Jan 24 2010, 03:53 AM
3 posts Joined: Sep 2008 From: Singapore / Johor Bahru |
Dang Dang Dang Dang Dang......
I've done my very first time DIY of NNs on jersey..... It took me around 1.5 hour to done it..... But I face a problem, that is the Italy badge, I couldn't success to apply Italy badge, anyone can teach me how? I'm apply it like apply NNs but failed.... » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « |
Jan 24 2010, 10:45 AM
QUOTE(Makakeke @ Jan 24 2010, 08:04 AM) Bro, the trick is to apply it the other way round. i will try next time, thanks Terbalikkan your jersey and arrange your badge under the shirt. Once you managed to arrange it then iron it. It's risky but the badge is thick, that's why you need to do it that way. |
Jan 24 2010, 05:06 PM
QUOTE(calvinfc @ Jan 24 2010, 05:02 PM) QUOTE(tangjyd @ Jan 24 2010, 05:03 PM) email to order if not wrong.... |
Jan 25 2010, 03:30 PM
Jan 25 2010, 10:56 PM
Jan 26 2010, 04:23 PM
Jan 26 2010, 05:19 PM
Jan 27 2010, 09:06 AM
QUOTE(schmeichel7 @ Jan 26 2010, 10:26 PM) Since I've bought the Italy home 2008 jersey that is made by puma using USP technology... there is a need to be careful when ironing it... thanks jerseyman for the info » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « To be continued.. QUOTE(ghoster @ Jan 27 2010, 08:57 AM) Congratz & looking forward your project complete |
Jan 27 2010, 02:41 PM
QUOTE(myalison @ Jan 27 2010, 01:21 PM) need some advise here. refuse to accept, and ask UPS to show you the proof of tax form i purchased 4 jerseys from kitbag with the total value of £64.35 plus £6.95 shipping fee. it was 0.8kg as stated in the tracking website. UPS called up to inform that i need to pay the tax of RM 209.80 i need advise here. my total purchase is below RM 500 and below 1kg. in fact is abt RM 400 and the tax is ridiculously high. as i read from the previous thread: "And here comes the important part. Any goods with a declared invoice value of RM500 or lesser is not dutiable, irregardless of how high the actual tax, ie. 40% or 50% tax. So its safe to say that if your purchase value is below RM500, you won't need to pay any form of tax." is there any way for me to be exempted from the tax? can i refuse to accept the item. if yes, what will happen? thanks in advance. |
Jan 27 2010, 03:34 PM
QUOTE(nimrod2 @ Jan 27 2010, 03:20 PM) actually the value of your total shipment seems quite low. last time i did ask for the tax form from DHL (i bought from subside), but they refuse to give me i believe kitbag auto-upgraded your shipment thats why u got the UPS option. anyway back to the topic, the amount of your shipment and the weight of your shipment seems pretty low. so i think the best option would be for you to go to the UPS office and check out the customs form for yourself. make sure you read the details on being taxed. rm209 is not alot. they do charge rm50 for their handling fee for paying the customs tax for you first. i believe another guy had a problem similiar to this and he went to sort it out at the office, and got off without paying. cant remember exactly what happend. so just check the form, dont worry cos they have everything in black and white. This post has been edited by ckimy: Jan 27 2010, 03:34 PM |
Jan 28 2010, 09:36 AM
QUOTE(rosicky_return @ Jan 27 2010, 09:46 PM) Ohz... sorry to hear that tax issues... actually I work in Singapore.. all the parcels were shipped to my office address... bro rosicky_return, we are the same, working in SG.... but i never had auto upgrade while using 6.95GBP royal mail But everytime when i place order, i had make sure that the my order had exceed GBP 65 and below GBP 75... so that i can pay the freight at GBP 6.95 then they will auto upgrade my order with to ship with UPS with tracking code... (coz Singapore tax limit is higher).. Only for those who ordered from Malaysia... i go JB Post office to send out via post laju.. Sorry for the wrong advice.. tot can argue with the custom officer... thousand of sorry..... yesterday i just placed an order, and now it's on the way ship to SG liao, now the parcel in Germany liao.... stay tune for what I get from there |
Jan 28 2010, 12:19 PM
anyone get any hauls recently?
or got any great bargain to grab? |
Jan 29 2010, 09:50 AM
QUOTE(beckzaidan @ Jan 29 2010, 08:47 AM) want to ask something. UCL NNs for Man Utd 3rd Away this season is abit hard to find...i just got myself MUF 2nd kit season 08/09. Is the white kit been used in Champions League game last season? i only remember them wearing the blue kit. searching for the CL nameset for it. maybe rooney or giggs. has anyone seen them? i got mine from soccerauthentics at eBay, CARRICK#16 if u wan CARRICK, i can sell you mine at the same price i got from soccerauthentics, as i no budget to buy another plain s/s to print, so might get B9 to print on my plain l/s... interested? This post has been edited by ckimy: Jan 29 2010, 11:14 AM |
Jan 29 2010, 11:34 AM
QUOTE(beckzaidan @ Jan 29 2010, 10:03 AM) last season punya pun ok. just want something not lextra like... but cannot customize right? redyap find for you edi....Added on January 29, 2010, 10:03 amwhere ah, cannot find it... if u wan CARRICK, i can sell you mine at the same price i got from soccerauthentics, as i no budget to buy another plain s/s to print, so might get B9 to print on my plain l/s... interested? |
Jan 29 2010, 03:07 PM
i've received 4 big boxes (11kg) from Kitbag, wonder how am i going to take back to home from office by public transportation?
» Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « This post has been edited by ckimy: Jan 29 2010, 03:18 PM |
Jan 29 2010, 03:19 PM
Jan 29 2010, 03:31 PM