124 Pages « < 71 72 73 74 75 > » Bottom

CLOSED

sKyWiR3pT3lTd
post Apr 19 2010, 06:47 PM

Spirits Of Shankly
6,059 posts

QUOTE(maskedchan @ Apr 19 2010, 06:32 PM)
Yo, maskedchan.. kayroll was talking about 2 for 18 quid not 2 for 15 quid.
I know there's 2 for 15 quid deal. Kayroll mentioned the 2 for 18 quid.

See on the left sidebar , and topbar you can see 2 for 18 quid. 2 for 15 quid does not offer Ingl Basterds & Serenity.

low98944
post Apr 19 2010, 07:27 PM

...oooOOOooo...
5,533 posts

doh.gif deleted.

This post has been edited by low98944: Apr 19 2010, 07:28 PM
maskedchan
post Apr 19 2010, 07:30 PM

6,022 posts

QUOTE(low98944 @ Apr 19 2010, 07:27 PM)
doh.gif  deleted.
spamming? whistling.gif
low98944
post Apr 19 2010, 07:33 PM

...oooOOOooo...
5,533 posts

QUOTE(maskedchan @ Apr 19 2010, 07:30 PM)
spamming?  whistling.gif
No. Get the wrong info. That's why deleted.

This post has been edited by low98944: Apr 19 2010, 07:33 PM
sKyWiR3pT3lTd
post Apr 19 2010, 07:36 PM

Spirits Of Shankly
6,059 posts

Toys 'R' Us offering Avatar blu-ray at USD19.99.

I think there's kinda of catch behind , so watch it guys, dont fall into trap.

Saw the deal in Blu-ray.com thread.

Today's Deal

Rambo Blu-ray @ USD 11.99
Primal Fear Blu-ray @ USD 11.49
Into The Blue Blu-ray @ USD 11.49 [If you're Alba fan, get it drool.gif]
The Devil Wears Prada @ USD 11.49 [i watched it on DVD, i liked the story]
Planet Terror @ USD9.99 [Recommended by reviewers]
Die Hard @ USD 11.49 [Classic action pack]
Midnight Movie @ USD 8.99 [Although low budget horror, made a good review to read]

This post has been edited by sKyWiR3pT3lTd: Apr 19 2010, 08:26 PM
nazmanson
post Apr 19 2010, 09:02 PM

Smell Like Teen Spirit
1,275 posts

QUOTE(sKyWiR3pT3lTd @ Apr 18 2010, 10:45 PM)
Guys,

How do we consider a title before we buy.

1. Do we buy BD because its cheap [obviously everyone does] ?
2. Do we buy BD after reading reviews and comments on the desired title?
3. Do we buy BD cos of good story line ?
4. Do we buy BD for the sake of PQ & AQ aspects?
5. Do we buy BD for ultimate high definition stuff?

What are other aspects you consider before you buy a Blu-ray title.

Hope im not asking a silly question. I would like to have you all share your experiences and knowledge.

wave.gif Night All !

P/S : Hope you guys leave your experiences and opinions / comments here.
For me No 3, 2, 1, 5 and 4. icon_rolleyes.gif

QUOTE(sKyWiR3pT3lTd @ Apr 19 2010, 07:36 PM)

Planet Terror @ USD9.99 [Recommended by reviewers]

Received mine last week with Death Race for 9.99 each..Planet Terror is worth it + cheap as its a 2 Disc BD.
The movie is cool and fun to watch if you don't mind the gore and mindless violent and zombies. I digged it. thumbup.gif
PQ can't really comment it because watch the original version ala Grindhouse old school movie but it also include the scratchless version of it.
AQ is good . Get it. nod.gif
sKyWiR3pT3lTd
post Apr 19 2010, 09:43 PM

Spirits Of Shankly
6,059 posts

QUOTE(low98944 @ Apr 19 2010, 09:29 PM)
This is most interested BD I saw today for just listed BD in Amazon:  tongue.gif

How To Make Love To A Woman [Blu-ray] (2010) $17.49  drool.gif

This title will be released on July 13, 2010.

Don't think anything funny  whistling.gif  According to IMDB, this is a genre is Comedy although it is rated R.  whistling.gif
How to Make Love to a Woman? That's easy bro..wanna know..

Buy the following [BD]
Tantra - The Secret Of Sexual Exstasy -Blu-Ray [Region Free]
Kamasutra - The Indian Way Of Love - Blu-Ray [Region Free]
Bollywood Nudes [Region Free]

brows.gif

Just rousing around alright, didn't really meant to recommend you guys prohibited items. whistling.gif:
maskedchan
post Apr 19 2010, 09:49 PM

6,022 posts

QUOTE(sKyWiR3pT3lTd @ Apr 19 2010, 09:43 PM)
How to Make Love to a Woman? That's easy bro..wanna know..

Buy the following [BD]
Tantra - The Secret Of Sexual Exstasy -Blu-Ray [Region Free]
Kamasutra - The Indian Way Of Love - Blu-Ray [Region Free]
Bollywood Nudes [Region Free]

brows.gif

Just rousing around alright, didn't really meant to recommend you guys prohibited items. whistling.gif:
not scare admin/moderator come give u 10%warning ah? laugh.gif whistling.gif
sKyWiR3pT3lTd
post Apr 19 2010, 09:54 PM

Spirits Of Shankly
6,059 posts

QUOTE(maskedchan @ Apr 19 2010, 09:49 PM)
not scare admin/moderator come give u 10%warning ah?  laugh.gif  whistling.gif
Nope, i've already stated that im not recommending, just rousing around with low.

