166 Pages « < 143 144 145 146 147 > » Bottom

-= Naza-Kia Forte =- <Club> V6, Leaves You Speechless

miet
post Apr 30 2010, 09:11 PM

QUOTE(Taipan052 @ Apr 30 2010, 11:02 AM)
not a problem for me. at first kinda feel the lag. now the ECU already learning my driving pattern.
so guys.. "teach" your ECU on your driving needs.
bro,
Can elaborate further how ECU learn my driving pattern?
What if my driving pattern inconsistent?
So far, I 100% use auto, never try shiftronic yet...

Today, drove my forte from JB to Kluang...syiok feeling, overtake damn many cars effortlessly..hahaha

Beatmasta
post Apr 30 2010, 09:25 PM

Drummer Guy
577 posts

first time i use the shiftronic, damn fun happy.gif very responsive changing gear. 1...bang 2...3...4 zoom. you should try it miet.
miet
post Apr 30 2010, 09:53 PM

QUOTE(Beatmasta @ Apr 30 2010, 09:25 PM)
first time i use the shiftronic, damn fun  happy.gif  very responsive changing gear. 1...bang 2...3...4 zoom. you should try it miet.
wow, will try it out. flex.gif

choonwai11
post Apr 30 2010, 10:02 PM

329 posts

QUOTE(miet @ Apr 30 2010, 09:53 PM)
wow, will try it out. flex.gif
after try you will abondon the full auto mode..... brows.gif
whiteforte
post Apr 30 2010, 10:24 PM

QUOTE(choonwai11 @ Apr 30 2010, 10:02 PM)
after try you will abondon the full auto mode..... brows.gif
Use too much, can spoil or not? blink.gif
epo
post Apr 30 2010, 10:38 PM

892 posts

of course not la... but must change the gear oil follow the schedule la... every 20k km...
s9811929
post Apr 30 2010, 10:42 PM

Anyone have experienced sending their forte to the Shah Alam SC? Any good?
yhlee12
post Apr 30 2010, 10:53 PM

finally... managed to fix my mud flaps b4 mega TT. RM 10 for brother's staff to install for me cause i really dun hav the short screw drivers to reach those narrow areas biggrin.gif

this is the rear one.

this is the front one. there's a little gap as circled in yellow.

mud flaps on the left.

mud flaps on the right.

overall, satisfied with the quality. after all it's just mud flaps. not some high tech gadgets tongue.gif
whiteforte
post Apr 30 2010, 10:58 PM

QUOTE(yhlee12 @ Apr 30 2010, 10:53 PM)
finally... managed to fix my mud flaps b4 mega TT. RM 10 for brother's staff to install for me cause i really dun hav the short screw drivers to reach those narrow areas  biggrin.gif

this is the rear one.

this is the front one. there's a little gap as circled in yellow.

mud flaps on the left.

mud flaps on the right.

overall, satisfied with the quality. after all it's just mud flaps. not some high tech gadgets  tongue.gif
Please take photo of car from side view. Thx.
prominen
post Apr 30 2010, 11:09 PM

290 posts

whose whitey WTH 1*0* with red K emblem that cucuk my whitey from one utama at 10 pm just now? hope to c u tomorrow... brows.gif
Aerocat
post May 1 2010, 12:01 AM

Got what color except Spicy Red? White and Metal Bronze?

QUOTE(IlikePanadol @ Apr 30 2010, 10:58 AM)
Yup. Ready stock
Kristal Point KIA got 2.0. THat was last week
Also Kia Macalister Road beside Peugot showroom got 1.6SX ready. But that SA there dont know what is Gamma or Theta 2.
bapak
post May 1 2010, 12:44 AM

lol...never see the thread this quite...
everyone already sleeps ehh?...hahaha
TrekY22
post May 1 2010, 01:04 AM

23 posts

i'm loving my budget carmat from Giant (no money la) - 7 bucks per piece .. then cut to size .... rubber smell a bit heavy for first week though ...

Added on May 1, 2010, 1:07 amwoohoo ! did my first service at jalan tandang SC today ... didnt know go there 830am also got 5-6 fellas waiting already !
Alignment can say 99% fix la ... if travelling fast wont feel, but if low speed then got little bit of pull to the left la... ~ RM227.70 + a nice car wash ! woohoo ! time to start pedal to the metal la !

This post has been edited by TrekY22: May 1 2010, 01:07 AM
saimatkong
post May 1 2010, 01:25 AM

1,938 posts

for those that could not join us you could view us live in here... live coverage... tomorrow!

view live streaming from here!

good night! wink.gif
eteractive
post May 1 2010, 01:31 AM

126 posts

QUOTE(prominen @ Apr 30 2010, 11:09 PM)
whose whitey WTH 1*0* with red K emblem that cucuk my whitey from one utama at 10 pm just now? hope to c u tomorrow... brows.gif
It was me actually. Whooppsss tongue.gif Not cucuk you leh, the car on my lane very the slow. Need to rush a bit. Hehehe. Sorry sorry.

Anyway I won't be going tomorrow.
jonnielim
post May 1 2010, 02:00 AM

I need some advice on trading-in my car.

According to the SA, her name is Jaya, my car can be traded-in for RM10,000 (for example).

But my car has not been viewed by any buyers, only herself and she wants me to send in my car next week. She will then try to sell my car and provide me with a temporary replacement car to go to and from work.

My bank loan for the amount of RM81,800 - RM10,000 = RM71800 (theoretical amount) has already been approved.

Seems a little fishy to me. My first time doing a trade-in so I am unsure what's the safest way to proceed.

I'm thinking of getting her to arrange for a viewing with the buyer and get the trade-in value in black and white, and only then trade-in my car when I want to collect my new Forte. Is this the right thing to do?

Thanks in advance for any advice. smile.gif

P/S: Has anyone traded in their car to buy a Forte at Naza branch in Juru?
ggsam2006
post May 1 2010, 07:01 AM

if i m not mistaken, hv heard quiet a number of bad feedback from these SA.
bapak
post May 1 2010, 07:04 AM

wake up fortozzz..morning all ~ tongue.gif
dont forget to warm up ur engine...
Blinque
post May 1 2010, 07:10 AM

37 posts

morning all fortezens....see you all later ~
prominen
post May 1 2010, 07:22 AM

290 posts

QUOTE(eteractive @ May 1 2010, 01:31 AM)
It was me actually. Whooppsss tongue.gif Not cucuk you leh, the car on my lane very the slow. Need to rush a bit. Hehehe. Sorry sorry.

Anyway I won't be going tomorrow.
biggrin.gif anyway, that I just finish watching iron man 2...was going to dinner that time... icon_rolleyes.gif

166 Pages « < 143 144 145 146 147 > » Top

0.0206sec    0.65    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 04:05 PM