nevermine
post Mar 18 2010, 05:57 PM

301 posts

QUOTE(rehohk @ Mar 18 2010, 02:01 PM)
hye all...this is my kaka pic...

[attachmentid=1489596][attachmentid=1489597]

sleeping on my hand..he always roll his body...dunno y....

anyway, not to be a breeder yet...i'm not ready yet...i must teach my self to understand them...i newbie here...
need to learn many thing from u guys....
wow...so nice! so fast then he will sleep on ur hand...

Added on March 18, 2010, 6:08 pm2day went to midvalley search for fleece material cloth,had been search jusco and carrefour, cant find it Y_Y
only found fleece blanket that for kids, but RM99@@
sad...

This post has been edited by nevermine: Mar 18 2010, 06:08 PM
TSeric138
post Mar 18 2010, 06:12 PM

227 posts

Huh...wonder why you all cant find the fleece in jusco & carrefour...i found it in every jusco and carrefour i went oh...

Normally jusco selling those with patterns, while carrefour got nice plain color fleece... Price ranged from RM15.90-RM19.90..
yueyi5730
post Mar 18 2010, 06:21 PM

80 posts

i see fleece cloth in the store also...ikea also got...it's not hard to find actually
nevermine
post Mar 18 2010, 06:29 PM

301 posts

QUOTE(eric138 @ Mar 18 2010, 06:12 PM)
Huh...wonder why you all cant find the fleece in jusco & carrefour...i found it in every jusco and carrefour i went oh...

Normally jusco selling those with patterns, while carrefour got nice plain color fleece... Price ranged from RM15.90-RM19.90..
oh...the 1 packed in whole role 1 in carrefour? but it is written POLYESTER...it never written "FLEECE" on it @@...
while at jusco...
so polyester=fleece?
yueyi5730
post Mar 18 2010, 06:31 PM

80 posts

no polyester is not fleece..polyester is men made cloth..fleece is from wool

they will write fleece if the cloth is fleece..can try homes and harmony in IOI mall and Sunway Pyramid...sure got
rehohk
post Mar 18 2010, 06:32 PM

137 posts

hye... i bought the fleece...i think fleece is like wool type...bulu2 and soft..
i bought at kamdar rm 17.90 with 10% discount...hahaha
nevermine
post Mar 18 2010, 06:35 PM

301 posts

QUOTE(rehohk @ Mar 18 2010, 06:32 PM)
hye... i bought the fleece...i think fleece is like wool type...bulu2 and soft..
i bought at kamdar rm 17.90 with 10% discount...hahaha
huh?where is kamdar?

thanks yueyi for the info, but i never been IOI mall and seldom go to pyramid...@@
i stay at connaught^^
rehohk
post Mar 18 2010, 06:54 PM

137 posts

yes... at KAMDAR they got...they sell as lanket..i boutght the blanket and cut it myself...
haha..my mum sure angry if she see this
nevermine
post Mar 18 2010, 07:02 PM

301 posts

QUOTE(rehohk @ Mar 18 2010, 06:54 PM)
yes... at KAMDAR they got...they sell as lanket..i boutght the blanket and cut it myself...
haha..my mum sure angry if she see this
err...where can i find KAMDAR? smile.gif
TSeric138
post Mar 18 2010, 07:31 PM

227 posts

The one written 100% polyester is actually fleece. U got it right. There are polyester-free fleece and polyester fleece.. The one we bought normally are all polyester fleece. Even if u go ikea, it wouldnt put there 'FLEECE' but end up u can only found 100% polyester..
jolenelarhhs
post Mar 18 2010, 07:34 PM

25 posts

QUOTE(eric138 @ Mar 18 2010, 06:12 PM)

One of them is me !!! Lol !! Can never find them in jusco D: Stick to home's harmony, though I wanted to find plain ones. haha !

QUOTE(eric138 @ Mar 18 2010, 07:31 PM)
The one written 100% polyester is actually fleece. U got it right. There are polyester-free fleece and polyester fleece.. The one we bought normally are all polyester fleece. Even if u go ikea, it wouldnt put there 'FLEECE' but end up u can only found 100% polyester..
O____O Owhh.. maybe that's why I couldn't find it ! lols !! Never knew 100% polyester is fleece O:
yueyi5730
post Mar 18 2010, 09:48 PM

80 posts

QUOTE(nevermine @ Mar 18 2010, 06:35 PM)
huh?where is kamdar?

thanks yueyi for the info, but i never been IOI mall and seldom go to pyramid...@@
i stay at connaught^^
then u can come down to sri petaling carefour...go to the bed and pillow section upstairs sure got wan..but the pattern not that fancy
crazymouse_yyh
post Mar 18 2010, 10:49 PM

www.suggiesathome .wordpress.com
12,047 posts

QUOTE(hariz_asyraf @ Mar 17 2010, 03:14 AM)
hey guys. im new here. just wondering is it okay if i give my sg heinz yogurt fruit salad? it is babyfood. and anyone know where to buy 3 ft cage @ rm 100? help me pls.  icon_question.gif
From research, baby food is not really as nutritious as we think it is. So if you are using as a treat, that's fine but if you are using as a staple, then stop right there. All jar babyfood are just full of water. The vitamin and mineral nutrition is kinda lost and not as good as fresh fruit.

