-= Naza-Kia Forte =- <Club> V6, Leaves You Speechless

terces
post Apr 9 2010, 09:12 PM

18 posts

Hi, i'm goin to buy forte maybe tomoro or sunday.. or maybe later. Wanna ask you guys here. The free tint voucher given, can use on any company or just recommended company? How if i dont want the tint by their recommended company(cap ayam ma), and go for other company, can?

Any advise for me frm your experience? Like I should ask for any freebies? 1.6sx got free BK?

And my SA said i can get it around 1 week time as they got in stock for 1.6sx now. Is this true? Thx.. gonna join fortezens later ; )
terces
post Apr 9 2010, 10:47 PM

18 posts

What kind of freebies they usually can give? I mean currently i manage to get the free kia emblem(but i'm planning to buy K emblem) and higher tinted voucher. What else can i request? Any of u guys manage to get discount?? - SA said no discount on forte even i buy cash.

For K emblem, phelix need to wait till 30 people then only can order? As i see, currently just 26 people.

terces
post Apr 10 2010, 01:10 AM

18 posts

QUOTE(phelix @ Apr 10 2010, 01:08 AM)
it's me~
RM110 with shipping.
keke..  icon_idea.gif
i want. Can order asap? Hope to get it as soon i get my forte brows.gif
terces
post Apr 10 2010, 12:26 PM

18 posts

My SA said they have pulled back the free insurance this morning.. now just left free LCD for 1.6sx. Is this true?? I havent placed booking yet. THis is the klang branch.
terces
post Apr 10 2010, 08:19 PM

18 posts

hi guys, is free 1 year insurance still given if book today and tomorrow in the carnival?? Some said no more..
terces
post Apr 16 2010, 12:25 PM

18 posts

QUOTE(izputra @ Apr 16 2010, 11:23 AM)
Yaa..it's ridiculous. though my AP copy quite blur, but the figure part was clear enough to read. I can confirm that price...it's cheap indeed for the 2.0. 1.6 should be cheaper
QUOTE(kiaforteclub @ Apr 16 2010, 11:26 AM)
post about this matter somemore then next batch will end up is RM120k for new buyers....... u guys got at super discount sudah tahu lar how but G works why still wanna make into issue after NZ kena again from G ........sigh!
I done really get what u guys mean. Is this means forte is more expensive and must lower the price or forte is too cheap comapre to other car?
terces
post Apr 16 2010, 04:11 PM

18 posts

QUOTE(phelix @ Apr 16 2010, 03:31 PM)
damn.. where's the list of king long buyer??
how come i can't find it??? need to process already..
ah bro.... still havent order yet?? *dang
terces
post Apr 18 2010, 01:33 PM

18 posts

QUOTE(dannygoh @ Apr 18 2010, 01:15 PM)
32" LCD tv only. No free insurance for Forte
Hi, are u sure? Cos i got the promotion brochure for the promotion and the SA in shah alam carnival told me got free lcd and 1 year insurance.

terces
post Apr 19 2010, 12:29 PM

18 posts

QUOTE(saimatkong @ Apr 19 2010, 12:21 PM)
For those who haven't collect car mat will organize another TT this week k? Who can make it on Tues night 10pm?

For those who wish to join the 2nd batch pls fill in the form here.

1) facility4u - Black / Gray
2) kcc - Black / Black
3) Faizal Nordin - Red / Black
4) syazar - Red / Black
5) myhemay (LYN) - Black / Red (Replace melvynlyc)
6) lim - Black / Gray
7) FB-Albert Chin - Black / Red
8) LYN jckwlw - Black /Gray
9) xIceLemonTeax - Black / Red
10) schnapps - Black Mix White / Red

bro xIceLemonTeax  pls pm me your contact and email as u didn't fill in so cannot contact you. those in the 2nd batch list will be receiving email from me soon about the payment.

For those who want to go for PPS can fill in the form here.
bro saimatkong, how much is pps? need to wait for 10 people? 1 person only how much?
terces
post Apr 21 2010, 06:09 PM

18 posts

hm, how come like got so many issue already one.. hopegully this is not another kia spectra.

how much is the booking fees now? rm500 or rm1k?
terces
post Apr 22 2010, 08:44 AM

18 posts

Hey, any recommended SA? I heard there's a good one in kia showroom jln pahang.
terces
post Apr 25 2010, 03:47 PM

18 posts

QUOTE(irenic @ Apr 25 2010, 03:21 PM)
yups i like it very much also but i've been using it for some time already and i guess it's time for a new challenge. yes it's a real challenge for me coz from 2.0 to 1.6 but i guess and i hope i can adapt  sweat.gif

some more the name not differ much. FORd --> FORte  tongue.gif
not syok rite haha.. but the handling is superb.
thanks for the invitation. i'll join it once i receive the car  smile.gif

this is the price that i got.

forte 1.6sx = rm81,000 (discount rm800)

+ free tinted.

for the body kit i add them on for rm4200 that includes 3 stabilizer bar from Ultra racing. actually i calculated the cost and it's cheaper if i bought it myself (the same bodykit from 3rd party costed rm2100 inclusive of paint, the UR stabilizer bars cost approximately rm9xx for 3 bars) but i want it ready straight away when i collected the car .. hehe

anyway my location is KL..
blink.gif They give discount?? And what brand of free tinted they gave u?
You got nice deal there. Mine... cry.gif
terces
post Apr 25 2010, 11:33 PM

