9 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Bottom

Photography Nikon D90 v7

noobie1
post May 10 2010, 11:54 PM

2,538 posts

QUOTE(zellleonhart @ May 10 2010, 10:30 PM)
Kata i mainly use when i travel from my hostel to house (need to put laptop together) or when i go for a longer journey instead of one day photoshoot. kata is too big for normal outing lah... If travel i use kata.

But my kata is DR467, not DR467i, the middle part that separates the camera compartment and the top compartment cannot be unzipped, so it cannot be a normal bagpack. The new 467i has a strap to hold tripod, pretty good. but it's more expensive lor, i bought mine RM320, 467i is around 400+- >.<
i got it 320 from mitmivec...tongue.gif
noobie1
post May 11 2010, 08:40 AM

2,538 posts

QUOTE(aralei @ May 11 2010, 06:58 AM)
spammmm

sorry forgot the exif, neway both were photoshoped
taken with d90+18-50mm
the exif is always inside the pic if u din delete it...even ps can check the exif...
and..is there a 18-50mm lens??
noobie1
post May 11 2010, 09:28 AM

2,538 posts

the kit lens count as 18-50mm also?? doesn't it belong to 18-55 category??
noobie1
post May 12 2010, 08:38 AM

2,538 posts

QUOTE(Isepunye @ May 12 2010, 01:34 AM)
since last 1 and half month ago? tongue.gif didn i did mention b4 i have 2 bodies and both D90?
nope..u just said finding D40 as 2nd body...then after price drop, u said may find another D90 as 2nd body...then no more news..
noobie1
post May 12 2010, 06:37 PM

2,538 posts

QUOTE(wen116 @ May 12 2010, 06:27 PM)
tamron 28-105 f2.8 this lens ok or not? wanna to know more info about this lens~ i heard this is a very very old lens ady ... dunno info about it... i gonna buy this lens.. any advice?
if u google about it,i think u can get more info...
The 28-105mm f/2.8 is awfully big. Also, in a Nikon mount, it lacks a focusing motor and it takes 82mm filters

one of comment i found on google just now..
noobie1
post May 13 2010, 11:59 AM

2,538 posts

^have u bought ur sigma?? tongue.gif
noobie1
post May 16 2010, 01:06 AM

2,538 posts

^lolx..tat uncle aso kena block by someone's flash...
noobie1
post May 16 2010, 01:24 AM

2,538 posts

^ nice...but why i feel the flower kinda fake??
noobie1
post May 17 2010, 02:07 AM

2,538 posts

detail is nice...look yummy to me...but the lightning source from left is abit harsh for me...
noobie1
post May 18 2010, 05:33 PM

2,538 posts

^wow..tat was imba...and even cheap...but how about qc??
noobie1
post May 18 2010, 10:48 PM

2,538 posts

buy it...internal flash cant help much..and u cant bounce the internal flash...lolx..there isn't moving fast or slow...everyone will need external flash in the end...XD
noobie1
post May 18 2010, 11:10 PM

2,538 posts

QUOTE(celciuz @ May 18 2010, 10:51 PM)
There are diffusers that lets you bounce to ceiling with your built in flash. But you're gonna stress a lot on the flash... probably risk burning the bulb faster :S. Speedlight prokit has one but I can't recall the name.
o.O such an item exist??i dint know that...
noobie1
post May 19 2010, 11:07 AM

2,538 posts

QUOTE(KTCY @ May 19 2010, 08:14 AM)
A friend of mine offer me 5dMK2 at the price at 6.4k sweat.gif
Tempted
new one?? or 2nd??
noobie1
post May 19 2010, 09:58 PM

2,538 posts

pic spam~

C&C please..

noobie1
post May 19 2010, 10:23 PM

2,538 posts

QUOTE(General_Nic @ May 19 2010, 10:03 PM)
dunno how to say, feel a bit dull?
n face not sharp i thk
hmm..noticed..about the sharpness...i was always amaze when i saw other can take sharp picture..but i hardly can take sharp image...maybe is my skill not good enough?? or lens limit??
noobie1
post May 19 2010, 10:32 PM

2,538 posts

kit lens only lo...
noobie1
post May 19 2010, 11:24 PM

2,538 posts

QUOTE(luzzio @ May 19 2010, 11:01 PM)
what's the shutter speed?

in terms of sharpiness i really don't see what's wrong with that picture though. maybe my standard's just low.
1/60...shutter speed affect sharpness?? hmm.gif

QUOTE(zellleonhart @ May 19 2010, 11:14 PM)
18-105mm sharpness is good, at least much much sharper than my previous 18-55mm non VR (maybe becuz of VR? but i shoot portraits at at least 1/80). My flickr has some recent portraits shot at DCIM with exif intact, IMO quite sharp wad.
yup..ur shot lot sharp than mine...shud be my skill then...

btw, let say if i burst, will the pic become not so sharp?? because i was burst on that event...
urgh...nid to keep practicing on sharp image ady...quite a long time din take pic ady... blush.gif
noobie1
post May 19 2010, 11:51 PM

2,538 posts

QUOTE(UnCLeBaNaNa2 @ May 19 2010, 11:39 PM)
You can always Unsharp Mask or do a High-Pass Sharpening in Photoshop to make the picture sharper  smile.gif
hmm...i not reli well on those...i shall google it tml...

noobie1
post May 20 2010, 10:17 AM

2,538 posts

QUOTE(celciuz @ May 20 2010, 08:13 AM)
Is the model moving or standing still? If moving is probably OOF, if standing still maybe handshake. Model's eyes looks kinda soft.
u mean my pic?? probably my hand shake bah..not sure if the model got move or what..
noobie1
post May 20 2010, 10:22 AM

2,538 posts

^yup...

9 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Top

0.0404sec    0.37    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 02:20 AM