Added on March 18, 2010, 10:58 pm
QUOTE(yueyi5730 @ Mar 18 2010, 09:48 PM)
then u can come down to sri petaling carefour...go to the bed and pillow section upstairs sure got wan..but the pattern not that fancy
Fleece is very easy to find I think...... Cheap if get from Ikea, RM12.90 like that.

Man-made fleece is polyester. Natural fleece is wool and it's from sheep. Just that many people are allergic to wool, so they make a synthetic material that feels like wool, call it fleece. But it will always be labeled as polyester.

This post has been edited by crazymouse_yyh: Mar 18 2010, 10:58 PM
rehohk
post Mar 18 2010, 11:13 PM

137 posts

yes,....i go to giant bt caves just now...i think..u go to bedroom section...
then u will find blanket, and bedsheet area...
got wool blanket a.k.a fleece oe 100% polystre...selling at rm 12.99..
nevermine
post Mar 19 2010, 11:46 AM

301 posts

QUOTE(rehohk @ Mar 18 2010, 11:13 PM)
yes,....i go to giant bt caves just now...i think..u go to bedroom section...
then u will find blanket, and bedsheet area...
got wool blanket a.k.a fleece oe 100% polystre...selling at rm 12.99..
i got it too^^i bought beige color smile.gif
SugarCoatedCandy
post Mar 19 2010, 11:47 AM

Digital Overlord (Website Manager) lulz!
1,434 posts

Homes and Harmony got really good designs and as well the quality is awesome happy.gif
glidermama
post Mar 19 2010, 12:24 PM

taking RJ and Furla for check up kat Dr jenny's today..wish me luck hope everything is ok...i'm still hoping he'll get snipped...even though the family thinks he deserves to keep his right to procreation..my only concern is what Dr jenny says coz so far she also dont want to snip him until he gets chubbier AND HE ISNT GETTING CHUBBIER!! i dont know what to do i even bought the pregnant and lactating HPW hoping it'll give him extra nutrtion to overcome his malas makan syndrome... vmad.gif wish me luck!! sweat.gif

Added on March 19, 2010, 12:27 pmhome's harmony memang fleece cantik and so far i bought 2 dua kena sapu by my girls..kesian RJ and Furla..

eric mmg sifu...fleece is the weave technique/result, polyester is the material used to make the fleece...kalu yang mahal they'll use wool...but yang tu jangan mimpi la you can get blanket sized for belas RM jer..macam t-shirt la..ada yang 100% cotton...tu biasa mahal skit ada yang polyester jeer..tu 3:RM10 pun dapat....paling best to me still t-shirt pagoda esp buat pakai tido time panas like now..

This post has been edited by glidermama: Mar 19 2010, 12:27 PM
farid87
post Mar 19 2010, 01:34 PM

lolz my female also lazy to eat...
hey 17/3/10 i go see uncle jeorge house... got so many white tips gliders... first time see around 6-8 white tips glider... but he refuse to sell.. sad.gif
btw thx uncle jeorge... sell to me bonding pouch onli rm30...

This post has been edited by farid87: Mar 19 2010, 01:35 PM
glidermama
post Mar 19 2010, 01:47 PM

woohoo..wont b long before we get exotic colors here available too la nampak nyeer..takde gambor ke?
SugarCoatedCandy
post Mar 19 2010, 02:37 PM

Digital Overlord (Website Manager) lulz!
1,434 posts

QUOTE(farid87 @ Mar 19 2010, 01:34 PM)
lolz my female also lazy to eat...
hey 17/3/10 i go see uncle jeorge house... got so many white tips gliders... first time see around 6-8 white tips glider... but he refuse to sell.. sad.gif
btw thx uncle jeorge... sell to me bonding pouch onli rm30...
Who is uncle Jeorge again? The mudah seller ppl always critisize is it? rolleyes.gif

126 Pages « < 40 41 42 43 44 > » Top

0.0305sec    0.59    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 13th December 2025 - 04:30 PM