p/s : will post my beauty with RAYTECH tinting LATER on my B.Silver FORTE, for me it`s REALLY reduce my car heat with mil security include
This post has been edited by Teh5011: Apr 12 2010, 11:52 PM
-= Naza-Kia Forte =- <Club> V6, Leaves You Speechless
Apr 12 2010, 11:01 PM
0 posts Joined: Mar 2010 |
p/s : will post my beauty with RAYTECH tinting LATER on my B.Silver FORTE, for me it`s REALLY reduce my car heat with mil security include This post has been edited by Teh5011: Apr 12 2010, 11:52 PM |
Apr 13 2010, 01:02 AM
Apr 14 2010, 09:12 PM
All windows & FWS RWS also :- VLT: 72% UV: 99% IRR: 85% Sec: 4mil http://s766.photobucket.com/albums/xx302/T...mview=slideshow This post has been edited by Teh5011: Apr 14 2010, 10:52 PM |
Apr 14 2010, 10:10 PM
QUOTE(ShaLong @ Apr 14 2010, 09:57 PM) standard mil for side windows is 4mil to 8 mil, but the more mil, the more wear n tear the motor for the power windows use ( shorter life cos more mil more heavy to go up n down side windows can see my pictures ar u guys? i cannot wor! hmm....maybe my comp problem |
Apr 14 2010, 10:22 PM
QUOTE(choonwai11 @ Apr 14 2010, 10:15 PM) about 12-3 pm almost everyday i go in my car @ outdoor car park start my car, waited 5-10 min with temp 22 then off i go.....Added on April 14, 2010, 10:23 pm QUOTE(ShaLong @ Apr 14 2010, 10:20 PM) thanks for ur reply...will repost again with pictures This post has been edited by Teh5011: Apr 14 2010, 10:23 PM |
Apr 16 2010, 12:37 AM
QUOTE(chaostan @ Apr 16 2010, 12:19 AM) Guys, which branch recomended as I wanted to CXL my current booking for 2.0 and opt for a new branch or dealer. Reason as my SA can't do much as I have been waiting for the 2.0 for almost 4 months which I placed the booking early December. Call SA and they said still now news on my allocation. Call NAZA and still same answer..what the f!@# For those who have your car already, can you please recomend me your branch? I'm already piss off with my dealer!! |
Apr 16 2010, 12:49 AM
QUOTE(chaostan @ Apr 16 2010, 12:46 AM) Bro, but how come some who have booked later than me already got their car? Is it the problem with the dealer then? dealer no prob wan , some times need to see some cases also wan, such as .... booking date, loan approval date, got trade-in or not? , d/p settle already or not? , jpj register .... etcs. sometimes we DIDNT think all these small small matter will reflect our delivery date wan! |
Apr 16 2010, 01:04 AM
QUOTE(choonwai11 @ Apr 16 2010, 01:01 AM) i do believe dealer play one of the part for ur delay. YA! that would b one of the delay reason too... as i said just relax, your time will come ( 1 of the member once told me this phase ) for example, let said NAZA allocated 10 cars for JB, sure nazakia branch will get at least 5 cars. the other 5 car to multiple dealer....some bigger dealer get 2 cars, some get 1 and some even get none....need to wait for another shipment. then color choice somemore.....lucky if the dealer get the color you want, if not then you will need to wait again.... this explain y some book later but get car earlier, becoz naza not allocate car by following booking now, forte are hot selling....... |
Apr 16 2010, 01:34 AM
QUOTE(toytoy @ Apr 16 2010, 01:07 AM) Sigh, the branh manager told me this week can get allocation, next 2 weeks can get car. Until today called Careline oso no allocation. toytoy, just a quick 1 , have u paid the full d/p yet? for my case only after i paid full d/p only they start allocate my car !My patience growing slimmer by the day. But can't find a car better than forte at it's price range. Really pissed... |
Apr 16 2010, 01:46 AM
QUOTE(toytoy @ Apr 16 2010, 01:42 AM) my SA ask me not to pay d/p until i get allocation. Not i don wan pay, he don wan take. number we as customer can go jpj buy ourself, validity is 3 month from puchase date. since ur car they said 2 weeks can get, i dont see any prob to buy first lur.Ask him buy number earlier oso he don wan. I waited from WTN to now end of WTT still haven't get number. I m going to buy the number myself liao. Damn pissed. Sigh~~~ farne la ur SA, i think no stock thats y they dun dare to take ur full d/p kua....! |
