131 Pages « < 25 26 27 28 29 > » Bottom

Travel Club LYN Japan V3, 日本へようこそ!, Here we are! Nihon Yokoso!

RegentCid
post Apr 13 2010, 09:23 PM

グローバル防衛構想
4,060 posts

gardens, ponds and scenery ...enjoy this 3 when you spent day in Kyoto...in Osaka 1 day is Universal Studio...1 day is Osaka Aqua World

Kyoto can enjoy castle + thousand year old temple...inside can learn doing most ancient way making noodle....hehe......

Discover all your self bah E-jump...if not enough time give up going nagoya first....

P/S: Emm I think Universal Studio got add some new thing inside already .....when i go those new thing all still in construction.....E-Jump / Tanoshi when you go ..take some pic ok? let me see ...hehe

This post has been edited by RegentCid: Apr 13 2010, 09:43 PM
TStanoshi
post Apr 13 2010, 09:56 PM

347 posts

QUOTE(RegentCid @ Apr 13 2010, 11:23 PM)
gardens, ponds and scenery ...enjoy this 3 when you spent day in Kyoto...in Osaka 1 day is Universal Studio...1 day is Osaka Aqua World

Kyoto can enjoy castle + thousand year old temple...inside can learn doing most ancient way making noodle....hehe......

Discover all your self bah E-jump...if not enough time give up going nagoya first....

P/S: Emm I think Universal Studio got add some new thing inside already .....when i go those new thing all still in construction.....E-Jump / Tanoshi when you go ..take some pic ok? let me see ...hehe
Mmm...for sure that I wont go to any temple or shrine...of coz...its common already...but for scenery yes!
USJ 1 day, Aqua world dunno yet if got time...bcoz I'm driving...still waitin for my relatives short itinerary.
Yeah will do for pics rclxms.gif the most wanted I wanna take the Kobe Mosque.the history when earthquake (or something disaster long time ago) the mosque not collapse but the whole house and building gone...except the Mosque!!! notworthy.gif
Nagoya also still lookin for the best spot too! nod.gif
maymay
post Apr 14 2010, 12:35 PM

310 posts

QUOTE(RegentCid @ Apr 13 2010, 02:39 PM)
E-Jump enough time ke?.... to go so many place.....plus you want to skip morning rush hour also.

Osaka + Kyoto if play + visit + eating local food slow slow ...5 night also not enough....haha
Osaka that Studio + Aqua world enough kill you 2 night

From Kyoto to Nagoya take shinkanshen also takes hour...
from kyoto to nagoya shinkansen only takes around 40 min.
nasizwan
post Apr 14 2010, 02:42 PM

125 posts

universal studio japan cool place to go??
im planning to go to fuji Q tho
which one better?
musha
post Apr 14 2010, 03:52 PM

63 posts

USJ is pretty good.. not sure about Fuji Q but i heard that Fuji Q roller coaster is popular.
nasizwan
post Apr 14 2010, 04:41 PM

125 posts

QUOTE(musha @ Apr 14 2010, 03:52 PM)
USJ is pretty good.. not sure about Fuji Q but i heard that Fuji Q roller coaster is popular.
u mean utara subang jaya? USJ? lol
yeahh my gf said the roller coaster is damn cool
you'll pee in pants sweat.gif
musha
post Apr 14 2010, 05:24 PM

63 posts

Universal Studio Japan short form la.. haha..
i know is same with Subang. haha
TStanoshi
post Apr 14 2010, 07:52 PM

347 posts

QUOTE(musha @ Apr 14 2010, 07:24 PM)
Got to go both la bro huhuhu!..Me also limited of time!
Hey bro...wanna join me to :
http://www.ieij.or.jp/english/what/pg_17.html its some where around here:
http://wikimapia.org/2149597/Akishima-Station
This Saturday if not rain...got flea market...I guess this place the seller is white people huhuhu!
Do let me know rclxms.gif
RegentCid
post Apr 14 2010, 09:05 PM

グローバル防衛構想
4,060 posts

QUOTE(maymay @ Apr 14 2010, 11:35 AM)
from kyoto to nagoya shinkansen only takes around 40 min.
Emm..have you been Kyoto Station before? Been Japan before? Do you know how big is Kyoto Station? From Entrance > Shinkashen Ticket Machine > Entrance ticket machine Gate > to upper Floor > to shinkashen Platfom > Journey 40 minute > Nagoya Station > walk down to Entrace > pass ticket machine > walk out....totaly is 1 hour plus.....

