14,813 posts

No problem with the GPU-Z...

Should be able to achieve 9000 hmm.gif
reee3f
post Jul 14 2010, 09:58 PM

QUOTE(verdangilte @ Jul 14 2010, 09:52 PM)
haha
u can get A42JV so that can performance a better gaming mode to u
haha, yeap, i hope there will be a42jv stock in Miri since i'll noy be going back to KL for quite a time. But just to summarize things a bit, with a42jv, i could play
1) Cod 2 - High spec
2) BF - High spec
3) DR - High Spec
4) WoW - of course high spec right??? drool.gif
verdangilte
post Jul 14 2010, 10:04 PM

1,379 posts

yes
most of it can
but remember , MUST TURN OFF THE AV when u play games
if not will be lag

Added on July 14, 2010, 10:06 pm
QUOTE(lee_what2004 @ Jul 14 2010, 09:56 PM)
No problem with the GPU-Z...

Should be able to achieve 9000 hmm.gif
lol
what point to scored so high ??
i posted at http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/1109389
but the host no update it doh.gif

This post has been edited by verdangilte: Jul 14 2010, 10:06 PM
reee3f
post Jul 14 2010, 10:06 PM

Noted, thank sifuss!!!
verdangilte
post Jul 14 2010, 10:07 PM

1,379 posts

u welcome
i not sifu la
just share my own opinion and expeirnces only
markypcs
post Jul 15 2010, 12:32 AM

574 posts

Guys, I bought a HDMI cable and plugged my a42jv in, but the screen doesn't fill my tv.
I tried going in nvidia control panel, but the 'display' tab is missing.
Any other way to icnrease my tv display size?
lee_what2004
post Jul 15 2010, 12:38 AM

*stare* ji--------
14,813 posts

QUOTE(verdangilte @ Jul 14 2010, 10:04 PM)

Added on July 14, 2010, 10:06 pm
lol
what point to scored so high ??
i posted at http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/1109389
but the host no update it  doh.gif
for better fps tongue.gif
dda300
post Jul 15 2010, 01:51 AM

Hi, sorry, don't have time to read whole thread, what is battery life in A42JV, how bad is glossy finish? Thanks
markypcs
post Jul 15 2010, 04:10 AM

574 posts

3 hours or so
miahahaha
post Jul 15 2010, 06:45 AM

Beru
7,558 posts

Guessing with IntelHD ON, can do 4 hours hmm.gif..but then again, Optimus changes the GPU according so 3~4 hours i guess is achievable nod.gif
Legendary Big Boss
post Jul 15 2010, 10:11 AM

56 posts

just checked around at lolyat yesterday Viewnet selling it with price tag of RM 2899???

I thought it was suppose to be 2799 right???
lee_what2004
post Jul 15 2010, 10:13 AM

*stare* ji--------
14,813 posts

Then find other shop wink.gif
bananalow
post Jul 15 2010, 10:30 AM

1,547 posts

QUOTE(markypcs @ Jul 15 2010, 12:32 AM)
Guys, I bought a HDMI cable and plugged my a42jv in, but the screen doesn't fill my tv.
I tried going in nvidia control panel, but the 'display' tab is missing.
Any other way to icnrease my tv display size?
hmm~~ u what u mean? For me, to play on TV with HDMI , right click on dekstop, click personalize, there are display there , change the dispaly to tv. If cannot fiound the display, click detect~~ when the display is on tv , adjust the screen size in intel GC control panel and not nvdia control panel~ smile.gif
verdangilte
post Jul 15 2010, 11:22 AM

1,379 posts

we put HDMI n connect to tv
then the resolution will become bigger
this also effect the quality , right ?
lee_what2004
post Jul 15 2010, 11:27 AM

*stare* ji--------
14,813 posts

resolution become bigger or not depends your TV...
bananalow
post Jul 15 2010, 11:39 AM

1,547 posts

QUOTE(verdangilte @ Jul 15 2010, 11:22 AM)
we put HDMI n connect to tv
then the resolution will become bigger
this also effect the quality , right ?
nope ~~ the resolution wont become bigger ~~ system will recommend the best resolution~~ the only problem is the sreen size sometime excced the tv , so need adjust height and width~~ tongue.gif

122 Pages « < 46 47 48 49 50 > » Top

0.0300sec    0.26    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 04:58 PM