18 posts

QUOTE(kiaforteclub @ Apr 25 2010, 11:09 PM)
tdy i cucuk 2 ferrari at bangsar after meeting csking kia bangsar
darn nice ler their engine sound raced up maarof mine last car but not worry they get away as many red light stops
also kesian the car have to avoid potholes & bumps mine just glide over like nothing......kakakak it was fun
if u happen to pass & see a forte chasing 2 ferrari u sure blur one! kakakaka  drool.gif
waa, one nite found 2 ferrari? lol

QUOTE(halimismail @ Apr 25 2010, 11:10 PM)
just watch 'driven' at 8tv, next week preview shows forte vs civic hohoho
and anyone.. pls record it and upload it to youtube for people without tv at home .. like me doh.gif
terces
post Apr 26 2010, 05:42 PM

18 posts

hi guys, if i park my forte outside the house, are there any dangerous on this? I mean, if they want to steal, what are the things they going to steal? Airbag? Stereo?

How much is it to install the break alarm, the one that will ring once been hit.

This post has been edited by terces: Apr 26 2010, 05:42 PM
terces
post Apr 26 2010, 06:07 PM

18 posts

QUOTE(Taipan052 @ Apr 26 2010, 05:57 PM)
probably airbag and HU only. or smart tag and sport rim.
but if you park outside arr..

i can guarantee you'll have dashboard rattling sound la after hot and cold during daylight and night. kekekeke
How high is the chances for them to target forte...? Anyone kena b4? Now i'm worried. Inside house no more space.
Dashboard rattling sound kills me anytime... dam. Will good tinting solve this?
terces
post Apr 28 2010, 04:43 AM

18 posts

QUOTE(onyxis @ Apr 28 2010, 04:28 AM)
Hey guys, new in the forum and just got my SX last week.

I realize my power window button (for the driver's seat side) does not have the auto wind up function.

To elaborate more, i mean usually there is 2 level for the button right,

1) Push/ Pull at 1st level, to adjust your window down/up manually to your desire height

2) Push/ Pull harder to the 2nd level and the window will automatically move down entirely or completely move up to close

Now my problem, i can only push down my power window button to the 2nd level but not pull it up, meaning i have to keep holding on the button if i wish to close the window after winding the window down say after a toll.

Is this a defect, or is this the default setting?

Any advice around?
Its default. nod.gif

Added on April 28, 2010, 6:30 am
Regarding the Road Tax Sticker.. so our road tax stick on the sticker, then only stick the sticker onto our windscreen?
If this is the case, then it must be very good right? Cos when we change the roadtax, it'll be clean to our windscreen.

But can we do that?.. i mean stick the roadtax to the sticker instead of the windscreen.

This post has been edited by terces: Apr 28 2010, 06:30 AM
terces
post Apr 29 2010, 12:29 PM

18 posts

QUOTE(irenic @ Apr 29 2010, 12:21 PM)
thanks for the advise!  notworthy.gif
yes that is what i asked them to do.. and he said dont worry he also did the same to his kia forte haha.. so hopefully everything will be okey!  thumbup.gif
which tint shop?
terces
post Apr 29 2010, 06:00 PM

18 posts

QUOTE(laurenfoo @ Apr 29 2010, 05:48 PM)
what do i have to do if i want to cancel my booking?
You have to re-think. smile.gif
terces
post May 4 2010, 03:54 PM

18 posts

QUOTE(spectra+FORTE @ May 4 2010, 01:54 PM)
curi from myforte pic (FB) .. wah poison ooo..arghhh...

see da diffnce??  drool.gif  drool.gif

Is this the normal sx/ex forte... but with koup bodykit??
But the bumper really look fit to the body.. doesn't look like a body kit at all.
Malaysia have this??
terces
post May 7 2010, 11:10 AM

18 posts

QUOTE(cylee911 @ May 4 2010, 04:27 PM)
This is 2.0SX..... the owner are one of the kia dealer in North.
this car modifier alot..... the bumper along(no paint, no frog light) are around 1k++
Where can I get this bodykit? I pm him in fb, but didnt get any reply.. T.T

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
ADDED MYSELF TO THE LIST

Boot Tray Order Update !!

RM75.90/pcs

1st batch
1. alienoid1982
2. wnew (COD)
3. sallehsi
4. bomberman (COD)
5. blackfortetoo

Sorry guy. No more stock. I will bring in another batch.
ETA on next month. Those who interested pls list down your name pls. thanks.
2nd batch
Order Name list

1. Faizur Rahman ( promise put his name at 1st )
2. Zamri Abdullah @fb
3. Cairol Izhar @fb
4. A.n. Mohd Jahari @fb
5. irenic @lyn
6. S7R|D3R @lyn
7. vaio pavilion @lyn
8. dukunet @lyn
9.sallehsi @lyn
10. blackfortetoo lyn
11. zubinkhan @lyn
12. jonnielim @ lyn
13. Jenn77 @ lyn