ronnt88
Apr 29 2010, 06:46 PM
QUOTE(Boy96 @ Apr 29 2010, 06:43 PM) Important Messages Please note that your country may charge import duties, taxes and fees that you may have to pay ahead of delivery. alamak how? Items: $19.99 Shipping & Handling: $8.98 Total Before Tax: $28.97 Estimated Tax: $0.00 Order Total: $28.97 no tax as long as the total bill (with shipping) is <RM500. but u should order more than 1 copy to save on shipping rite?
Boy96
Apr 29 2010, 08:31 PM
nevermind.. didnt order it cause Expected Arrival date is May 26- June 6.. Better I go buy at VideoEzy.. http://www.videoezy.com.my/product-details.php?id=1020785RM95 only
maskedchan
Apr 29 2010, 10:13 PM
QUOTE(Boy96 @ Apr 29 2010, 08:31 PM) nevermind.. didnt order it cause Expected Arrival date is May 26- June 6.. Better I go buy at VideoEzy.. http://www.videoezy.com.my/product-details.php?id=1020785RM95 only arrival date might be arrive early than estimate..
Coconut
Apr 29 2010, 10:50 PM
How long you guys wait before sending a mail to amazon asking for your shipment? My estimate delivery date is 27 and i have yet to receive it.
Added on April 29, 2010, 11:13 pmHow long you guys wait before sending a mail to amazon asking for your shipment? My estimate delivery date is 27 and i have yet to receive it.
This post has been edited by Coconut: Apr 29 2010, 11:13 PM
sKyWiR3pT3lTd
Apr 30 2010, 12:06 AM
QUOTE(Coconut @ Apr 29 2010, 10:50 PM) How long you guys wait before sending a mail to amazon asking for your shipment? My estimate delivery date is 27 and i have yet to receive it. Order Matrix 10th Anniversary Digibook [$13.99] & A Bug's Life [was $20.49 before increased now to $24.99] on 10th April , shipped on 11/12 th April [can't recall] received on 20th April. Solid 10 days arrived. I guess the rest of our fellow forumers may have different experience to share with you, i suppose.. This post has been edited by sKyWiR3pT3lTd: Apr 30 2010, 12:10 AM
low98944
Apr 30 2010, 12:34 AM
"Houston, we have a problem" Just finished watching Apollo 13. After 15 years, I still feel that this movie is till very nice.
SandStoneWater
Apr 30 2010, 12:35 AM

QUOTE(Boy96 @ Apr 29 2010, 08:31 PM) nevermind.. didnt order it cause Expected Arrival date is May 26- June 6.. Better I go buy at VideoEzy.. http://www.videoezy.com.my/product-details.php?id=1020785RM95 only Boy...i placed my order for Avatar and few other BD's in Amazon US on the 21st apr, and choose standard shipping......received my package yesterday morning, n its always been the case for melaa.....maximum waiting time is around 10-12 working days!! Have fun ordering!! cheers Added on April 30, 2010, 1:30 amGuys, anyone has purchased and reviewed the "Planet of the Apes 40th Anniversary Collection" BD, will be great if there are some feedbacks on the PQ n AQ The price is at its lowest now!! cheers! This post has been edited by SandStoneWater: Apr 30 2010, 01:30 AM
sKyWiR3pT3lTd
Apr 30 2010, 05:47 AM
Back to the Future Trilogy Coming Soon on Blu-ray
The monthly Blu-ray magazine of Australian home cinema retailer JB Hi-Fi features an ad for several titles on the format, all of them already available except for one: the Back to the Future Trilogy. No specific street date or release details are provided, other that it is "Coming Soon." It is worth mentioning that this year is the 25th anniversary of the first Back to the Future movie. Pre-Order : May 2010 Street Date : July 2010
maskedchan
Apr 30 2010, 08:03 AM
QUOTE(Coconut @ Apr 29 2010, 10:50 PM) How long you guys wait before sending a mail to amazon asking for your shipment? My estimate delivery date is 27 and i have yet to receive it. Added on April 29, 2010, 11:13 pmHow long you guys wait before sending a mail to amazon asking for your shipment? My estimate delivery date is 27 and i have yet to receive it. once the estimated date over due, send an email to amazon..no need to wait any longer
htkaki
Apr 30 2010, 09:18 AM
Tested Sherlock Holmes. The scene where Robert having a fight has very good AQ indeed. Powerful LFE and good background music!
kayroll
Apr 30 2010, 09:23 AM
azxel
Apr 30 2010, 09:46 AM
moological mooster
Back to the Future Trilogy!! Must BUY!!!!!!!!
maskedchan
Apr 30 2010, 09:47 AM
QUOTE(kayroll @ Apr 30 2010, 09:23 AM) just received » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « pls give review on the last house on the left
kayroll
Apr 30 2010, 09:57 AM
this one really not suitable for underage.......
maskedchan
Apr 30 2010, 10:03 AM
QUOTE(kayroll @ Apr 30 2010, 09:57 AM) this one really not suitable for underage.......  then PM me the review
kayroll
Apr 30 2010, 10:04 AM
oraitt bosss.....
hackwire
Apr 30 2010, 10:15 AM
hey guys the promotion is there on Avatar which can save you another USD 3 if u buy one of their bluray. grab it now ok.
lately many titles had shoot up and i can see that the Amazon are very happy with their sales because so many buyers don't feel the price is expensive at all. I will like to ask you guys to slow down your purchase a bit as the marketing team will know where their majority sales coming in.
dirtrun
Apr 30 2010, 11:00 AM
Ordd tis :  2012  CdF:VA  RE3 N tis a few days back  A Irresistable.. This post has been edited by dirtrun: Apr 30 2010, 11:01 AM
godsgatecity
Apr 30 2010, 11:27 AM
Hi, my estimated delivery date from amazon uk was April 29, 2010 but haven't got yet and is it because of Iceland Volcanic eruption in europe ??
low98944
Apr 30 2010, 11:31 AM
QUOTE(godsgatecity @ Apr 30 2010, 11:27 AM) Hi, my estimated delivery date from amazon uk was April 29, 2010 but haven't got yet and is it because of Iceland Volcanic eruption in europe ?? Try to wait for 1 more week before writing to Amazon UK. If you write to them now, their will still ask you to wait for a while before their send you replacement copy. Most of the time, delay is due to our postman or customs officer or both.