-= Naza-Kia Forte =- <Club> V5, Leaves You Speechless
Mar 17 2010, 04:38 PM
15 posts Joined: May 2007 |
btw wanna ask those who still remember the day wen u collected your car, did u guys have some kind of writing (some numbers) written in white above the right windscreen corner? i was trying to remove it but cannot
Mar 17 2010, 04:44 PM
9 posts Joined: Jan 2010 |
sunway lots of ahbeng conti cars even camry kena carbon tint! hahaha
Mar 17 2010, 04:45 PM
1 posts Joined: Jul 2008 |
QUOTE(ruth1977 @ Mar 17 2010, 03:36 PM) Thats the main reason why I traded my T for K for the safety reasons, although I must say that when I was purchasing my T, I only stepped once in the showroom. After that, the T salesman always came to my home to sign any documents, payments no. plate, insurance etc. whereas for Kia, I have been going back to the showroom at least four times now to settle the same issues. In that sense, I must admit I was more impressed with the T SA services than the Kia SA. Earlier, I decided to support toyota because in 2007, it was a relatively good deal (I paid RM 72K for the 1.5e Vios after incorporating the CNY discount, albeit there are no additional safety measures, not even ABS Agreed!I want to support companies that gives the best bang for buck (Kia for now PS. bro titarium, please add me in for the Forte 2.0 (clear white). I am surrendering my vios this weekend hope Hyundai SD and VW will also join in the 'best bang for buck'. That is the time every 1 enjoy nice car~ |
Mar 17 2010, 04:50 PM
72 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
QUOTE(ching4ever @ Mar 17 2010, 04:38 PM) Seriously, all expensive car owner don't really mod the car, I guess that makes their standard higher instead of becoming lala car yeah, instead we avoid our forte to become another V or C lala car..when we mod it, should we think first? increase or jatuh standard?anyway is very personal...i dont mod car..but i did change the embleem and wheel cap..the rest remain original.. frankly, somehow, i got a strong feeling sooner will get getting more and more forte on the road and will be seeing lot of different mod of forte on the road..and starts lot ppl comment forte driver like to cucuk ppl behind, mod like lala..this and that.. Added on March 17, 2010, 4:51 pm QUOTE(Super_Spammer @ Mar 17 2010, 04:38 PM) btw wanna ask those who still remember the day wen u collected your car, did u guys have some kind of writing (some numbers) written in white above the right windscreen corner? i was trying to remove it but cannot my one still there..this weekend will remove it by using WD40 or PetrolAdded on March 17, 2010, 4:56 pm QUOTE(kiaforteclub @ Mar 17 2010, 04:44 PM) lol..somehow..i feel that, you want to mod can but at least mod it to be better " standard" not make the car look worst..not saying anyone here.. comparing to Jap, SG ppl car mod...maybe the spare part is cheaper or they have better Mod tech or better sense of design? somehow the mod car , will catches ppl eyes.. where our ...hardly see one that can give you the feeling..WOW damn chun...mostly is..YAK, DAMN LALA.. lol... This post has been edited by bianbian: Mar 17 2010, 04:56 PM |
Mar 17 2010, 05:01 PM
1 posts Joined: Nov 2009 |
Mar 17 2010, 05:04 PM
671 posts Joined: Jun 2008 From: Malaysia our heavenly home |
Mar 17 2010, 05:05 PM
0 posts Joined: Dec 2009 |
oi dont put bmw ler, just CR or forte ma. later all bully me wah lao eh.
For those who confuse of buying Forte, here is my advise. Wats ur budget ? if u fall within 60-80k, there are many brand u can buy. Why should i say Forte is the best choice if we do not conclude the 2nd hand value. If u spend 80k to buy a car, wat u usually considered 1st ? its the model design can last for 5 years ? wat are the features or good stuff when u sit in the car ? fuel comsumption ? space cabbin and boot ? overall does it worth 80k ? After all consideration, then u will finally think of 2nd hand value. If above mentioned does not evaluate then how good is 2nd value of the car u buy also useless. |
Mar 17 2010, 05:14 PM
9 posts Joined: Feb 2005 |
Mar 17 2010, 05:24 PM
48 posts Joined: Dec 2009 From: putrajaya |
the proudest moment in my life currently:
just drove my forte for 3 weeks, went to blk kg to show my car to father in law the day after that he already book one forte for himself hahaha |
Mar 17 2010, 05:25 PM
425 posts Joined: May 2006 |
can someone shed some light here? my gf sms me and said that "Cerato is coming". she saw the ads on TV just now. the ads just like forte.
