166 Pages « < 138 139 140 141 142 > » Bottom

-= Naza-Kia Forte =- <Club> V6, Leaves You Speechless

Jenn77
post Apr 29 2010, 11:08 AM

Look Ma' Im Flyin! Gee~
3,121 posts

Important announcement, for those previously cancel Mazda 2 owners out there who are waiting for the refund, kindly call ur respective dealer's / distributors as I have been informed that MOST of the refunds are ready to be collected. Yippee!
irenic
post Apr 29 2010, 11:15 AM

extr3me n3wbie
7,338 posts

my car is now at tinted shop.. the voucher for tinted is only rm200 .. lolz.. so i topup another rm800
Jenn77
post Apr 29 2010, 11:24 AM

Look Ma' Im Flyin! Gee~
3,121 posts

QUOTE(irenic @ Apr 29 2010, 11:15 AM)
my car is now at tinted shop.. the voucher for tinted is only rm200 .. lolz.. so i topup another rm800
If u have time make sure u look at what they are doing, esp. when they dismantle our doors. This is to minimize the damage (i.e. door install tak ngam, kenot unlock door from inside or got rattling sound!) Anyway which brand of tint u took?
jiro-kun
post Apr 29 2010, 11:25 AM

QUOTE(Jenn77 @ Apr 29 2010, 11:08 AM)
Important announcement, for those previously cancel Mazda 2 owners out there who are waiting for the refund, kindly call ur respective dealer's / distributors as I have been informed that MOST of the refunds are ready to be collected. Yippee!
yeay~! ok good news then.. hehe.. next week i'll go pick it up~! wohooo~! my forte its in next week de.. hoho~! here I comeeeee~! my red forte~! thumbup.gif
fortezen
post Apr 29 2010, 11:45 AM

QUOTE(Jenn77 @ Apr 29 2010, 10:18 AM)
Agree..  biggrin.gif

Btw, I check with my SA he said that any installation that mess with the wiring system of our FORTE will definitely VOID the warranty. He said that KIA have the rights to do it and he suggest that if we want to install anything that will include wiring we must go to their authorized KIA accessories shop. I'm interested to do the LED lighting on the front lamps. Anyone can clarify this?  hmm.gif
I think if wiring has been tempered then only that part is void warranty, not the whole car. The question I have is where are these authorized KIA accessories shop?? hmm.gif
zackhan
post Apr 29 2010, 11:55 AM

75 posts

Currently how soon Naza can deliver Forte 1.6 SX and 2.0??
Jenn77
post Apr 29 2010, 11:58 AM

Look Ma' Im Flyin! Gee~
3,121 posts

QUOTE(fortezen @ Apr 29 2010, 11:45 AM)
I think if wiring has been tempered then only that part is void warranty, not the whole car. The question I have is where are these authorized KIA accessories shop?? hmm.gif
I think I got to call my SA up to check regarding the location of the said Authorized KIA accessories shop and the wiring part. I want the front lamp LED! biggrin.gif Those who did the front lamp LED .. how much and where to do r? wink.gif

QUOTE(zackhan @ Apr 29 2010, 11:55 AM)
Bro.. depends on branch / distributors. As for my latest info the 2.0 is kinda slow.. but for 1.6ex / sx in u dun choose colors, they have Ebony Black & Bright Silver ready stock.. rclxm9.gif

This post has been edited by Jenn77: Apr 29 2010, 12:00 PM
Taman Negara
post Apr 29 2010, 12:06 PM

QUOTE(zackhan @ Apr 29 2010, 11:55 AM)
READY STOCK, DEPEND ON COLOR.(JUST CALL MY DEALER)
prominen
post Apr 29 2010, 12:09 PM

290 posts

QUOTE(Jenn77 @ Apr 29 2010, 11:24 AM)
If u have time make sure u look at what they are doing, esp. when they dismantle our doors. This is to minimize the damage (i.e. door install tak ngam, kenot unlock door from inside or got rattling sound!) Anyway which brand of tint u took?
the place that I do tinted never dismantle my door...they just use the window up down only...I have been to this shop since 2005 (brother car) and what I see, they are really professional in doing it till now...
Jenn77
post Apr 29 2010, 12:15 PM

