-= Naza-Kia Forte =- <Club> V7, Leaves You Speechless

olitabin
post May 15 2010, 11:43 PM

31 posts

QUOTE(sugen @ May 15 2010, 10:47 PM)
Guys,
    Open for BULK ORDER NOW !! KIA FORTE Door Visual from CHN that fit perfectly for Forte.. RM 80+ RM 6 postage delivery to your Door steps.
Things to take note: This is DIRECT BUKL order from CHINA Supplier & import process is complicated. RM 80 include vessel shipping fees + customs tax.Please take note that this is trading process where custom & sales tax is properly declare. We need min 50 sets to CLOSE this bulk order... And upon DATE CLOSE.. Pls allow 2-3 weeks (estimated) for ship to arrive at Port Klang--> Penang..Pls be patient. Pls put you name below

PLS DON'T OVERLAP YOUR NAME HERE & others forum if your are same person..

Picture of Products
Name List
Have chrome bro??

limeuu
post May 16 2010, 12:04 AM

12,290 posts

QUOTE(miet @ May 14 2010, 05:05 PM)
No worries.!!! I have managed to find special tool for installing the mudflaps easily.....
Just look around at your area hardware shops.
Yet to install the mudflaps but have tested out using this tool, workable !!

thumbup.gif
hmmmm.....would be nice to have that.......but i did it the hard manual way with a short exchangeable philips head and a pliers.......some effort, but got done successfully.......

Added on May 16, 2010, 12:09 am
Guys,
    Open for BULK ORDER NOW !! KIA FORTE Door Visual from CHN that fit perfectly for Forte.. RM 80+ RM 6 postage delivery to your Door steps.
Things to take note: This is DIRECT BUKL order from CHINA Supplier & import process is complicated. RM 80 include vessel shipping fees + customs tax.Please take note that this is trading process where custom & sales tax is properly declare. We need min 50 sets to CLOSE this bulk order... And upon DATE CLOSE.. Pls allow 2-3 weeks (estimated) for ship to arrive at Port Klang--> Penang..Pls be patient. Pls put you name below

wah, you are quite a enterprising person aren't you sugen........ biggrin.gif

the design troubles me a bit........why is there a 'dip' in the visor?........i normally leave the window a bit down when in the hot sun, but that dip will reduce free circulation of air in and out of the car.......

This post has been edited by limeuu: May 16 2010, 12:09 AM
epo
post May 16 2010, 12:20 AM

892 posts

QUOTE(vyzc @ May 15 2010, 10:06 PM)
Can anyone give me some feedback regarding this? I'm considering the Forte, but somewhat worried about the FC as my current 2 litre Korean car happens to be a fuel guzzler.
1.6 = 7l/km
2.0 = 9l/km

QUOTE(bmkia @ May 15 2010, 10:49 PM)
Wah...means really assembled here already. Question is...what did Naza assemble here.  rclxub.gif
can't answer that until someone bring it to our next TT...
maybe we can have 'spot the different' contest... tongue.gif
shamsul_LP
post May 16 2010, 12:47 AM

671 posts

Guys,

Picture of Products
Name List
btw bro...easy to install by ourself?but how?interested also in this one
Jenn77
post May 16 2010, 12:55 AM

Look Ma' Im Flyin! Gee~
3,121 posts

I hate Sugen! I really hate him.. cuz he bring alot of nice things for us fortezens.. and make me spend money again.. Btw.. interested to know more bout installation method bro.. show us? =)
Beatmasta
post May 16 2010, 07:43 AM

Drummer Guy
577 posts

LoL relax Jenn77, this is another poison Bro Sugen bringing in. I'm sure there's more to come biggrin.gif . the KIA FORTE Door Visual looks quite 3D angled looking. will look forward to join this bulk
vaio pavilion
post May 16 2010, 09:49 AM

42 posts

QUOTE(Jenn77 @ May 16 2010, 01:55 AM)
I hate Sugen! I really hate him.. cuz he bring alot of nice things for us fortezens.. and make me spend money again.. Btw.. interested to know more bout installation method bro.. show us? =)
actually.. what is the function of visor>?
epo
post May 16 2010, 12:18 PM

892 posts

a) smoking in a car during raining
b) open a window a bit to let hot air trap inside go outside
miet
post May 16 2010, 12:20 PM

QUOTE(vaio pavilion @ May 16 2010, 09:49 AM)
actually.. what is the function of visor>?
When your car engine ON, aircon ON and idle for long period...you should slightly wind down your car windows a bit to have fresh air circulation.
If it is raining, visor prevent rain water from entering your cabin.