Apr 18 2010, 12:13 AM
QUOTE(TrekY22 @ Apr 17 2010, 11:50 PM) hi, just got my 1.6 Bronze Just sharing my experience here: Bro! i feel ur pain... cos i bought frm there too, BUT not as bad as ur case..... tell u on 1st may mega TT ok? Ordered: 11 March 2010 Collected : 6 April 2010 Showroom: Old Klang Road Comments on Car : Awesome ! Worth every ringgit ! Comments on Service by Sales Agent: Lousy. 1) SA arranged for car dealer to evaluate my old ride. Met some 2nd hand car dealer at the showroom with SA. all agreed to gimme 8.3K. 2 weeks later when i surrendered the car for the downpayment, SA calls me a few hours after i have left the car and says my car is not worth 8.3K. Dealer only wants to pay 7.8K. i give SA and dealer a piece of my mind over phone. they say last offer is 8K. i have no choice but to take it, since car and downpayment already with them. All SA can say was "sorry la... i pun tak tau itu dealer ini macam punya ..." F them ! that is the usual fella they always call ! 2) 1 day before i collected my car, SA say car ready in Rawang. so i thought i will follow him to go rawang to collect car ... called him the day before, he said ok, can come. called him on that day 10am, he say will confirm again, but should be ready. i take half day off la. called him at 12noon to confirm, he says he'll call back to confirm in a while. doesnt call me back by 1pm, so i call him back, he does not pick up. only 3:30pm la the fella calls me back and say " sorry la, itu JPJ banyak lambat, hari ini tak boleh ambik." bloody wasted my time la ... 3) on the actual day of car collection, i told SA to go get my car from Rawang, i'm not bloody following since kena tipu already. so he takes KTM to Rawang and drives my car back. (hope he didnt thrash it!). SA previously agreed to give me smarttag. i called him before he left and asked for a full tank also la... he say ok. when i went to get the car, he say i told him to replace full tank with smart tag. which i never did... argued for a while, then he know he never made it clear to me ... so he says " sorry la, i satu kereta 600-700 untung saja, mana cukup makan .... " and along with other sad stories of his life .... for half hour .... WTF ! i caught his branch manager to tell my stories, apparently his branch manager agrees that SA has miscommunication problems !! Branch manager gave me a whole lot of sales BS also .... in short, i would not recommend my friends to buy from there, but i definitely would get them to buy the car ! Driving it now, sorta wipes away all the crap the SA gave me.... My advice to buyers .... make the SA fella & the fella who's going to take your old car write in black & white - trade in value of your old car - freebies you will get - date of car collection ask them to also write if they fail to meet, they have to give you discounts ..... (i've never tried this, but can someone tell me if this works) . Some SA thinks they can BS their way all the time.... |
Apr 18 2010, 01:38 AM
Apr 18 2010, 10:03 PM
Apr 18 2010, 11:27 PM
Apr 19 2010, 12:07 AM
Apr 19 2010, 10:21 AM
Apr 19 2010, 10:36 AM
Apr 19 2010, 10:41 AM
Apr 19 2010, 11:17 AM
QUOTE(michaelho @ Apr 19 2010, 11:10 AM) With your existence , this thread will hit V10 in no time, kindly stick to the topic. Take your 'cutesy' somewhere else. This is a car forum, not a place for you to 'kaw zai'. Please be considerate, thanks. not kau zhai la bro, just a formality to ask gd morning eat already or not only.... plz see whole story b4 make comments ya - thanks!Mr Titarium, pls add me Michael Ho, 2.0SX, Black booked yesterday after reading fellow Fortezens great reviews of the car for the past 1 month, and saw roadshow in Wangsa Walk. |
Apr 19 2010, 12:10 PM
QUOTE(ruth1977 @ Apr 19 2010, 12:06 PM) |
| Change to: | 0.0459sec