IF you say like that...at Nagoya you sure buy 12.40 minute punya bus becasue you keep say 40 minute ride..but you did't count the walking inside station time...Japan Public Transport is so so so ''ON TIME'' i can bet you 100% sure miss your Nagoya 12.40 Bus becasue you forget count the walking time from train to station door.

IF you go japan before ur calculation will be very presice....you will buy Nagoya 1pm punya BUS ticket from Nagoya train station to Nagoya CIty
v1rtual
post Apr 14 2010, 09:59 PM

ALPHA
873 posts

QUOTE(PsyCHZZZ @ Apr 13 2010, 12:24 PM)

Added on April 13, 2010, 12:29 pm
This week has been pretty windy and its raining... so the sakuras petals are falling fast. You should still be able to catch some in the larger parks eg Shinjuku Park, Ueno Park but they're definitely past the peak.
i will be staying in keio plaza hotel in shinjuku..so i assume it is close from shinjuku park??
this will be my first trip to tokyo city though, so dont really know much about it sad.gif
btw, roughly how far is keio plaza from akihabara?? planning to shop some camera stuffs
TStanoshi
post Apr 14 2010, 10:10 PM

347 posts

QUOTE(v1rtual @ Apr 14 2010, 11:59 PM)
i will be staying in keio plaza hotel in shinjuku..so i assume it is close from shinjuku park??
this will be my first trip to tokyo city though, so dont really know much about it sad.gif
btw, roughly how far is keio plaza from akihabara?? planning to shop some camera stuffs
Just to go to Shinjuku station (The busiest train station in the world) then ahead to JR Yamanote line...! rclxms.gif
Please share the pics yeah!

p/s: Anyone wanna meet me in Harajuku this Friday evening do let me know..(After a Japanese drama shootin in NHK hehehe)
rclxm9.gif

Added on April 14, 2010, 10:13 pm
QUOTE(musha @ Apr 14 2010, 07:24 PM)
Musha...yatta!
Another offer:

Hello Nxxxx,
You passed the photo selection of NHK reproduction drama.
The shooting will start from around noon on 4/16(fri) in NHK studio.
Your role is an audience. The japanese blind pianist plays a piano in the shop on the street in Saipan.
You are one of the customers, and listening to his play, and you will act to be impressed with his play.
The shooting takes about 3-5 hours. The setting is 1980's in Saipan.
Will let you know the meeting time and details later.
If you have any questions, please let me know!

Thank you
Pxxxxxxx.co.jp cool.gif

This post has been edited by tanoshi: Apr 14 2010, 10:13 PM
RegentCid
post Apr 14 2010, 10:26 PM

グローバル防衛構想
4,060 posts

Shinjuku Station is not The busiest train station in the world la...is busiest in Japan only...compare to china...lol SHinjuku Station is 1/10 of China GuangZou / Beijing Station only. During CNY do you know GuangZou Station got 1 billion people inside station..the capacity is whole japan population inside one station

This post has been edited by RegentCid: Apr 14 2010, 10:44 PM
akira de aimbuster
post Apr 14 2010, 10:44 PM

しごと~
3,500 posts

QUOTE(tanoshi @ Apr 14 2010, 10:10 PM)
Just to go to Shinjuku station (The busiest train station in the world) then ahead to JR Yamanote line...! rclxms.gif
Please share the pics yeah!

p/s: Anyone wanna meet me in Harajuku this Friday evening do let me know..(After a Japanese drama shootin in NHK hehehe)
rclxm9.gif

Added on April 14, 2010, 10:13 pm
Musha...yatta!
Another offer:

Hello Nxxxx,
You passed the photo selection of NHK reproduction drama.
The shooting will start from around noon on 4/16(fri) in NHK studio.
Your role is an audience. The japanese blind pianist plays a piano in the shop on the street in Saipan.
You are one of the customers, and listening to his play, and you will act to be impressed with his play.
The shooting takes about 3-5 hours. The setting is 1980's in Saipan.
Will let you know the meeting time and details later.
If you have any questions, please let me know!

