shop.
yngwie
post Jul 26 2010, 01:59 PM

| Ðøñ'¯|¯ G|v€ Â ÐðmÑ!
3,092 posts

guess i know which shop already. quite a few workshop around. further down was proton authorized service center with a nice porsche racing car on display.

mxsteven
post Jul 26 2010, 02:36 PM

58 posts

QUOTE(yngwie @ Jul 26 2010, 12:37 PM)

btw, nice ride there, steven  thumbup.gif
thanks.
Yea i thought about replacing engine too but think again bot is more fun! Buy engine from halfcut is depend on luck also
TSswk_sam
post Jul 26 2010, 02:51 PM

Lolz... another higher stage of poison from Steven biggrin.gif haha
mxsteven
post Jul 26 2010, 03:24 PM

58 posts

This mod gurantee power one haha now Alif is dream being haunted by my car everytime
TSswk_sam
post Jul 26 2010, 03:40 PM

Andy, cheap & its open pod!! haha.. Used KNN Open Pod
yngwie
post Jul 26 2010, 05:01 PM

| Ðøñ'¯|¯ G|v€ Â ÐðmÑ!
3,092 posts

QUOTE(mxsteven @ Jul 26 2010, 02:36 PM)
Yea i thought about replacing engine too but think again bot is more fun! Buy engine from halfcut is depend on luck also
then again, even though 4g18p is quite robust, being a sohc is a downside. good pick up but lack top end. that's why i decided to go for another engine.
lucky i've got a 65,xxxkm mileage taken from a neo joint project with friends.
btw, am not on td04. was using borg warner s256 instead for minimal turbo lag.

QUOTE(swk_sam @ Jul 26 2010, 03:40 PM)
Andy, cheap & its open pod!! haha.. Used KNN Open Pod
you will need an acrylic box for that one tongue.gif
b48753
post Jul 26 2010, 05:07 PM

Ya ke?
1,352 posts

QUOTE(mxsteven @ Jul 26 2010, 03:24 PM)
This mod gurantee power one haha now Alif is dream being haunted by my car everytime
Haha..feels like missing something on my car..huhu..
Nway visit to Steven place last Saturday reveal a better solution to insulate the open pod brows.gif

Added on July 26, 2010, 5:29 pm
QUOTE(mxsteven @ Jul 26 2010, 10:09 AM)

Beyond reflash option (Our ECU cant support +ve boost reading due to insufficient metadata table)

user posted imageuser posted image
Then how was the WajaRays u flash last time?Still got piggy also ka?

This post has been edited by b48753: Jul 26 2010, 05:29 PM
mxsteven
post Jul 26 2010, 05:39 PM

58 posts

QUOTE(yngwie @ Jul 26 2010, 05:01 PM)
then again, even though 4g18p is quite robust, being a sohc is a downside. good pick up but lack top end. that's why i decided to go for another engine.
lucky i've got a 65,xxxkm mileage taken from a neo joint project with friends.
btw, am not on td04. was using borg warner s256 instead for minimal turbo lag.
you will need an acrylic box for that one  tongue.gif
4G18 got its limitation even how we mod but as long as we happy with the mod laugh.gif
Im trying to have stock engine since none of my car that i have is stock engine lols

Added on July 26, 2010, 5:42 pm
QUOTE(b48753 @ Jul 26 2010, 05:07 PM)
Haha..feels like missing something on my car..huhu..
Nway visit to Steven place last Saturday reveal a better solution to insulate the open pod brows.gif

Added on July 26, 2010, 5:29 pm
Then how was the WajaRays u flash last time?Still got piggy also ka?
Wajarays's car dun have any piggy so it is halal hahahaha... his car stock ECU is heavily reprogram. it worked but you wont get full hp with that! the best for BOT still need to have a pig in your car coz you will need a boost map sensor and the best is to have air flow sensor too so that you can calculate VE very accurate!

This post has been edited by mxsteven: Jul 26 2010, 05:42 PM
jolipoli81
post Jul 26 2010, 08:25 PM

Look at all my blinks
1,256 posts

QUOTE(mxsteven @ Jul 26 2010, 11:00 AM)
Well the extractor i will replace later when i have more paper hahaha

Added on July 26, 2010, 11:22 amDanny.... see this hehe

http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/1408849
thanks for the poisoning

QUOTE(mxsteven @ Jul 26 2010, 05:39 PM)
4G18 got its limitation even how we mod but as long as we happy with the mod laugh.gif
Im trying to have stock engine since none of my car that i have is stock engine lols

Added on July 26, 2010, 5:42 pm

Wajarays's car dun have any piggy so it is halal hahahaha... his car stock ECU is heavily reprogram. it worked but you wont get full hp with that! the best for BOT still need to have a pig in your car coz you will need a boost map sensor and the best is to have air flow sensor too so that you can calculate VE very accurate!
after having a piggy back, do we still need to reflash the ECU?

124 Pages « < 96 97 98 99 100 > » Top

0.0189sec    0.67    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 05:05 PM