QUOTE(impreza @ Feb 25 2010, 10:36 PM)
hi there, how do i get the Singapore license with my Malaysia B2 license? Did I need to take any test?
Sing license is DIFFerent. U can't get sing lic unless u perform the test and get the grading for 1st level. After x years, upgrade to higher license level (to use higher than 250cc bike, and so on)(last I known) to own a sing bike, you may have to use international driving license, which you can get it from jpj here.
Sing PR has advantage!
Added on March 1, 2010, 3:13 pmTS,
All the opinions here are valid/good. It depends on how's ur attitude on riding. Given a cubchai, a rempit way can go more than 160km/h, no sweat.
ER6 is good for beginner (for a few months if your skill pickup REAL fast or your demand is much higher...), a 600 supersport (ZX6r, CBR600 RR, R6) can last longer. BUT - u pay the price of learning diificulties coz they'r mean, unforgiving machines if u make mistakes.
get a 2nd hand to thrash and learn. Get a good s-sport once u've learn to handle a mean-machine.
gud luck!
This post has been edited by MISMan: Mar 1 2010, 03:13 PM
Mar 1 2010, 02:52 PM

0.0215sec
5 queries