Discussion LYN Football Jersey Talk, Please read page 1 first for infos/R&Rs

vcxv
post Mar 23 2010, 06:27 AM

403 posts

bro schmeichel.. you messed up the topic..
its ireland smile.gif
TSschmeichel7
post Mar 23 2010, 06:46 AM

The JERSEYMAN
2,475 posts

QUOTE(vcxv @ Mar 23 2010, 06:27 AM)
bro schmeichel.. you messed up the topic..
its ireland smile.gif
Yeah, I copied the wrong one.. thanks mate.
ckimy
post Mar 23 2010, 09:07 AM

thanks jerseyman for the review of the Ireland's shirt smile.gif
hoongfai
post Mar 23 2010, 09:40 AM

who know where can get semi rounded template?
TSschmeichel7
post Mar 23 2010, 10:09 AM

The JERSEYMAN
2,475 posts

The template was ordered as a bulk (need to order more than 10) by the members of my-fjc forum from sporting ID.

Or else, you have to DIY and create your own.

Print the picture below

*Credits to iswandy7 for creating the picture

Then place the paper onto a cardboard and cut the shape using the picture as the guide.

This post has been edited by schmeichel7: Mar 23 2010, 10:30 AM
ckimy
post Mar 23 2010, 10:55 AM

QUOTE(schmeichel7 @ Mar 23 2010, 10:09 AM)
The template was ordered as a bulk (need to order more than 10) by the members of my-fjc forum from sporting ID.

Print the picture below

Then place the paper onto a cardboard and cut the shape using the picture as the guide.
print in full A4 size?
accab
post Mar 23 2010, 11:17 AM

191 posts

[quote=schmeichel7,Mar 23 2010, 01:04 AM]
So far I don't see any women size jersey for spain. Maybe try and buy kids size for her?
No worries.

Oic..thanks sifu jerseyman for ur info
parang1983
post Mar 23 2010, 11:49 AM

Print the picture below

hm....
is this the rugby shape template????
can it be use to arrange any of the EPL NNs???
jiunkei_46
post Mar 23 2010, 11:50 AM

~kEi~
1,972 posts

QUOTE(accab @ Mar 22 2010, 05:04 PM)
hello,
I have 1 question to sifu jerseyman.
Anyone know what website sell spain jersey home for women size.
I ready view all website at page 1 but dun have sell it for women.
Anyone know it?
As per suggested by jerseyman, take a look at Children size.. coz at Adidas shop, the seller said the women cutting is not so women cutting at all, can take children one.. somemore children 1 is cheaper.. only RM179 (if im not mistaken)

awintz
post Mar 23 2010, 11:54 AM

90 posts

Print the picture below

waaaa.....this version look like the original one heheh.....can be an addition to the template u've given before.

but the previous one better coz got the nike swoosh logo heheheheh
TSschmeichel7
post Mar 23 2010, 12:03 PM

The JERSEYMAN
2,475 posts

QUOTE(parang1983 @ Mar 23 2010, 11:49 AM)
hm....
is this the rugby shape template????
can it be use to arrange any of the EPL NNs???
Nope. Of course not, you can see it's half circle.

Here is the photo of the rugby shaped template:

Enlarge it to A4 size.

For the EPL namesets.. use the rugby shaped template. Only if the name is too long like VAN DER SAR, use half circle one.

parang1983
post Mar 23 2010, 12:31 PM

oh... i see....
thanks jerseyman.
accab
post Mar 23 2010, 03:11 PM

191 posts

QUOTE(jiunkei_46 @ Mar 23 2010, 12:50 PM)
As per suggested by jerseyman, take a look at Children size.. coz at Adidas shop, the seller said the women cutting is not so women cutting at all, can take children one.. somemore children 1 is cheaper.. only RM179 (if im not mistaken)
ok..thanks so much bro for the info

afiqkhairi
post Mar 23 2010, 03:40 PM

143 posts

my england away jersey from kitbag has arrived ! biggrin.gif finally after 30 days ! yeah !
and no tax ! damn lucky, hehehe
im having class now, will upload pictures later heheheh biggrin.gif
thanks all sifus for all the advices
ryanking11
post Mar 23 2010, 03:44 PM

QUOTE(afiqkhairi @ Mar 23 2010, 03:40 PM)
my england away jersey from kitbag has arrived ! biggrin.gif finally after 30 days ! yeah !
thumbup.gif good to hear that..
TKW-
post Mar 23 2010, 03:53 PM

23 posts

QUOTE(afiqkhairi @ Mar 23 2010, 03:40 PM)
waiting for your photo rclxms.gif

hoongfai
post Mar 23 2010, 04:04 PM

QUOTE(schmeichel7 @ Mar 23 2010, 12:03 PM)
Nope. Of course not, you can see it's half circle.

Here is the photo of the rugby shaped template:

Enlarge it to A4 size.

For the EPL namesets.. use the rugby shaped template. Only if the name is too long like VAN DER SAR, use half circle one.
i already cut out this rugby shaped template,wich park is for EPL nameset?up one or down one?
ckimy
post Mar 23 2010, 04:19 PM

QUOTE(hoongfai @ Mar 23 2010, 04:04 PM)
i already cut out this rugby shaped template,wich park is for EPL nameset?up one or down one?
bottom part if the name not long brows.gif
hoongfai
post Mar 23 2010, 04:32 PM

QUOTE(ckimy @ Mar 23 2010, 04:19 PM)
bottom part if the name not long  brows.gif
br you know the size?
how many CM 1 letter?

iswandi7
post Mar 23 2010, 06:23 PM

Print the picture below

aiseyman...finally this template resurface again...Thanks Jerseyman. I also don't know where i save this picture. It was quite big and the original one has two parts where you can print each part onto an A4 paper. The glue them together to form the whole template.

i recommend Jerseyman advice on using this template for long names.

and if the UCL template needs rearranging, can use it too.

125 Pages « < 66 67 68 69 > » Top

0.0276sec    0.47    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 02:11 PM