Other than that, it also act as decoration to your car...but not every cars nice when fitted with visors.

dannygoh
post May 16 2010, 12:46 PM

410 posts

it already pass 15th May. Any news on the Naza Management or the Custom?
red-queen
post May 16 2010, 01:11 PM

1,310 posts

will go check out the forte and give it a test drive in awhile.

anyone knows if the TTDI show room is open today?
yhlee12
post May 16 2010, 01:36 PM

QUOTE(epo @ May 16 2010, 12:20 AM)
1.6 = 7l/km
2.0 = 9l/km
7l/100km? it depends on traffic condition... 7l/100km can happen if traffic is smooth and if u keep travellin around 70 to 80km/h and above.
otherwise 10 to 12l/100km is a more realistic figure for city driving with all the traffic lights and jams.

tat's for a 1.6sx. ex should save a bit more because of the smaller tyre smile.gif
sugen
post May 16 2010, 01:54 PM

1,358 posts

Guys,
Open for BULK ORDER NOW !! KIA FORTE Door Visual from CHN that fit perfectly for Forte.. RM 60+ RM6 postage delivery to your Door steps.
Things to take note: This is DIRECT BUKL order from CHINA Supplier & import process is complicated. RM 66 include vessel shipping fees + customs tax.Please take note that this is trading process where custom & sales tax is properly declare. We need min 50 sets to CLOSE this bulk order... And upon DATE CLOSE.. Pls allow 2-3 weeks (estimated) for ship to arrive at Port Klang--> Penang..Pls be patient. Pls put you name below

Picture of Products

Name List
1. Ooi Hean Team -FB
2. d4u2c- myforteclub
3. Louisshim- KFM
4. vaio pavilion- LYN

This post has been edited by sugen: May 16 2010, 02:28 PM
bmkia
post May 16 2010, 03:06 PM

18 posts

QUOTE(dannygoh @ May 16 2010, 12:46 PM)
it already pass 15th May. Any news on the Naza Management or the Custom?
Yup... I called my SA ard 6pm yesterday. Apparently NAZA din't solve the issue yet and decided to give themselves a new deadline by end of May to resolve the issue with Customs.

I wish all of us could work this way too.... when I have deadlines for my boss or clients...I can just give myself new deadlines over and over again without consequences. whistling.gif

Btw, on a lighter note.... according to my SA.... the 2.0 are real CBUs ...she assures me since its already in Rawang since April and arrived via Port Klang. Also that since its an issue with Kastam..... what other issues is there other than these batch of 2.0s are CBUs but Naza try to claim them as CKD and hence the hold up and delays. I can't verify this but it sounds logically though.....

There is only 2 choices now... wait and hope its SKD (another 1-2 months before 2.0 each us) or cancel the car and spend the next few months chasing back your deposit from Naza whilst chasing your new SA (Ford, Toyota, Honda, Peugeout, Mazda) for a new car with crazy bank interest rates.

Or a 3rd choice.... don't buy a car. (Am considering this as a plan B) sweat.gif

Sigh...now back to waiting again ........ sad.gif

(P.S NAZA TTDI is open today until ard 6pm ... but they only have the 1.6 to drive and not the 2.0)
vyzc
post May 16 2010, 03:15 PM

119 posts

QUOTE(epo @ May 16 2010, 12:20 AM)
1.6 = 7l/km
2.0 = 9l/km
can't answer that until someone bring it to our next TT...
maybe we can have 'spot the different' contest...  tongue.gif
Thanks for your reply, but perhaps you meant litre/100km?

olitabin
post May 16 2010, 03:23 PM

31 posts

QUOTE(sugen @ May 16 2010, 01:54 PM)
Guys,
    Open for BULK ORDER NOW !! KIA FORTE Door Visual from CHN that fit perfectly for Forte.. RM 60+ RM6 postage delivery to your Door steps.
Things to take note: This is DIRECT BUKL order from CHINA Supplier & import process is complicated. RM 66 include vessel shipping fees + customs tax.Please take note that this is trading process where custom & sales tax is properly declare. We need min 50 sets to CLOSE this bulk order... And upon DATE CLOSE.. Pls allow 2-3 weeks (estimated) for ship to arrive at Port Klang--> Penang..Pls be patient. Pls put you name below

Picture of Products
Name List
1. Ooi Hean Team -FB
2. d4u2c- myforteclub
3. Louisshim- KFM
4. vaio pavilion- LYN
5. olitabin
kiaforteclub
post May 16 2010, 03:34 PM

what other issues is there other than these batch of 2.0s are CBUs but Naza try to claim them as CKD and hence the hold up and delays.

this is why it happens ppl keeps posting this issue up & politicians & customs have to act to delay or verify these sort of public complains hence cause more delays to innocent buyers waiting for their 93k Forte which don't really give a dam if its Ci Ku Teh or Ci Bull Urine as its the best 93k 2.0 specs for now. keep making these no value complains wait longer don't blame others ... this is Malaysia this is also not the 1st day we live here we all know what can happen or not possible to happen. thanks for making it more difficult for others to get their 2.0....

redrum77
post May 16 2010, 03:46 PM

376 posts

QUOTE(bmkia @ May 16 2010, 03:06 PM)
Yup... I called my SA ard 6pm yesterday. Apparently NAZA din't solve the issue yet and decided to give themselves a new deadline by end of May to resolve the issue with Customs.

