Coconut
Mar 26 2010, 12:23 PM
is there any quality differences in terms of the bluray from amazon UK and US?
was looking at the dark knight, price difference is quite huge between this 2 sites, then i compare, one is Aspect Ratio: 16:9 - 1.78:1 vs Aspect Ratio: 2.40:1, is this why the difference in price?
Coconut
Mar 27 2010, 07:17 PM
hi guys, just want to ask a simple question...
i saw from amazon uk, bourne trilogy region is region 2, i assume that is region b? so our ps3 can't played right as we are in region a, but a seller give me a website, saying that this title is region free, so which i should follow?
Coconut
Apr 16 2010, 03:15 PM
Any idea how to purchase from Target?
Coconut
Apr 16 2010, 03:33 PM
Nowadays everybody scared kena warn because of posting "affiliate looks-alike" link eh?  Anyway just now i was wandering whether Target ships outside US or not, but since the price is same as Amazon then no point also.
Coconut
Apr 23 2010, 06:27 PM
Whats the "Free collector cards" looks like? 6 postcards?
Coconut
Apr 29 2010, 10:50 PM
How long you guys wait before sending a mail to amazon asking for your shipment? My estimate delivery date is 27 and i have yet to receive it.
Added on April 29, 2010, 11:13 pmHow long you guys wait before sending a mail to amazon asking for your shipment? My estimate delivery date is 27 and i have yet to receive it.
This post has been edited by Coconut: Apr 29 2010, 11:13 PM
Coconut
Apr 30 2010, 07:02 PM
QUOTE(maskedchan @ Apr 30 2010, 05:32 PM) i thought base on ur complain date + 1/2week or 1month time?  For my case, i emailed them today, they ask me to wait till 21 may, so is about 3 weeks time.