121 Pages « < 39 40 41 42 43 > » Bottom

★★★ LYN PROTON WAJA Club - V8 ★★★, The Journey Never Stop!! Vroooommmmm~~

jolipoli81
post Apr 20 2010, 03:49 AM

Look at all my blinks
1,256 posts

QUOTE(Azuma-kun @ Apr 20 2010, 03:37 AM)
dont la. my tyre punctured just now. doh.gif
have to drive back with that condition about 5km sweat.gif
drive <40km/h only
i wont stop whateva it is coz already 2am sweat.gif
later come rempit/ricer/orang gila doh.gif
yeah, i saw you post in cps thread, chill la, time to change a better set of tyre, heard that ps3 is great, i so wanna try that!
Azuma-kun
post Apr 20 2010, 03:55 AM

Sayonara Toriyama-sensei
8,415 posts

no, until i change to 16" soon
should be around mid of may. got xtra money brows.gif
that time, i will have alot of things to change whistling.gif
i already calculate, maybe will spend about 3k
can spend more but i need some for a new pair for specs and new phone, for me and my gf
if got luck, this month got bonus rolleyes.gif but i dont think i'll get it, like last year. stupid company
so just f up the bonus
jolipoli81
post Apr 20 2010, 03:58 AM

Look at all my blinks
1,256 posts

QUOTE(Azuma-kun @ Apr 20 2010, 03:55 AM)
no, until i change to 16" soon
should be around mid of may. got xtra money brows.gif
that time, i will have alot of things to change whistling.gif
i already calculate, maybe will spend about 3k
can spend more but i need some for a new pair for specs and new phone, for me and my gf
if got luck, this month got bonus rolleyes.gif but i dont think i'll get it, like last year. stupid company
so just f up the bonus
planning to change where? come sunway i intro u this tau keh!
i plan to trade in my 17", damn stupid
markiliz
post Apr 20 2010, 04:00 AM

151 posts

haiya..everyone is changing this and that..too poor to do that..haha
satria89
post Apr 20 2010, 05:49 AM

188 posts

Hey any waja owner with R3 bumper wana change with my standard waja bumper?Haha...
nayte
post Apr 20 2010, 06:49 AM

QUOTE(Andy0625 @ Apr 19 2010, 11:46 PM)
no need malu nicholas, as long as you got a monster under the hood.  drool.gif
mind if i ask kepong nearby where ?  hmm.gif any famous food there ? drool.gif
haha. do you know where desapark city is? im in the neightbourhood next to it. sunway spk damansara. erm food ah. ive been staying here 2 years plus already, havent even eaten 1/4 of the good food that can be found here tongue.gif alot laa u come next time we go eat smile.gif
TSswk_sam
post Apr 20 2010, 09:04 AM

andy0625 aka andy - cyberjaya
jolipoli81 aka danny - sunway
nayte aka nicholas - kepong
white lighter aka jerry - bkt jalil
markiliz - taman desa/jalan klang lama
amd_hardcore - petaling jaya , SS2
tjroy - setapak
azuma-kun - Cheras
swk_sam - Puchong

QUOTE(jolipoli81 @ Apr 19 2010, 07:48 PM)
quoted from which shop? anyway, how to differentiate between FRP and PU?
last time when we install VS i took wan  tongue.gif i dunno how they manage to dig it also
FRP is like the original bumper material.. This is what that boss explain to me.

QUOTE(jolipoli81 @ Apr 20 2010, 03:49 AM)
yeah, i saw you post in cps thread, chill la, time to change a better set of tyre, heard that ps3 is great, i so wanna try that!
PS3 is good tyre but RM400+/pc for 16" rclxub.gif pengsan liao.. can't afford that...

QUOTE(jolipoli81 @ Apr 20 2010, 03:58 AM)
planning to change where? come sunway i intro u this tau keh!
i plan to trade in my 17", damn stupid
lolz... U planning change back to 15''? or 16"? tongue.gif Its better on 16" for our heavy Waja... steady & average power biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by swk_sam: Apr 20 2010, 09:05 AM
WhitE LighteR
post Apr 20 2010, 09:08 AM

WhitE LighteR Is Black~
10,340 posts

fulamak... gila man u all no need sleep ppl... 3-4-5am still awake.. memang wangan kaki laugh.gif
b48753
post Apr 20 2010, 09:56 AM

Ya ke?
1,352 posts

tjroy - setapak
azuma-kun - Cheras
swk_sam - Puchong
b48753 aka Alif - Bukit Serdang
ThunderGod_Cid
post Apr 20 2010, 10:13 AM

158 posts

QUOTE(grinders @ Apr 20 2010, 01:13 AM)
May i know is there are really an improve of horsepower and torque when changing to so called killerom or is just a placebo effect.

What is the top speed gain for manual car and automatic transmission?.

Until now i dont see any real dyno chart what actually gain from it and in my mind i think it really a placebo effect cos it just modify some thing in the ecu but the horse power of the car are the same as stock hp.

if it really gain real hp and torque i'm thinking of asking my brother to do the killerom
hazard! hazard! This is no placebo biggrin.gif. Try it urself. We dont dyno coz its a waste of money, unless the owner is willing to pay for it before and after smile.gif. Most dyno charts are displayed only for marketing purposes.