Added on March 17, 2010, 5:27 pm QUOTE(iluvena @ Mar 17 2010, 05:25 PM) can someone shed some light here? my gf sms me and said that "Cerato is coming". she saw the ads on TV just now. the ads just like forte. hahahhaits okay. somehow its forte koup!!!! coz she said that its like forte but with 2 doors. but dunno why they change the name to Cherato! kinda weird.. This post has been edited by iluvena: Mar 17 2010, 05:27 PM |
Mar 17 2010, 05:38 PM
31 posts Joined: Jun 2009 From: Johor Bahru |
Hi.. how to calculate our old car insurance claim?? Claim base on car model or what?? My SA calculate:
Perodua Kancil Forte 1.6SX insurance: RM2263.50 My insurance claim: 55% So, 2263.50 x 55% = RM1245.00 So, my dwnpmt (10%): RM8200 - RM500(rebate) - RM1245 = RM6455.00 Please help me varify.. Tq.. |
Mar 17 2010, 05:43 PM
329 posts Joined: Jun 2008 |
QUOTE(olitabin @ Mar 17 2010, 05:38 PM) Hi.. how to calculate our old car insurance claim?? Claim base on car model or what?? My SA calculate: ya, it should be correct.Perodua Kancil Forte 1.6SX insurance: RM2263.50 My insurance claim: 55% So, 2263.50 x 55% = RM1245.00 So, my dwnpmt (10%): RM8200 - RM500(rebate) - RM1245 = RM6455.00 Please help me varify.. Tq.. |
Mar 17 2010, 05:47 PM
56 posts Joined: Mar 2006 |
I intend to take the whole premium out of the OTR price 81800 as I will taking my own insurance plan with my current co, hence I will pay cash for the premium -55% NCB - imagine 2263.50 x 2.8% x 5 yrs = 316.80 interest charges which is almost 25% of my insurance premium like the above 1245.00. The 316.80 could go to do some good mods, eg back spoiler, cash to help pay for my tinting which is already partly discounted by SA etc
This post has been edited by toyotarave: Mar 17 2010, 05:48 PM |
Mar 17 2010, 05:54 PM
19 posts Joined: Apr 2009 |
Guys! I need your a little help here. Can any1 tell me roughly what kinda free gifts u get when you ordered your Forte? I'm from Penang and went to enquire at a dealer at Jln Masjid Negeri. The salesman refused to talk about it, asked me to order 1st, then will talk about free gifts once car delivered. Made me feel unsecured.
I've lost countless nights of sleep bcos keep thinking about getting a 2.0 although my gf dead against it. Keep telling me i'll regret it unless getting a T or H. Just hope Forte don't give me any prob so that she can tell me "I told you so!" |
Mar 17 2010, 06:00 PM
577 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Borneo Headhunters |
while i was heading towards my white forte heading back from my office, two ladies which work same company as me asked whether they can have a ride in my new ride..looks very exclusive to them, whoa i suprise cause they never talked to me before..i love forte very much nao
Mar 17 2010, 06:03 PM
800 posts Joined: Mar 2009 |
QUOTE(kh3ngling @ Mar 17 2010, 05:54 PM) I've lost countless nights of sleep bcos keep thinking about getting a 2.0 although my gf dead against it. Keep telling me i'll regret it unless getting a T or H. Just hope Forte don't give me any prob so that she can tell me "I told you so!" Get the Forte, ditch the gf , Forte has been proven to be a chick magnet. so no problems getting a new gf This post has been edited by sweetpea123: Mar 17 2010, 06:04 PM |
Mar 17 2010, 06:04 PM
425 posts Joined: May 2006 |
QUOTE(Beatmasta @ Mar 17 2010, 06:00 PM) while i was heading towards my white forte heading back from my office, two ladies which work same company as me asked whether they can have a ride in my new ride..looks very exclusive to them, whoa i suprise cause they never talked to me before..i love forte very much nao damn it. this is another proof of chick magnet.kekekeke |
Mar 17 2010, 06:09 PM
19 posts Joined: Apr 2009 |
I'm definately getting a Forte soon but just wanna find out what kinda free gifts you guys managed to get. Some i don't like the idea the SA been telling me to discuss it once i got the car...by then it's too late. Even if he don't give a shit i still can't do anything...other then enjoying the forte of course!!
Mar 17 2010, 06:09 PM
0 posts Joined: Mar 2010 From: JB/KL |
New tagline advert for TV/Radio commercial - "Naza Kia Forte - not suitable for player aka kasanova aka buaya" kah kah kah
Mar 17 2010, 06:11 PM
2 posts Joined: Aug 2006 |
| Change to: | 0.0289sec