131 Pages « < 6 7 8 9 10 > » Bottom

NOKIA N97 V4!, Firmware V22 is available!!

tplus1
post Mar 17 2010, 12:31 AM

1,148 posts

=.=

installed apps there dun have? haha... just let it be... lolz....

btw.. anyone experiencing the leak flash light?

i thought my N97 is ok...... but today snap some photo... all got leak flashlight!!!!! made my photo all half side too bright.... WOOT! take to NCC?
TSPyOsE
post Mar 17 2010, 09:58 AM

1,661 posts

QUOTE(kazami @ Mar 16 2010, 11:10 PM)
how can i delete JoikuSpot, Boingo, Qik and Vlingo application from my phone?
it already inside the phone when i bought it..
and i did hard reset when my phone cant start up...
but it is still there
those apps is embedded into N97..no way u can remove it..unless using custom FW..
BuFung
post Mar 17 2010, 10:12 AM

8,407 posts

QUOTE(tplus1 @ Mar 17 2010, 12:31 AM)
=.=

i thought my N97 is ok...... but today snap some photo... all got leak flashlight!!!!! made my photo all half side too bright.... WOOT! take to NCC?
oh yaya.. go ... go to NCC again... rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
TSPyOsE
post Mar 17 2010, 10:25 AM

1,661 posts

it's called flash flooded picture rclxms.gif i fixed it using marker..malas go to NCC

QUOTE(mannquin @ Jan 17 2010, 05:10 PM)
Hey guys, I was browsing the internet and these are what I found. Try it out as many people had reported the methods work.

1) Flash-flooded problem
- Get a marker, then draw some lines around the camera flash. (I can't post a picture right now as it's already 4 a.m and im so sleepy)
QUOTE(mannquin @ Jan 18 2010, 01:13 AM)
Yes it works , here`s the link to the video

By the way these are methods for those who are not able to claim their warranty for some issues, like too far away from NCC  smile.gif
Flash Flooding Quick Fix
TSPyOsE
post Mar 17 2010, 11:14 AM

1,661 posts

Speed up your screen rotation with this mod..just install the .sis file and restart

http://forum.dailymobile.se/index.php/topic,19219.0.html

tested by me and the rotation is faster!! rclxm9.gif
Clareen
post Mar 17 2010, 12:14 PM

Workaholic~*
2,603 posts

QUOTE(tplus1 @ Mar 17 2010, 12:31 AM)
=.=

seriously i think you gonna take to NCC.
apecx92
post Mar 17 2010, 12:17 PM

Owner/Admin/Staff/Moderator/Elite/Vip/User
2,365 posts

have u all n97 user tried opera mini or mobile final version?
TSPyOsE
post Mar 17 2010, 12:21 PM

1,661 posts

QUOTE(apecx92 @ Mar 17 2010, 12:17 PM)
have u all n97 user tried opera mini or mobile final version?
not yet..but i heard the final version is faster...i'll give it a try if got WiFi connection
ameil
post Mar 17 2010, 12:25 PM

33 posts

opera mini from ovi is not that nice to used...
try opera mobile 10.....got multiple tabs and the zooming effect is good..
apecx92
post Mar 17 2010, 12:25 PM

Owner/Admin/Staff/Moderator/Elite/Vip/User
2,365 posts

QUOTE(PyOsE @ Mar 17 2010, 12:21 PM)
not yet..but i heard the final version is faster...i'll give it a try if got WiFi connection
yup..to me really fast

but i more like opera mini. rclxms.gif
tplus1
post Mar 17 2010, 01:45 PM

1,148 posts

opera nice~ xD the beta 10...

lol... N97 thread suddenly spam so slow.........

btw... lazy fix my flash flood... let it be~ without flash still ok d~ wakakak...
kazami
post Mar 17 2010, 03:50 PM

2,872 posts

any application tat i can turn of the capture sound for camera?
and even if i off my flash, it will have flash before capture but phone wont have flash after captures...tat flash is irritating me
TSPyOsE
post Mar 17 2010, 03:58 PM

1,661 posts

QUOTE(kazami @ Mar 17 2010, 03:50 PM)
any application tat i can turn of the capture sound for camera?
and even if i off my flash, it will have flash before capture but phone wont have flash after captures...tat flash is irritating me
install this http://www.4shared.com/file/242932941/3fda...ute-camera.html

and restart your phone..turn off warning tone
faizpsp89
post Mar 17 2010, 05:14 PM

///M
1,169 posts

Guys help me!...Im freaking out!!..

I dropped my phone like 10 min back..The whole cover + battery tercabut..

Then i place the battery and cover back and boot up the phone..The after boot up i straight away try and make a phone call...After make the phone call,the whole phone restarts..Then i thought nothing,so i try n make another phone call,then the same thing happens again,it restart...owh fuuuuuuuu any ideas guys?

Damn la my N97 no more warranty T-T
TSPyOsE
post Mar 17 2010, 05:18 PM

1,661 posts

wow..whats the height during the phone fall?

i dropped my phone twice..happened during wanna take out my phone from my pocket jeans... fortunately nothing bad happened..fuhhh

This post has been edited by PyOsE: Mar 17 2010, 05:23 PM
mugen9
post Mar 17 2010, 05:25 PM

hi guys...

anyone knows where to get application for internet radio via streaming that works for
malaysian radio ? where we can get their radio url address ?

BuFung
post Mar 17 2010, 05:25 PM

8,407 posts

QUOTE(Clareen @ Mar 17 2010, 12:14 PM)
seriously i think you gonna take to NCC.
Are you actually joking wt him.. biggrin.gif

Added on March 17, 2010, 5:27 pm
QUOTE(faizpsp89 @ Mar 17 2010, 05:14 PM)
Guys help me!...Im freaking out!!..

I dropped my phone like 10 min back..The whole cover + battery tercabut..

Then i place the battery and cover back and boot up the phone..The after boot up i straight away try and make a phone call...After make the phone call,the whole phone restarts..Then i thought nothing,so i try n make another phone call,then the same thing happens again,it restart...owh fuuuuuuuu any ideas guys?

Damn la my N97 no more warranty T-T
what u know for sure is this is a physical damage.... hopefully just some loosen part....

This post has been edited by BuFung: Mar 17 2010, 05:27 PM
faizpsp89
post Mar 17 2010, 05:35 PM

///M
1,169 posts

E72 here i come!

This post has been edited by faizpsp89: Mar 18 2010, 01:49 PM
BuFung
post Mar 17 2010, 06:02 PM

8,407 posts

U have signal bar on ur screen? I mean the GSM signal...
faizpsp89
post Mar 17 2010, 06:12 PM

///M
1,169 posts

QUOTE(BuFung @ Mar 17 2010, 06:02 PM)
U have signal bar on ur screen? I mean the GSM signal...
Yup its full..Hmm i think i just have to live with it la(late sms sending)...The calling part seems to be ok..

131 Pages « < 6 7 8 9 10 > » Top

0.0291sec    0.49    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 04:54 AM