ThunderGod_Cid
post Apr 28 2010, 10:18 AM

158 posts

nice logo smile.gif
johnvk53
post Apr 28 2010, 11:03 AM

yo stevie.. so long no news .. so wanna know more about ur remap thingy..when free drop by FAZ automotive.. wana feel d difference..
mxsteven
post Apr 28 2010, 11:04 AM

58 posts

QUOTE(mao2 @ Apr 28 2010, 05:29 AM)
why not giving me a few hints that u would like in ur logo.. i'm in those kinda design field.. it would do alot help to the other who want do the logo design.. hehe
i got the idea of giving in a fast motion image as the rom make the car got wild.. when talking about wild and the killer name its reminds me of animal.. so using cheetah is fast enough and a killer but not the kind of image it portraits.. so i kind like the idea of fast killer of a shark.. so i come out with this..
i replace the swifty fast effects lines with kinda digital effect.. so ok? smile.gif
that thing in the mouth suppose to be the old rom.. hehe
very nice!! and very creative! Thats the kind of thing we want!

you are really creative! i love the eeprom chip at the shark mouth icon_rolleyes.gif rclxms.gif

Added on April 28, 2010, 11:12 am
QUOTE(johnvk53 @ Apr 28 2010, 11:03 AM)
yo stevie.. so long no news .. so wanna know more about ur remap thingy..when free drop by FAZ automotive.. wana feel d difference..
Hey John! how r u man... will drop by later... call u by then ok!

This post has been edited by mxsteven: Apr 28 2010, 11:12 AM
jolipoli81
post Apr 28 2010, 11:31 AM

Look at all my blinks
1,256 posts

http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/1405553/+0
i really hope this helps in redusing wind noise
WhitE LighteR
post Apr 28 2010, 11:37 AM

WhitE LighteR Is Black~
10,340 posts

No use boss.. i tried d. Alto not from this particular seller...

Waja sound noice comes from the window seal. Not the door i think...
TSswk_sam
post Apr 28 2010, 11:38 AM

QUOTE(jolipoli81 @ Apr 28 2010, 11:31 AM)
http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/1405553/+0
i really hope this helps in redusing wind noise
lolz RM10/meter.. damn exp... rclxub.gif
jolipoli81
post Apr 28 2010, 11:41 AM

Look at all my blinks
1,256 posts

QUOTE(swk_sam @ Apr 28 2010, 11:38 AM)
lolz RM10/meter.. damn exp...  rclxub.gif
bulk rclxms.gif
mao2
post Apr 28 2010, 01:20 PM

118 posts

Added on April 28, 2010, 1:20 pm
QUOTE(ThunderGod_Cid @ Apr 28 2010, 10:18 AM)
nice logo smile.gif
QUOTE(mxsteven @ Apr 28 2010, 11:04 AM)
very nice!! and very creative! Thats the kind of thing we want!

you are really creative! i love the eeprom chip at the shark mouth icon_rolleyes.gif  rclxms.gif

Added on April 28, 2010, 11:12 am

Hey John! how r u man... will drop by later... call u by then ok!
haven't finalize it yet though.. since i can't sleep sometimes in the nite so suddenly got the urge to sketch sumthin.. later after digitize will look better.. but need to know from u guyz.. do u have any kind of corporate colour u want it to be in the logo? i can think of few colours but will help if it according to ur desire.. plus still need to workout on the wording..

This post has been edited by mao2: Apr 28 2010, 01:21 PM
mxsteven
post Apr 28 2010, 06:22 PM

58 posts

QUOTE(mao2 @ Apr 28 2010, 01:20 PM)

Added on April 28, 2010, 1:20 pm
haven't finalize it yet though.. since i can't sleep sometimes in the nite so suddenly got the urge to sketch sumthin.. later after digitize will look better.. but need to know from u guyz.. do u have any kind of corporate colour u want it to be in the logo? i can think of few colours but will help if it according to ur desire.. plus still need to workout on the wording..
nop i dun have any idea... dun worry! just do it ur way, after that we will let u know!

anymore participants?
killer8550
post Apr 28 2010, 08:12 PM

108 posts

steven..im from penang.if i wanted to do the remap thingy ..just send the ecu to u or ?
tjroy
post Apr 28 2010, 08:49 PM

QUOTE(killer8550 @ Apr 28 2010, 08:12 PM)
steven..im from penang.if i wanted to do the remap thingy ..just send the ecu to u or ?
U send ur ecu then u cant use ur car. wau. plus need the socket.
WhitE LighteR
post Apr 28 2010, 09:00 PM

WhitE LighteR Is Black~
10,340 posts

unique question....
yngwie
post Apr 28 2010, 09:08 PM

| Ðøñ'¯|¯ G|v€ Â ÐðmÑ!
3,092 posts

QUOTE(mxsteven @ Apr 28 2010, 02:06 AM)

i have no idea! you want new or half-cut?

doesn't matter. prefer a good condition. let me know if you found one.
in the meantime, am checking around at half cut shop as well.

nayte
post Apr 28 2010, 09:53 PM

wahh steven you even attracted ppl all the way from penang willing to remove their ecu and send to you. lol
jolipoli81
post Apr 28 2010, 11:16 PM

Look at all my blinks
1,256 posts

guys, today my power keep cutting
when i insert the key, it can start at all, then after opening and closing my door, the power comes in back
my odo and radio all got restarted.
no sign of low battery, battery is fine when i check the VS indicator

what could be the problem?
ThunderGod_Cid
post Apr 28 2010, 11:20 PM

158 posts

danny, cant really trust these indicators lol. maybe a short circuit?
tomorrow can help u check when we meet
jolipoli81
post Apr 28 2010, 11:23 PM

Look at all my blinks
1,256 posts

QUOTE(ThunderGod_Cid @ Apr 28 2010, 11:20 PM)
danny, cant really trust these indicators lol. maybe a short circuit?
tomorrow can help u check when we meet
yeah i suspect that also
i can open my car with the remote, but once i insert the key, all power got cut
im also afraid the ecu got reset ohmy.gif
WhitE LighteR
post Apr 28 2010, 11:24 PM

WhitE LighteR Is Black~
10,340 posts

the alarm problem maybe?
markiliz
post Apr 28 2010, 11:36 PM

151 posts

guys..just came back from helping a friend with Waja campro. she can't start the car. new battery. when she starts, it seems like the car want to start but no combustion happen.although spark plug long time no change but looks ok and tight. fuel is quite low. maybe a problem with fuel pump ? anything else can be checked ?
nayte
post Apr 28 2010, 11:48 PM

QUOTE(markiliz @ Apr 28 2010, 11:36 PM)
guys..just came back from helping a friend with Waja campro. she can't start the car. new battery. when she starts, it seems like the car want to start but no combustion happen.although spark plug long time no change but looks ok and tight. fuel is quite low. maybe a problem with fuel pump ? anything else can be checked ?
sounds very much like what happened when my fuel pump died. lol. its most probably the FP la.

121 Pages « < 63 64 65 66 67 > » Top

0.0478sec    0.64    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 12:40 PM