Added on April 20, 2010, 10:14 am
QUOTE(jolipoli81 @ Apr 20 2010, 03:03 AM)
agree on what you said on this, just now while my foreman change my brake pads, i saw him did  push back the caliper piston to insert the new pads. The caliper piston push your brake pad further when it start to worn out, so newer brake pad, which has thicker pad doesn't mean you'll need to apply less pressure right?
yeah, it doesnt mean so.

When you push the piston far back up, you'll see ur brake fluid reservoir tank fluid level up up, if not overflow.

Added on April 20, 2010, 10:15 ambut of course, when ywngjie mentioned about the more travel or something like that, he may be referring to cable operated systems such as a bicycle's brakes, where there is nothing to compensate the distance of pedal travel

This post has been edited by ThunderGod_Cid: Apr 20 2010, 10:15 AM
WhitE LighteR
post Apr 20 2010, 10:28 AM

WhitE LighteR Is Black~
10,340 posts

so what is the next performance upgrade.... rolleyes.gif laugh.gif
Andy0625
post Apr 20 2010, 11:03 AM

Certified Newbie
3,910 posts

QUOTE(b48753 @ Apr 20 2010, 09:56 AM)
tjroy - setapak
azuma-kun - Cheras
swk_sam - Puchong
at least found someone nearest to me which is sam follow by danny and amd_hardcore. not really familiar with places around here though , so please share if you guys are somewhere in between of this few locations. notworthy.gif

Sam , if you're going to do the flashing , mind sms me along ? would love to tag along and might join to flash aswell. dont care about engine mounting first. tongue.gif
WhitE LighteR
post Apr 20 2010, 11:09 AM

WhitE LighteR Is Black~
10,340 posts

QUOTE(Andy0625 @ Apr 20 2010, 11:03 AM)
at least found someone nearest to me which is sam follow by danny and amd_hardcore. not really familiar with places around here though , so please share if you guys are somewhere in between of this few locations.  notworthy.gif

Sam , if you're going to do the flashing , mind sms me along ? would love to tag along and might join to flash aswell. dont care about engine mounting first.  tongue.gif
giv elton a call to arrange. then giv me a call too.. i wan to join tongue.gif
TSswk_sam
post Apr 20 2010, 11:32 AM

QUOTE(Andy0625 @ Apr 20 2010, 11:03 AM)
at least found someone nearest to me which is sam follow by danny and amd_hardcore. not really familiar with places around here though , so please share if you guys are somewhere in between of this few locations.  notworthy.gif

Sam , if you're going to do the flashing , mind sms me along ? would love to tag along and might join to flash aswell. dont care about engine mounting first.  tongue.gif
No budget now... sad.gif If got installment would be nice biggrin.gif haha rclxms.gif
danlim
post Apr 20 2010, 11:35 AM

21 posts

satria89, yeah..i changed around 1300 ++ in some random paintworkshop when i done my car paint in sungailong area...

yngwie, erm..i am not sure izzit dual layer...maybe we tt u can show me the diff...haha ! i am noob at it

this was my car after spray work !

sorry for the pic. cause i dun have any pic of my car d...this is when i was washing my car tongue.gif

this pic is my car after accident last month in mrr2 T.T

tjroy - setapak
azuma-kun - Cheras
swk_sam - Puchong
danlim aka daniel - cheras, taman midah

This post has been edited by danlim: Apr 20 2010, 11:43 AM
Andy0625
post Apr 20 2010, 11:41 AM

Certified Newbie
3,910 posts

QUOTE(swk_sam @ Apr 20 2010, 11:32 AM)
No budget now...  sad.gif  If got installment would be nice biggrin.gif haha  rclxms.gif
Maybe next month then ? drool.gif

danlim: you're car is damn nice i must say. nod.gif

This post has been edited by Andy0625: Apr 20 2010, 11:42 AM
ThunderGod_Cid
post Apr 20 2010, 11:44 AM

158 posts

there may be a flashing session tonight most probably in Subang. Joe will be there. Anyone?
b48753
post Apr 20 2010, 11:47 AM

Ya ke?
1,352 posts

QUOTE(ThunderGod_Cid @ Apr 20 2010, 11:44 AM)
there may be a flashing session tonight most probably in Subang. Joe will be there. Anyone?
Temptation is not with me when my pockets dried out.. sad.gif

This post has been edited by b48753: Apr 20 2010, 11:47 AM
danlim
post Apr 20 2010, 11:47 AM

21 posts

QUOTE(Andy0625 @ Apr 20 2010, 11:41 AM)
Maybe next month then ?  drool.gif

danlim: you're car is damn nice i must say.  nod.gif
hahaha..thx ya...but now in the workshop..huhu T.T
WhitE LighteR
post Apr 20 2010, 11:48 AM

WhitE LighteR Is Black~
10,340 posts

daniel.. damn ur car looks awesome

Added on April 20, 2010, 11:48 am
QUOTE(ThunderGod_Cid @ Apr 20 2010, 11:44 AM)
woah.. wut time n where? tongue.gif

This post has been edited by WhitE LighteR: Apr 20 2010, 11:48 AM

121 Pages « < 39 40 41 42 43 > » Top

0.0488sec    0.89    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 11:29 AM