Are these bieks worth it? kindly help. thinking of buying the bike coz kinda cheap.
.Price
.is it stolen?
.what if the police / JPJ stop me will they seize the bike?
.will I be tax for these bike?
.other than maintenance issue ...
Source from Mudah.my
17 k
http://www.mudah.my/Yamaha-YZF-R1-5326238.htm

Price: RM 22 000 Reg. year: 2003
salam semua.
r1 tahun 03 untuk dijual.
warna kuning special edition.
titanium ekzos.
condition cantik, enjin baik.
rupa cam dalam gambar ni la,
datang tengok test pastu bincang.
boleh nego sampai tuan2 puas hati.
sms,call,email semua ni akan dilayan asalkan betul2 berminat. ok thank u semua. jumpa masa test nanti. salam

Price: RM 22 000 Reg. year: 2001
Superbike Yamaha R1
motor tip top
Reg Year 2001
coe 2011
harga beleh nego

Price: RM 19 000 Reg. year: 2000
Yamaha R1 tahun 2000
ada dokumen
warna putih
ti top condition...
motor ada di johor bahru.

Price: RM 21 800 Reg. year: 2002
Singapore registered bike...
Mileage 80k...
2nd owner..
Full Black
stock endcan
HID
Tyres Michelin2 CT
Servicing done every 3000km
Gear indicator
Carbon Fibre rear hugger
Rear shock serv 6mth ago
stock damper serv 2mth ago.

Price: RM 20 500 Reg. year: 2001
A great Superbike to be passed on to another Superbikers.
Guys, I'm letting go my R1, as I'm planning to upgrade in near future. The bike is in excellent riding condition. Never had any accident under my ownership.
Riding the R1 is such an enjoy experience. You should be able to have such fun as well, be it on the open road or in the race track.
The bike has been modded over period, the pick up is well transfered from the throttle. You can definitely feel it, at any gear state.
This is a weekend bike. Used only to achieve the Rossi adrenalin rush.
The bike is currently well maintained by professional mechanic/rider in Shah Alam.
The bike has been tested over Karak highway several times, never failed. The handling is superb.
Added on February 25, 2010, 11:20 amWhat shud i ask from the seller. Geran? maintenance sheet and others?
This post has been edited by enjoice: Feb 25 2010, 11:28 AM
Feb 25 2010, 11:14 AM, updated 16y ago

0.0249sec
5 queries