54 Pages « < 25 26 27 28 29 > » Bottom

XCOM Enemies Within, Full Reveal on 21st of August

ray148
post Oct 11 2012, 08:25 PM

451 posts

QUOTE(Cheesenium @ Oct 11 2012, 08:16 PM)
How about 35USD? But there might be delays as i need to buy the game from the shop downstairs. Not sure are they selling it tomorrow.
Alright. It's a deal.
Bliss8099
post Oct 11 2012, 08:34 PM

can anyone share how to VPN if its too much to ask for no worries will just wait for tomorrow

TSCheesenium
post Oct 11 2012, 08:34 PM

Vigilo Confido
4,852 posts

QUOTE(ray148 @ Oct 11 2012, 08:25 PM)
Alright. It's a deal.
Alright, can you send the money to my Paypal?

Added on October 11, 2012, 8:35 pm
QUOTE(Bliss8099 @ Oct 11 2012, 08:34 PM)
can anyone share how to VPN if its too much to ask for no worries will just wait for tomorrow
It is just another 12 hours wait. Go to bed, wake up early and play the game.

If you are working, like i am, then, i guess, i cant do much then. sad.gif

This post has been edited by Cheesenium: Oct 11 2012, 08:35 PM
SUStlts
post Oct 11 2012, 08:36 PM

pee poo pee poo
1,891 posts

need lots of muney here!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Bliss8099
post Oct 11 2012, 08:39 PM

oh it does not get released at our midnight?

ray148
post Oct 11 2012, 09:23 PM

451 posts

QUOTE(Cheesenium @ Oct 11 2012, 08:34 PM)
Alright, can you send the money to my Paypal?
PM-ed.
johnny82
post Oct 11 2012, 09:26 PM

831 posts

eh how do we capture an alien? and how does the collecting fragment work? do we have to walk past their body or sth?
ChaosXP
post Oct 11 2012, 09:43 PM

421 posts

Nah no need to collect it. All will be collected at the end of the mission. I believe at impossible you'll need to "stun em all".

Minor Gripes (Regarding the game and not the storyline) :

Thats what I found out so far.

This post has been edited by ChaosXP: Oct 11 2012, 10:09 PM
Sethmaster
post Oct 11 2012, 10:06 PM

301 posts

QUOTE(ChaosXP @ Oct 11 2012, 09:43 PM)
Nah no need to collect it. All will be collected at the end of the mission. I believe at impossible you'll need to "stun em all".

Minor Gripes (Regarding the game and not the storyline) :

Thats what I found out so far.
I disagree with you
Must have more female customization whistling.gif

i bet RM50 with you that boob bouncing female models going to be among the first mods that going to come out within the next two months.
that and a keyboard hack to allow you to zoom closely into your base as console players can
ChaosXP
post Oct 11 2012, 10:07 PM

421 posts

Firaxis ? Nahhhh.... Better if their allow mod like oblivion. oh lala. oh I updated my spoiler again. lol

Female all plain face la. Like a marine. LOL

Plus side you can customize a whole squad with Guile hairstyle. lol

Added on October 11, 2012, 10:36 pmI must admit, all new squad members having the same stats is not funny.

Added on October 11, 2012, 11:25 pmAnd the music sounds like straight up from Transformers lol

This post has been edited by ChaosXP: Oct 11 2012, 11:25 PM
johnny82
post Oct 12 2012, 12:27 AM

831 posts

hahaha man so much thing to learn .. its quite fun.. but i must say the control is really hard.. doesnt feel like i can control the camera as well as i would like.. can u view as the shooter itself and not from the air? im always confused as to the LOS .. i see from top like cant get shot.. then suddenly alien move somewhere.. BANG @*#(&@(#*&@#

This post has been edited by johnny82: Oct 12 2012, 12:27 AM
eehtsitna
post Oct 12 2012, 06:31 AM

356 posts

QUOTE(Cheesenium @ Oct 11 2012, 09:16 PM)
How about 35USD? But there might be delays as i need to buy the game from the shop downstairs. Not sure are they selling it tomorrow.
Yo Cheesenium,

May i knw how much you are paying for your SE? Planning to get 1 myself. tongue.gif
TSCheesenium
post Oct 12 2012, 06:40 AM

Vigilo Confido
4,852 posts

QUOTE(eehtsitna @ Oct 12 2012, 06:31 AM)
Yo Cheesenium,

May i knw how much you are paying for your SE? Planning to get 1 myself. tongue.gif
Im laying at ultra inflated aussie price, ie: RM250.
memphiz_zero88
post Oct 12 2012, 06:46 AM

My stars has gone. T_T
2,255 posts

QUOTE(Cheesenium @ Oct 12 2012, 06:40 AM)
Im laying at ultra inflated aussie price, ie: RM250.
ffuuuu that expensive? ohmy.gif ohmy.gif

now reconsidering getting my copy from TSB or not unsure.gif unsure.gif
Savor_Savvy
post Oct 12 2012, 06:52 AM

2,776 posts

preloading again? i thought already finished preload? now need another 2gb++
alex82
post Oct 12 2012, 07:13 AM

^_^
371 posts

QUOTE(Savor_Savvy @ Oct 12 2012, 06:52 AM)
preloading again? i thought already finished preload? now need another 2gb++
Ya hor mine also need to download 2gig plus
TSCheesenium
post Oct 12 2012, 07:20 AM

Vigilo Confido
4,852 posts

QUOTE(memphiz_zero88 @ Oct 12 2012, 06:46 AM)
ffuuuu that expensive? ohmy.gif  ohmy.gif

now reconsidering getting my copy from TSB or not unsure.gif  unsure.gif
Cause mine is the US edition that comes with an amazing artwork book. I think this is the best artwork book i have seen that comes with the game. Other than Guild Wars 2 CE's one.
memphiz_zero88
post Oct 12 2012, 07:24 AM

My stars has gone. T_T
2,255 posts

QUOTE(Cheesenium @ Oct 12 2012, 07:20 AM)
Cause mine is the US edition that comes with an amazing artwork book. I think this is the best artwork book i have seen that comes with the game. Other than Guild Wars 2 CE's one.
TSB only got Asia edition, no artbook and insignia, just a poster and some digital stuff. sad.gif
i want that book
alex82
post Oct 12 2012, 07:35 AM

^_^
371 posts

^ buy from play-asia for the us version
memphiz_zero88
post Oct 12 2012, 07:56 AM

My stars has gone. T_T
2,255 posts

QUOTE(alex82 @ Oct 12 2012, 07:35 AM)
^ buy from play-asia for the us version
if teh price same as X-COM (Asia) + Dishonored, i rather buy the later one sweat.gif

too poor to buy any special edititon yet

54 Pages « < 25 26 27 28 29 > » Top

0.0279sec    0.80    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 23rd December 2025 - 10:53 PM