I wish all of us could work this way too.... when I have deadlines for my boss or clients...I can just give myself new deadlines over and over again without consequences.  whistling.gif

Btw, on a lighter note.... according to my SA.... the 2.0 are real CBUs ...she assures me since its already in Rawang since April and arrived via Port Klang. Also that since its an issue with Kastam..... what other issues is there other than these batch of 2.0s are CBUs but Naza try to claim them as CKD and hence the hold up and delays. I can't verify this but it sounds logically though.....

There is only 2 choices now... wait and hope its SKD (another 1-2 months before 2.0 each us) or cancel the car and spend the next few months chasing back your deposit from Naza whilst chasing your new SA (Ford, Toyota, Honda, Peugeout, Mazda) for a new car with crazy bank interest rates.

Or a 3rd choice.... don't buy a car. (Am considering this as a plan B)  sweat.gif

Sigh...now back to waiting again ........  sad.gif

(P.S NAZA TTDI is open today until ard 6pm ... but they only have the 1.6 to drive and not the 2.0)
hmmm another 1 - 2 months .. expected already! oh well . shall wait till end of june if no news cancel lor....
shamsul_LP
post May 16 2010, 04:03 PM

671 posts

Guys,

Picture of Products
Name List
1. Ooi Hean Team -FB
2. d4u2c- myforteclub
3. Louisshim- KFM
4. vaio pavilion- LYN
5. shamsul_MY

bmkia
post May 16 2010, 04:22 PM

18 posts

QUOTE(kiaforteclub @ May 16 2010, 03:34 PM)
what other issues is there other than these batch of 2.0s are CBUs but Naza try to claim them as CKD and hence the hold up and delays.
this is why it happens ppl keeps posting this issue up & politicians & customs have to act to delay or verify these sort of public complains hence cause more delays to innocent buyers waiting for their 93k Forte which don't really give a dam if its Ci Ku Teh or Ci Bull Urine as its the best 93k 2.0 specs for now. keep making these no value complains wait longer don't blame others ... this is Malaysia this is also not the 1st day we live here we all know what can happen or not possible to happen. thanks for making it more difficult for others to get their 2.0....
Hi there,

Firstly you are welcomed.

Btw, I have to apologize to everyone waiting for their Forte 2.0 because I posted about CBU, CKD and SKD and VIN for being the reason why all your 2.0 is stuck now in Kastam. (kiaforteclub is 100% sure its Kastam d... yay... my Forte is almost 100% CBU). As to why your car is going to get stuck in Kastam longer because of my posts, please ask kiaforteclub directly... ( I infer from his reply above that.. he thinks our forum is so important that the Malaysian G sent superspys and agents to monitor it directly and report back to them directly.)

In kiaforteclub head right now, he can imagine a report sent to Kastam head tomorow morning with a bullet point saying... " Pada minggu lepas, ada beberapa forumer menyatakan kemungkinan kereta forte 2.0 baru mereka adalah masih CBU, kami mengesyorkan bahawa Kastam perlu menyiasat perkara ini dengan serius kerana Kastam hampir meluluskan kereta Forte 2.0 ini dengan kelas CKD. Kastam langsung tidak mengetahui Forte 2.0 adalah buatan Korea sehingga insiden ini...... whistling.gif

On their bullet point footnote, the Kastam will also type up, "kami amat berterima kasih kepada Tuan/Puan yang bernama kiaforteclub kerana berjaya menyedarkan pihak Kastam dengan meggunakan huruf besar dan bold "[size=9]what other issues is there other than these batch of 2.0s are CBUs but Naza try to claim them as CKD and hence the hold up and delays" doh.gif

I also apologize because I din't know that all or almost all of you don't give a damn whether your 2.0 are CKD, CBU or SKD . ( I assume that when you place your deposit for the 2.0 , none of you made this decision without asking whether Naza made the car or its from Korea and SKD in the end).

On behalf of myself and kiaforteclub insensitivity , we humbly ask for all your forgiveness.....

(P.S I forgive you Tuan/Puan kiaforteclub (who already received his/her car) for highlighting the issues with a bigger size font and bolding it)

149 Pages « < 26 27 28 29 30 > » Top

0.0218sec    0.74    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 13th December 2025 - 07:26 PM