Thank you
Pxxxxxxx.co.jp cool.gif
sugoi shocking.gif you keep kena select, what is the secret? biggrin.gif
TStanoshi
post Apr 15 2010, 07:31 AM

347 posts

QUOTE(akira de aimbuster @ Apr 15 2010, 12:44 AM)
sugoi shocking.gif you keep kena select, what is the secret? biggrin.gif
Aiseh bro...dont be like that lor...u should proud lor u got a Malaysian friend as 'an extra' in Japan lorrrrrr icon_rolleyes.gif whistling.gif notworthy.gif rclxs0.gif bye.gif

Added on April 15, 2010, 7:39 am
QUOTE(RegentCid @ Apr 15 2010, 12:26 AM)
Shinjuku Station is not The busiest train station in the world la...is busiest in Japan only...compare to china...lol SHinjuku Station is 1/10 of China GuangZou / Beijing Station only.  During CNY do you know GuangZou Station got 1 billion people inside station..the capacity is whole japan population inside one station
Bro...I will said still SHINJUKU STATION IS THE BUSIEST TRAIN STATION IN THE WORLD!
(Please change it here: http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Shinjuku_Station)
As I love Shinjuku ku too..sort like KL lor huhuhu...kabukicho one of Bukit Bintang lah hehehe icon_idea.gif

This post has been edited by tanoshi: Apr 15 2010, 07:39 AM
RegentCid
post Apr 15 2010, 09:35 AM

グローバル防衛構想
4,060 posts

hahaha...Tanoshi...you stuborn la!!!....maybe i need take you go China GuangZou Station walk one round....to change your mind
TStanoshi
post Apr 15 2010, 10:19 AM

347 posts

QUOTE(RegentCid @ Apr 15 2010, 11:35 AM)
hahaha...Tanoshi...you stuborn la!!!....maybe i need take you go China GuangZou Station walk one round....to change your mind
I'm handsome not stubborn like u lol! Its a fact lar leng chai! brows.gif
musha
post Apr 15 2010, 10:29 AM

63 posts

QUOTE(tanoshi @ Apr 14 2010, 07:52 PM)
Got to go both la bro huhuhu!..Me also limited of time!
Hey bro...wanna join me to :
http://www.ieij.or.jp/english/what/pg_17.html its some where around here:
http://wikimapia.org/2149597/Akishima-Station
This Saturday if not rain...got flea market...I guess this place the seller is white people huhuhu!
Do let me know rclxms.gif
sorry, i cannot confirm la. kena kerja.. mostly...
shit...
heterosapiens
post Apr 15 2010, 10:41 AM

--capoeira--
1,379 posts

QUOTE(RegentCid @ Apr 14 2010, 10:26 PM)
Shinjuku Station is not The busiest train station in the world la...is busiest in Japan only...compare to china...lol SHinjuku Station is 1/10 of China GuangZou / Beijing Station only.  During CNY do you know GuangZou Station got 1 billion people inside station..the capacity is whole japan population inside one station
lol, you love to spew out 'facts' aren't you.

China have 1.3 billion population and you said during CNY 1 billion of them are in the station. It tickles me to the bone.
zoakies
post Apr 15 2010, 10:54 AM

155 posts

QUOTE(heterosapiens @ Apr 15 2010, 10:41 AM)
lol, you love to spew out 'facts' aren't you.

China have 1.3 billion population and you said during CNY 1 billion of them are in the station. It tickles me to the bone.
Opps...kantoi?? hmm.gif

TStanoshi
post Apr 15 2010, 11:28 AM

347 posts

QUOTE(zoakies @ Apr 15 2010, 12:54 PM)
Opps...kantoi??  hmm.gif
hahaha..zoakies pun mau ketawa tapi cover kah kah!
You ask zoakies laaaa...for the 1st time he wanna met me also cannot see me...to busy, lots of chicks huahahahhahaahah! drool.gif

131 Pages « < 25 26 27 28 29 > » Top

0.0360sec    0.52    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 12:13 AM