124 Pages « < 34 35 36 37 38 > » Bottom

Technical PSP Community & Tech Talk | V6, PSP Community & Technical Discussion

xinan08
post Mar 13 2010, 12:03 PM

13 posts

QUOTE(silvermask07 @ Mar 13 2010, 07:43 AM)
alo guys, need help here, i just finish playing a game n go back to my psp menu with home button....then i want 2 play another one, but it says there are no games ? then i try restore default setting, but nothing change. what happen n what should i do ?

i'm using PSP1000 / 5.50 GEN D3... shocking.gif
are u using the fake mspd?
silentser
post Mar 13 2010, 01:35 PM

OH MAH ANDROID
3,177 posts

QUOTE(silvermask07 @ Mar 13 2010, 07:43 AM)
alo guys, need help here, i just finish playing a game n go back to my psp menu with home button....then i want 2 play another one, but it says there are no games ? then i try restore default setting, but nothing change. what happen n what should i do ?

i'm using PSP1000 / 5.50 GEN D3... shocking.gif
if you are using fake mspd, maybe the mspd stop working while you are playing games, when you quit the games, it show no more game
chunf
post Mar 13 2010, 01:57 PM

148 posts

QUOTE(ic3rock @ Mar 12 2010, 10:53 PM)
@ GreenSamurai

For V2 motherboard = 5.50 Gen-D3 : For V3 motherboard = 5.03 Gen-C Full
@ chunf

If u able to get old psp, sure better than psp 3000. But psp 3000 also not bad, just if bricked cant unbricked lor...
how about psp go? blink.gif
GreenSamurai
post Mar 13 2010, 02:04 PM

The Green One
2,150 posts

Another question..what's the meaning for ChicHEN or something like that?
silentser
post Mar 13 2010, 02:49 PM

OH MAH ANDROID
3,177 posts

QUOTE(chunf @ Mar 13 2010, 01:57 PM)
how about psp go? blink.gif
pspGo need to buy original from PSN

QUOTE(GreenSamurai @ Mar 13 2010, 02:04 PM)
Another question..what's the meaning for ChicHEN or something like that?
ChickHen is for psp3000 or psp2000 with v3 motherboard
GreenSamurai
post Mar 13 2010, 03:18 PM

The Green One
2,150 posts

QUOTE(silentser @ Mar 13 2010, 02:49 PM)
ChickHen is for psp3000 or psp2000 with v3 motherboard
And how do I tell which motherboard is no the PSP? Is it written on the box or something?
TSsimplybored
post Mar 13 2010, 04:47 PM

129 posts

QUOTE(GreenSamurai @ Mar 13 2010, 03:18 PM)
And how do I tell which motherboard is no the PSP? Is it written on the box or something?
ask the saleman is the best way before you buy the unit otherwise use 'pspident' if you've bought the unit
silvermask07
post Mar 13 2010, 06:29 PM

what is mspd ? n how to know is it fake or not ? sorry, i'm newbie...
xinan08
post Mar 13 2010, 06:59 PM

13 posts

QUOTE(silvermask07 @ Mar 13 2010, 06:29 PM)
what is mspd ? n how to know is it fake or not ? sorry, i'm newbie...
ur memory card.press ur triangle button when you are on menu,then go to information..if it says magicgate supported,then it is ori,if says unknown,then it's fake.
GreenSamurai
post Mar 13 2010, 07:20 PM

The Green One
2,150 posts

QUOTE(simplybored @ Mar 13 2010, 04:47 PM)
ask the saleman is the best way before you buy the unit otherwise use 'pspident' if you've bought the unit
Another question...which PSP version is the best? I have a feeling it's the 1000 series but am i correct?
TSsimplybored
post Mar 13 2010, 07:50 PM

129 posts

QUOTE(GreenSamurai @ Mar 13 2010, 07:20 PM)
Another question...which PSP version is the best? I have a feeling it's the 1000 series but am i correct?
well you are somewhat correct cause the 1000 series's battery is a pandora battery and it has a built in infared i think u can use it as a remote.(psp 2000 and above dont have the infared function) tongue.gif but it's basic function is kind of outdated as some plugin or apps need diff settings that you mayb have to do extra work. hmm.gif hmm.gif so for now the best one is psp 2000 series with a v2 mobo and below. be sure not to get a v3 mobo as it's not fully hackable yet biggrin.gif biggrin.gif

oh btw guys do any of you happen to know how to put a visual novel into da psp? kinda lost at that part sweat.gif sweat.gif

This post has been edited by simplybored: Mar 13 2010, 07:52 PM
silvermask07
post Mar 13 2010, 07:55 PM

QUOTE(xinan08 @ Mar 13 2010, 06:59 PM)
ur memory card.press ur triangle button when you are on menu,then go to information..if it says magicgate supported,then it is ori,if says unknown,then it's fake.
it's fake, then i put the UMD , no problem...but when i opn memory card , still got the same msg " there is no game " cry.gif
TSsimplybored
post Mar 13 2010, 07:59 PM

129 posts

grats time to change your memory card =]
ic3rock
post Mar 13 2010, 08:35 PM

AkuNooB
3,586 posts

@ silvermask07

Try use usb cable connect ur psp to pc or laptop, see whether can see the games inside ur ms anot. If can see, but cant see thru psp, mean spoil ba, hmm.gif
silvermask07
post Mar 13 2010, 08:49 PM

theres a lot of game in my MS, but cant see by psp...what mean spoil?
ic3rock
post Mar 13 2010, 09:05 PM

AkuNooB
3,586 posts

@ silvermask07

Spoil = rosak

Another way is, borrow ur frens' ms and try on ur psp, if can read mean ur ms got problem already lo. If still cant read, then is ur psp problem lo, hmm.gif
eeki
post Mar 13 2010, 10:16 PM

299 posts

@silvermask07 - are u playing rock band unplugged before that happen?
shark7
post Mar 13 2010, 10:17 PM

1,378 posts

with psp 3k still can't fully hacked since 2008,and cfw still 5.00m336 /gen d3 the latest.

looks like psp will not get updated anymore.

at least we can still play new games like blazblue eng,but ..still sux
i wnt kh
ic3rock
post Mar 13 2010, 10:21 PM

AkuNooB
3,586 posts

Anyone here using external batt for psp? Today saw an external batt with 26000mAh, the shop people told me that can last 30 hours, laugh.gif
Dont know true anot, any idea to share with me? The batt only cost S$20 (about Rm50) sweat.gif
joevo2
post Mar 13 2010, 10:47 PM

422 posts

wat is the best psp homebrew u guys noe ?

i think adhoc file trasfer is wicked cool !

124 Pages « < 34 35 36 37 38 > » Top

0.0274sec    0.67    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 04:20 AM