post May 21 2010, 12:21 PM

4,518 posts

ovi maps inaccurate...
lhooipg
post May 21 2010, 12:22 PM

New Android User
1,403 posts

QUOTE(nicholasbeh @ May 21 2010, 12:21 PM)
ovi maps inaccurate...
I know is inaccurate & also not up to date but it's free....

FinFin
post May 21 2010, 04:04 PM

326 posts

Looks like the GPS is one of the main factors which made you guys chose E72?
I'm looking more on other stuffs since I already have a Garmin Nuvi in my car.

Can anybody tell me what are the other factors of E72 that you are satisfied with?
teelim
post May 21 2010, 04:19 PM

588 posts

QUOTE(FinFin @ May 21 2010, 04:04 PM)

Can anybody tell me what are the other factors of E72 that you are satisfied with?
well, its garmin in the pocket brows.gif

the qwerty keypad is nice.

the phone in thin and light

camera is decent. has "torchlight" function (can be pretty useful)
mcsj
post May 21 2010, 04:36 PM

197 posts

QUOTE(FinFin @ May 21 2010, 04:04 PM)

ah, I just wanna look cool like Blackberrish (mine is Black) (to dupe people to take 2nd look brows.gif ) other than I prefer the QWERTY phone (Never thought I would) whistling.gif , thin, sexy & modern look brows.gif , Freedom to use WIFI nod.gif , one of the best Email function thumbup.gif and its feels solid to handle biggrin.gif
porkchop
post May 21 2010, 05:55 PM

Lalala Life's Sweet
6,633 posts

wanna ask this e72 and comoared to 5800 which is better in terms of performance??
Archaven
post May 21 2010, 05:57 PM

It isn't Death you should be afraid of
1,201 posts

hi i'm getting myself e72 tomorrow.. any tips for newbies blush.gif
brucesss
post May 21 2010, 06:05 PM

Stay hungry, Stay foolish
2,266 posts

QUOTE(porkchop @ May 21 2010, 05:55 PM)
wanna ask this e72 and comoared to 5800 which is better in terms of performance??
e72 600mhz processor 5800 baru 434mhz

but 5800 got touch screen
e72 keypad can text sms fast like hell
colex08
post May 21 2010, 07:06 PM

90 posts

QUOTE(Archaven @ May 21 2010, 05:57 PM)
hi i'm getting myself e72 tomorrow.. any tips for newbies  blush.gif
ummm... get a black color laugh.gif
Archaven
post May 21 2010, 07:23 PM

It isn't Death you should be afraid of
1,201 posts

QUOTE(colex08 @ May 21 2010, 07:06 PM)
ummm... get a black color laugh.gif
why should i get black? well.. i'm getting black anyway tongue.gif.. anything else tipsie for newbie?
mrfarhatadib89
post May 21 2010, 07:25 PM

2,414 posts

QUOTE(Archaven @ May 21 2010, 07:23 PM)
why should i get black? well.. i'm getting black anyway tongue.gif.. anything else tipsie for newbie?
buy ori set
xavi5567
post May 21 2010, 07:26 PM

\(â—Ź'â„«'â—Ź)/
3,348 posts

QUOTE(brucesss @ May 21 2010, 06:05 PM)

processor laju laju pun tak guna ram sama saje..
mcsj
post May 21 2010, 08:11 PM

197 posts

actually its also depends on personal choice, touch screen or qwerty keypad
mbek
post May 21 2010, 08:12 PM

54 posts

my camera not functioning .....
click from camera shortcut & media menu both return nothing....
hard reset doesn't help.

if i wan 2 send to NCC... what are the thing tat i must bring along??... i'm buying this thing from ole2 shah alam.. under avaxx set...
thanxs in advanced.
mcsj
post May 21 2010, 08:14 PM

197 posts

QUOTE(mbek @ May 21 2010, 08:12 PM)
my camera not functioning .....
click from camera shortcut & media menu both return nothing....
hard reset doesn't help.

if i wan 2 send to NCC... what are the thing tat i must bring along??... i'm buying this thing from ole2 shah alam.. under avaxx set...
thanxs in advanced.
just bring receipts and warranty card
khalis911
post May 21 2010, 09:25 PM

15 posts

nvm. found out the answer

This post has been edited by khalis911: May 21 2010, 09:44 PM
ic-klass
post May 21 2010, 09:44 PM

959 posts

Does the car holder and b/tooth earpiece comes with white edition only or other colour as well?

Where to get "these" package - forumer or nokia store?

How much is the cost?

Thanks..
bigbigmac
post May 22 2010, 12:29 AM

123 posts

QUOTE(Archaven @ May 21 2010, 05:57 PM)
hi i'm getting myself e72 tomorrow.. any tips for newbies  blush.gif
Just get it and immediately you'll fall in love with it. i myself got the metal gray. dont know why but the gray just attracted me. black is nice also but the back is not black so kinda alang alang for me lol

EDIT: BTW where to get the E72 user bar?? me wanna put as siggy biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by bigbigmac: May 22 2010, 12:35 AM
aspire2oo6
post May 22 2010, 07:50 AM

Banned
35,468 posts

actually it depends. Most latest model like nokia N97, Nokia N900 they design the qwerty spacing very wide apart so its easier to type lightning like hell but E72 the key too tiny so if u have big fingers u will tend to accidentally press another key. For me i cant type lightning like hell on E72 but N900 i can tongue.gif

Added on May 22, 2010, 7:54 am
QUOTE(teelim @ May 21 2010, 04:19 PM)
well, its garmin in the pocket  brows.gif

the qwerty keypad is nice.

the phone in thin and light

camera is decent. has "torchlight" function (can be pretty useful)
for such screen 2.36inch u will strain your eyes for using as a dedicated gps. I tried my dad's E72 u can hurt your eyes everything look like tiny ants. For a business phone this is a great phone beside then Its a NO no. Even wan sms in the car very dangerous tend to press wrong key often.

This post has been edited by aspire2oo6: May 22 2010, 07:54 AM
brucesss
post May 22 2010, 10:14 AM

Stay hungry, Stay foolish
2,266 posts

QUOTE(aspire2oo6 @ May 22 2010, 07:50 AM)
actually it depends. Most latest model like nokia N97, Nokia N900 they design the qwerty spacing very wide apart so its easier to type lightning like hell but E72 the key too tiny so if u have big fingers u will tend to accidentally press another key. For me i cant type lightning like hell on E72 but N900 i can tongue.gif

Added on May 22, 2010, 7:54 am

for such screen 2.36inch u will strain your eyes for using as a dedicated gps. I tried my dad's E72 u can hurt your eyes everything look like tiny ants. For a business phone this is a great phone beside then Its a NO no. Even wan sms in the car very dangerous tend to press wrong key often.
reli.. i can type fast fast on this phone
planning to get n97 scared typing nt syok

124 Pages « < 90 91 92 93 94 > » Top

0.0839sec    1.35    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 05:17 PM