Look Ma' Im Flyin! Gee~
3,121 posts

QUOTE(prominen @ Apr 29 2010, 12:09 PM)
the place that I do tinted never dismantle my door...they just use the window up down only...I have been to this shop since 2005 (brother car) and what I see, they are really professional in doing it till now...
Can share wif fellow fortezen's at myforteclub? biggrin.gif
irenic
post Apr 29 2010, 12:21 PM

extr3me n3wbie
7,338 posts

QUOTE(Jenn77 @ Apr 29 2010, 11:24 AM)
thanks for the advise! notworthy.gif

QUOTE(prominen @ Apr 29 2010, 12:09 PM)
yes that is what i asked them to do.. and he said dont worry he also did the same to his kia forte haha.. so hopefully everything will be okey! thumbup.gif
Jenn77
post Apr 29 2010, 12:24 PM

Look Ma' Im Flyin! Gee~
3,121 posts

QUOTE(irenic @ Apr 29 2010, 12:21 PM)
thanks for the advise!  notworthy.gif
yes that is what i asked them to do.. and he said dont worry he also did the same to his kia forte haha.. so hopefully everything will be okey!  thumbup.gif
Dont say advice la bro.. we are from the same clan! I'm still learning from all these sifu's here. Btw I dropped u a PM! biggrin.gif
terces
post Apr 29 2010, 12:29 PM

18 posts

QUOTE(irenic @ Apr 29 2010, 12:21 PM)
thanks for the advise!  notworthy.gif
yes that is what i asked them to do.. and he said dont worry he also did the same to his kia forte haha.. so hopefully everything will be okey!  thumbup.gif
which tint shop?
irenic
post Apr 29 2010, 12:33 PM

extr3me n3wbie
7,338 posts

QUOTE(Jenn77 @ Apr 29 2010, 12:24 PM)
Dont say advice la bro.. we are from the same clan! I'm still learning from all these sifu's here. Btw I dropped u a PM!  biggrin.gif
haha okey!.. replied ur pm hopefully it will clear up ur mind tongue.gif

QUOTE(terces @ Apr 29 2010, 12:29 PM)
which tint shop?
in Seremban.. i also dunno where coz i'm not sending it myself.. now i'm in KL at my office hoping everything will be ok! biggrin.gif
Jenn77
post Apr 29 2010, 12:36 PM

Look Ma' Im Flyin! Gee~
3,121 posts

QUOTE(irenic @ Apr 29 2010, 12:33 PM)
haha okey!.. replied ur pm hopefully it will clear up ur mind tongue.gif
in Seremban.. i also dunno where coz i'm not sending it myself.. now i'm in KL at my office hoping everything will be ok! biggrin.gif
Wow.. jauhnya sampai Seremban buat tint! sweat.gif Anyway do hope u got the best of the bestest! rclxms.gif
apong1
post Apr 29 2010, 12:42 PM

Hi, Just to let u all know AirCool in Klang also never dismantle my door during tinted and very pro.
irenic
post Apr 29 2010, 12:44 PM

extr3me n3wbie
7,338 posts

QUOTE(Jenn77 @ Apr 29 2010, 12:36 PM)
Wow.. jauhnya sampai Seremban buat tint!  sweat.gif Anyway do hope u got the best of the bestest!  rclxms.gif
beli kereta pun dkt seremban lah haha tongue.gif
Taman Negara
post Apr 29 2010, 01:00 PM

QUOTE(apong1 @ Apr 29 2010, 12:42 PM)
Hi, Just to let u all know AirCool in Klang also never dismantle my door during tinted and very pro.
Can tint w/out open door panels?
Teh5011
post Apr 29 2010, 01:09 PM

QUOTE(Taman Negara @ Apr 29 2010, 01:00 PM)
Can tint w/out open door panels?
i DID mine without dismentle doors , just a piece of rubber on every door only front & back windshield all cover with cloth ( prevent water into dashboard ), very good workmanship.... no sound & all doors fine! rclxms.gif
apong1
post Apr 29 2010, 01:10 PM

same here..

166 Pages « < 138 139 140 141 142 > » Top

0.0288sec    0.78    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 12:04 AM