Unless you report it lor..im sure you wont init..
xbox360ps3
post Apr 19 2010, 09:56 PM

326 posts

just want to share Alice in wonderland combo pack pre-order $31.49 discount $10 with selected title. If you select AIW with toy story 1 and 2, you will get additional $10 from on-going promo. So in total $57.50.
yrag
post Apr 19 2010, 09:59 PM

15 posts

guys,

any one got "Digital Video Essentials: HD Basics" that i can borrow?? hehe

http://www.videoessentials.com/DVE_HDBasics.php

offcoz belanja makan la apa lagi hehe
sKyWiR3pT3lTd
post Apr 19 2010, 10:06 PM

Spirits Of Shankly
6,059 posts

QUOTE(xbox360ps3 @ Apr 19 2010, 09:56 PM)
just want to share Alice in wonderland combo pack pre-order $31.49 discount $10 with selected title. If you select AIW with toy story 1 and 2, you will get additional $10 from on-going promo. So in total $57.50.
Bro, is this the offer you've mentioned above? "Pre-order Alice in Wonderland Combo Pack and Save. Save $10 on Alice in Wonderland - 3-Disc BD Combo Pack (BD+DVD+Digital Copy) when you buy an eligible title. This offer is valid through June 14, 2010"

This is an absolute great offer for 3 titles. The price you have stated without shipping cost? Cos the total is about $74.45.

Considering to get one for myself now..hmm.gif

Hoping for Small Soldiers to be authored for blu-ray release. No news at all. cry.gif

This post has been edited by sKyWiR3pT3lTd: Apr 19 2010, 10:09 PM
xbox360ps3
post Apr 19 2010, 10:17 PM

326 posts

yes excluding shipping. too bad have to add $17. tongue.gif
low98944
post Apr 19 2010, 10:27 PM

...oooOOOooo...
5,533 posts

Apollo 13 already reduced price to $16.99 compared to yesterday's price of $18.99 but www.blu-ray.com did not mention at all. Now need to cross check with other websites lo.
sKyWiR3pT3lTd
post Apr 19 2010, 10:39 PM

Spirits Of Shankly
6,059 posts

QUOTE(low98944 @ Apr 19 2010, 10:27 PM)
Apollo 13 already reduced price to $16.99 compared to yesterday's price of $18.99 but www.blu-ray.com did not mention at all.  Now need to cross check with other websites lo.
This price i saw this morning when i logged on to Amazon, $16.99. Not a bad offer for a classic movie wat.

You buying eh? drool.gif brows.gif

This post has been edited by sKyWiR3pT3lTd: Apr 19 2010, 10:39 PM
low98944
post Apr 19 2010, 10:41 PM

...oooOOOooo...
5,533 posts

QUOTE(sKyWiR3pT3lTd @ Apr 19 2010, 10:39 PM)
This price i saw this morning when i logged on to Amazon, $16.99. Not a bad offer for a classic movie wat.

You buying eh?  drool.gif  brows.gif
Yes but at $18.99. Brought together with ice age triple pack. cry.gif Now asking Amazon to give me discount.
sKyWiR3pT3lTd
post Apr 19 2010, 10:45 PM

Spirits Of Shankly
6,059 posts

Hey guys,

I wonder why the blu-ray sales or trade is mixed up with PS3?. I think we should get an additional section for Movies trading ie Buy / Sell / Trade.

So PS3 dont kacau ah..im annoyed with mixing up on Games section. Blu-ray does not even belong to Games category. Its part of Home Entertainment / Movies..

How about we file petition to forum admin? All blu-ray traders can join hand and just post saying you agree with having separate section for Blu-ray trading , discussion, hot deals, etc?

You guys reckon we should file one?
robinlim
post Apr 19 2010, 11:34 PM

vui vẻ và điên
974 posts

Breaking News!!!

Guess what?
Amazon had just lowered down the price of Avatar to $19.99!!! rclxm9.gif
Seems like the peer pressure is kinda effective biggrin.gif
sKyWiR3pT3lTd
post Apr 20 2010, 02:23 AM

Spirits Of Shankly
6,059 posts

QUOTE(robinlim @ Apr 19 2010, 11:34 PM)
Breaking News!!!

Guess what?
Amazon had just lowered down the price of Avatar to $19.99!!!  rclxm9.gif
Seems like the peer pressure is kinda effective  biggrin.gif
Awesome ! They are actually price matching Toys R Us price. Toy 'R' us offer 19.99.
Perhaps that offer from TRU was genuine then.

$5 drop which is good price match competition.
low98944
post Apr 20 2010, 08:15 AM

...oooOOOooo...
5,533 posts

QUOTE(low98944 @ Apr 19 2010, 10:41 PM)
Yes but at $18.99.  Brought together with ice age triple pack.  cry.gif  Now asking Amazon to give me discount.
At last, Amazon agreed to refund. tongue.gif

124 Pages « < 71 72 73 74 75 > » Top

0.0262sec    0.69    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 08:15 PM