124 Pages « < 95 96 97 98 99 > » Bottom

★★★ LYN PROTON WAJA Club - V9 ★★★, The Journey Never Stop!! Vroooommmmm~~

mxsteven
post Jul 25 2010, 12:40 PM

58 posts

Hey Elton, yesterday did you get the pedigree for my little Kancil?
ThunderGod_Cid
post Jul 25 2010, 12:41 PM

158 posts

steve : I ahve at home. Wasnt in the car
mxsteven
post Jul 25 2010, 12:50 PM

58 posts

okay!! later add lor...

Planning to replace my radiator to aluminium ones nex week!
TSswk_sam
post Jul 25 2010, 12:55 PM

Tell your dad, "this car is meaningful to me, i mod it cos i want to maintain and i can keep something important as long as possible. Cos its from you dad" thumbup.gif rclxm9.gif

Added on July 25, 2010, 12:58 pm
QUOTE(mxsteven @ Jul 25 2010, 12:50 PM)
okay!! later add lor...

Planning to replace my radiator to aluminium ones nex week!
With your new toy, yes its better tongue.gif

This post has been edited by swk_sam: Jul 25 2010, 12:58 PM
mxsteven
post Jul 25 2010, 01:52 PM

58 posts

QUOTE(swk_sam @ Jul 25 2010, 12:55 PM)
Tell your dad, "this car is meaningful to me, i mod it cos i want to maintain and i can keep something important as long as possible. Cos its from you dad"  thumbup.gif  rclxm9.gif

Added on July 25, 2010, 12:58 pm
With your new toy, yes its better  tongue.gif
yea install that will be better for my hamster merry go round cage lolsss
jolipoli81
post Jul 25 2010, 03:41 PM

Look at all my blinks
1,256 posts

tl d..gonna mod kaw kaw and show my dad what waja can do
steven, let me know the bot price biggrin.gif
mxsteven
post Jul 25 2010, 05:58 PM

58 posts

QUOTE(jolipoli81 @ Jul 25 2010, 03:41 PM)
tl d..gonna mod kaw kaw and show my dad what waja can do
steven, let me know the bot price biggrin.gif
The BOT kapal selam is not cheap... be prepare at least 8 to 10k for a complete set.

Attached image(s)
Andy0625
post Jul 25 2010, 06:03 PM

Certified Newbie
3,910 posts

steven upgrade bot already , gosh.. how to catch up you with elton ? doh.gif
mxsteven
post Jul 25 2010, 06:04 PM

58 posts

QUOTE(Andy0625 @ Jul 25 2010, 06:03 PM)
steven upgrade bot already , gosh.. how to catch up you with elton ? doh.gif
No lah... that picture too from somewhere!

My car still slow like the others
yngwie
post Jul 25 2010, 06:24 PM

| Ðøñ'¯|¯ G|v€ Â ÐðmÑ!
3,092 posts

QUOTE(ThunderGod_Cid @ Jul 24 2010, 01:50 PM)
What would you advice for real quiet one? Of course, equally as good grip in wet n dry. Sounds ah beng... but I'm looking for all 3 setup tongue.gif.

Prority - NOISE
Followed by grip...
you won't get both in a single package.
of all the tyre i've had used, so far, the best bang for bucks was the ps3. gy f1 asymetric is another option but it lose out to the ps3 in tread wear.
beside having a fine grip in dry and even better in wet, i found out the ps3 is more comfortable compare to gy f1 asymetric.
avoid directional tread pattern coz' they are noisy in nature.

coyouth
post Jul 26 2010, 08:34 AM

820 posts

hey guys, how much do you think it'll cost to change all 4 of my shock absorbers.
mxsteven
post Jul 26 2010, 09:53 AM

58 posts

QUOTE(coyouth @ Jul 26 2010, 08:34 AM)
hey guys, how much do you think it'll cost to change all 4 of my shock absorbers.
Should be not more than RM600 labour + absorber
mxsteven
post Jul 26 2010, 10:09 AM

58 posts

Ok lah Since my car is almost ready i will share with u guys about my car secret mod haha..

My Disc Brakes

user posted imageuser posted image

Beyond reflash option (Our ECU cant support +ve boost reading due to insufficient metadata table)

user posted imageuser posted image

Hope this answer all your doubt

Dyno chart

jolipoli81
post Jul 26 2010, 10:15 AM

Look at all my blinks
1,256 posts

QUOTE(mxsteven @ Jul 26 2010, 10:09 AM)
Ok lah Since my car is almost ready i will share with u guys about my car secret mod haha..
My Disc Brakes

Dyno chart

and total damage?
mxsteven
post Jul 26 2010, 10:16 AM

58 posts

jolipoli81
post Jul 26 2010, 10:18 AM

Look at all my blinks
1,256 posts

QUOTE(mxsteven @ Jul 26 2010, 10:16 AM)
sweat.gif
there goes your gti...well, i would say the power your car deliver is more than what gti is capable of...in short thumbup.gif
mxsteven
post Jul 26 2010, 10:21 AM

58 posts

QUOTE(jolipoli81 @ Jul 26 2010, 10:18 AM)
sweat.gif
there goes your gti...well, i would say the power your car deliver is more than what gti is capable of...in short  thumbup.gif
The power very good but have to drive carefully lor! I prefer stock engine rather than putting any H/C engine coz my engine is newer!
The extractor custom very bad... now leaking!! need to send back and fix and need to relocate the turbine a bit coz it is blocking my clutch pump.
jolipoli81
post Jul 26 2010, 10:27 AM

Look at all my blinks
1,256 posts

QUOTE(mxsteven @ Jul 26 2010, 10:21 AM)
The power very good but have to drive carefully lor! I prefer stock engine rather than putting any H/C engine coz my engine is newer!
The extractor custom very bad... now leaking!! need to send back and fix and need to relocate the turbine a bit coz it is blocking my clutch pump.
what extractor you use?
b48753
post Jul 26 2010, 10:31 AM

Ya ke?
1,352 posts

QUOTE(mxsteven @ Jul 26 2010, 10:21 AM)
Haha..if u don't mind try to use cast iron manifold..if not mistaken someone in mudah.my seling it..

Nway I've tried Steven ride...the Kepish2 sound make me tempted rclxm9.gif ..going to be so tempted if I got the big bucks.. sad.gif
jolipoli81
post Jul 26 2010, 10:33 AM

Look at all my blinks
1,256 posts

QUOTE(b48753 @ Jul 26 2010, 10:31 AM)
Haha..if u don't mind try to use cast iron manifold..if not mistaken someone in mudah.my seling it..

Nway I've tried Steven ride...the Kepish2 sound make me tempted  rclxm9.gif ..going to be so tempted if I got the big bucks.. sad.gif
eh, if reverse got kepish ah? haha, that would be funny to kepish during parking

124 Pages « < 95 96 97 98 99 > » Top

0.0322sec    0.31    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 01:44 AM