aiya not the whole housing laa .. hahaha .. just the silver part , camera lens , cover ... that is the most important part dy la .. as long all the casing on the n97 in black or white is not scratch then can consider the phone perfect dy XD ! cause others can change for free .
cause of software conflict sometimes will hang one .. but once hard reset everything will be ok . so this phone dun really hang so much . even the great iphone will hang lol . this phone is good la overall im happy wit it ... nice phoneeee .....
just now,i switch my language from english to mandarin and it suddenly restart by itself...and now my hp cant turn on....what can i do about it?i already took off the battery and put it back....
Ehhh everyone already added their name..plz add me in the black team lolol BTW hve anyone here encounter this prob, suddenly the LED near the USB port light up and the batt sign shows that it is charging even the charger is not inserted in my phone... Encounter this prob yesterday and decided to reboot my phone oni to be greeted wif the dreaded WSOD ...Bring headache as I'm on the bus to ipoh at the moment and to reset is not really an option...besides I haven't back up it yet Lucky I hve my backup Nokia X6 wif me at the moment
And i dun think fw v3.0 will bring Symbian^3 to our N97...Our phone is too underpowered for it LOOL
This post has been edited by zero_kbom: Mar 14 2010, 06:56 PM
quite fast... i once tried copy a 400mb+ thing... take around 50 second.... still ok for a USB speed.... put it to remote memory for faster write speed (nt sure.... somesay faster)..
and NO! i dun think symbian^3 is going into N97... i think N97 is just a stylish and yet nt so power phone... lolz.... aikz... wht to do... we only got 434Mhz and 128mb RAM... lol
quite fast... i once tried copy a 400mb+ thing... take around 50 second.... still ok for a USB speed.... put it to remote memory for faster write speed (nt sure.... somesay faster)..
and NO! i dun think symbian^3 is going into N97... i think N97 is just a stylish and yet nt so power phone... lolz.... aikz... wht to do... we only got 434Mhz and 128mb RAM... lol
lol i dun know why when i copy even a 300mb file,it takes like frikking 3-4 minutes to copy..Any ideas guys?Ive tried it in all my computers(including my new i5 pc)..All same only..so slow to copy into my n97
QUOTE(brucesss @ Mar 15 2010, 08:28 AM)
wad is symbian^3 o???
Let's just say that it is the next iteration of Symbian OS...Symbian^3 will replace the current Symbian^1 (S60v5) and Symbian^2 (Some of the components already used in N97 such as kinetic scrolling and widgets).... It sports enhancements to the UI as well as performance enhancement such as faster kinetic scrolling, multi touch (pinch zooming and all those eye candy lool), multiple home screen and lots more...See for urself