89 Pages « < 28 29 30 31 32 > » Bottom

The Official HDPro Media Player Owner's Thread, All about the HDPro Media Player

tracktion3
post Aug 26 2010, 09:35 AM

532 posts

QUOTE(yangxi @ Aug 25 2010, 07:26 PM)
cool.. thanks

..help the bold brighter "x" .
email me: yangximusic@gmail.com
*tomorrow I can sumit to them ^.^
sorry bro, I'll sent tonight. Btw, can you use the official 1080p logo without legal issue? tongue.gif. color count include glowing ones? only 4 color allowed..

eMKs
post Aug 26 2010, 09:38 AM

647 posts

or Full HD logo like this

tracktion3
post Aug 26 2010, 09:50 AM

532 posts

QUOTE(eMKs @ Aug 26 2010, 09:38 AM)
or Full HD logo like this
yeah.. just dont know if that over the limit of colors... tongue.gif so lets wait for yangxi feedback so we all could design something for him.
yangxi
post Aug 26 2010, 09:51 AM

Violinist ^.^ 囧 囧
4,189 posts

QUOTE(Damonzero @ Aug 26 2010, 01:51 AM)
This is so much better  wub.gif

oh wait why there is no HDPRO mentioned at all?
i like this... notworthy.gif thanks
http://s.lowyat.net/uploads//attach-32/pos...-1282715846.jpg

simple enough ed..black/white. (don't need gold color)

This post has been edited by yangxi: Aug 26 2010, 09:51 AM
tracktion3
post Aug 26 2010, 09:52 AM

532 posts

QUOTE(yangxi @ Aug 26 2010, 09:51 AM)
i like this...  notworthy.gif  thanks
http://s.lowyat.net/uploads//attach-32/pos...-1282715846.jpg

simple enough ed..black/white.  (don't need gold color)
alright... will send u what I have tonight.. tongue.gif
cybersim2
post Aug 26 2010, 04:26 PM

503 posts

Can use blue background like tis instead of whole black ?
yangxi
post Aug 26 2010, 04:54 PM

Violinist ^.^ 囧 囧
4,189 posts

if blue will cover up the word .. black background safe ^>^.

=================

FYI , those bought ealier April batch.

if want update firmware, please update May 13 version first, than apply August .. (if not might no respond)
klseet
post Aug 27 2010, 09:53 AM

130 posts

have not been here for quite a while....

wah, bro Yangxi now got pattern logo liao, cool man, support ! thumbup.gif biggrin.gif

so any latest products ? any news on china iPed? smile.gif

This post has been edited by klseet: Aug 27 2010, 09:53 AM
blyap20
post Aug 27 2010, 10:19 AM

Hi Guys,

I just join the YangXi HDPRO family. smile.gif Nice to meet you guys here to share out most of our experience and technical question, Just got my unit y'day and everything was supper except the following:

1) Wired Network movie transfer only capable up to 50mpbs? is this same with everyone? Usually for 100mpbs connection, local file transfer between PC can be up to 80++mpbs most of the time.

2) I have an External hard disk with 2 partition (FAT32 and NTFS), when connected to USB port, the browser cannot detect the drive? Anyone encounter this issue and resolve it?

3) I had some freeze and restart during either transfer file via LAN or browsing IMS vod. Could be due to the Beta versio nstill not very stable?

After some playing around, I think the HDPro+ still got many ways required to be improved (maybe I'm too demanding) tongue.gif

Anyway, it is still a supper deal with the money you paid.

AY

klseet
post Aug 27 2010, 10:57 AM

130 posts

Try to answer ...

1. you sure the network cable is ok? try to use the same cable to connect your notebook and check what's the connection & transfer speed.

2. try to use external hdd with only 1 partition

3. how big is your file? 'm using the latest Aug10 built and i do not have problem streaming 12G Avatar through cable
blyap20
post Aug 27 2010, 11:35 AM

QUOTE(chaiwfc @ Aug 1 2010, 10:20 AM)
Hi guys,

I have port forward BT port 6881 (default), however, I am still experiencing slowness in BT download. Downloading Bt from my PC is faster than HDPro+.
Meanwhile, I read from AC Ryan that you can change the default port to custom port. I tried but it does not seem to work. Anyone can advise? Thanks.
Indeed the HDpro BT is using port 6881, I have tried telnet HDpro with port 6881 and it got connected. The reason why the download speed is slow, is because most of the ISP has traffic shaped the port 6881 traffic as this is common p2p port.

Unless there is somewhere we can have option to change the BT samba listening port number. Anyone can share this point?
waseken2
post Aug 27 2010, 05:04 PM

174 posts

Bro, can Hdpro play music in random? cause if i have 1000+ song in the device, is much more better if can play random rather have to play from the 1st song...
Damonzero
post Aug 27 2010, 08:17 PM

✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪
1,467 posts

QUOTE(waseken2 @ Aug 27 2010, 05:04 PM)
Bro, can Hdpro play music in random? cause if i have 1000+ song in the device, is much more better if can play random rather have to play from the 1st song...
dont have this feature, can consider to put in in future firmware yangxi
pineapple
post Aug 28 2010, 02:20 AM

14 posts

hi . yang xi. can help to suggest include megaupload download tools in this device. haha.
yangxi
post Aug 28 2010, 09:11 AM

Violinist ^.^ 囧 囧
4,189 posts

not computer la .. not too advance. ^.^

rstusa
post Aug 28 2010, 10:44 AM

1,798 posts

I think sigma chipset can do that, some sigma player got web browser.
tch01
post Aug 30 2010, 04:46 PM

46 posts

QUOTE(blyap20 @ Aug 27 2010, 11:35 AM)
Indeed the HDpro BT is using port 6881, I have tried telnet HDpro with port 6881 and it got connected. The reason why the download speed is slow, is because most of the ISP has traffic shaped the port 6881 traffic as this is common p2p port.

Unless there is somewhere we can have option to change the BT samba listening port number. Anyone can share this point?
I think somehow the tmnet is screwing us....My H16 can do like below if the tmnet doesn't capped my line....

CSin
post Aug 31 2010, 09:12 PM

194 posts

anyone tested wifi dongle connect to hdpro??

read some review here, saying that cnt connect hdpro to network, if WEP selected..

any idea?
deitylord
post Sep 3 2010, 02:55 PM

248 posts

guys
anyone tried any other wifi dongle besides the one yangxi selling?
i need it urgently
rstusa
post Sep 3 2010, 03:34 PM

1,798 posts

If you need realtek wifi dongle, then only 1 type that yangxi have.

89 Pages « < 28 29 30 31 32 > » Top

0.0339sec    0.58    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 13th December 2025 - 02:16 PM