2,475 posts

QUOTE(awintz @ Mar 17 2010, 11:31 PM)
errr what is the NikePro???
Baselayer shirts and shorts
nimrod2
post Mar 17 2010, 11:48 PM

the imba one
2,521 posts

er easier to explain is the baju inside the jerseys that the players usually wear.
helps with their performance n all.
hoongfai
post Mar 18 2010, 12:18 AM

want to ask,
R1 or alk have selling EPL "."?
like J.S. PARK,G.NEVILLE,J.COLE...
TSschmeichel7
post Mar 18 2010, 12:21 AM

The JERSEYMAN
2,475 posts

QUOTE(hoongfai @ Mar 18 2010, 12:18 AM)
want to ask,
R1 or alk have selling EPL "."?
like J.S. PARK,G.NEVILLE,J.COLE...
Yes they normally do but have to check with them for stock availability first. One dot is charged as one letter though..
hoongfai
post Mar 18 2010, 12:24 AM

QUOTE(schmeichel7 @ Mar 18 2010, 12:21 AM)
Yes they normally do but have to check with them for stock availability first. One dot is charged as one letter though..
rm6 for one...lol
toshio14
post Mar 18 2010, 05:30 AM

704 posts

guys, i remember last time when i bought Arsenal away jersey from Arsenal online store, i was advised in here to use a delivery method where signature will be needed whenever they send the parcel to me

but then i can only see 1 delivery option when i want to checkout my items. any other way to see/change to the advised delivery method?

ckimy
post Mar 18 2010, 09:31 AM

QUOTE(redyap @ Mar 17 2010, 08:21 PM)
almost everyone have grabbed for 2pcs of ucl R10......
i only grabbed one piece biggrin.gif

QUOTE(toshio14 @ Mar 18 2010, 05:30 AM)
guys, i remember last time when i bought Arsenal away jersey from Arsenal online store, i was advised in here to use a delivery method where signature will be needed whenever they send the parcel to me

but then i can only see 1 delivery option when i want to checkout my items. any other way to see/change to the advised delivery method?

wah.... ur total amount reach 100GBP edi sweat.gif
nimrod2
post Mar 18 2010, 09:54 AM

the imba one
2,521 posts

havent bought from arsenal store before, so cant help you out.
although 18gbp for shipping suggest that they're using courier service.
toshio14
post Mar 18 2010, 10:59 AM

704 posts

ckimy, actually when you said that i realized...wahahahaha..then it will be more than rm500 already. or should i remove the NN and do it here..hmmm

nimrod2, i bought from Arsenal store previously last year. they send it to my house via Pos Laju IINM, but strange enough that we i went to pick it up , the girl at the counter never asked for my signature. but she did verify my IC la. but i remember when i show the parcel i received in here, i get advised to change the delivery method i.e. get the 1 that required signature
loquenemy
post Mar 18 2010, 11:14 AM

82 posts

is R1 selling the bordeaux jersey?
ckimy
post Mar 18 2010, 11:31 AM

QUOTE(toshio14 @ Mar 18 2010, 10:59 AM)
ckimy, actually when you said that i realized...wahahahaha..then it will be more than rm500 already. or should i remove the NN and do it here..hmmm

nimrod2, i bought from Arsenal store previously last year. they send it to my house via Pos Laju IINM, but strange enough that we i went to pick it up , the girl at the counter never asked for my signature. but she did verify my IC la. but i remember when i show the parcel i received in here, i get advised to change the delivery method i.e. get the 1 that required signature
haha, be careful ar... else later u kena tax XD

Arsenal store is not under Kitbag right?
afiqkhairi
post Mar 18 2010, 12:23 PM

143 posts

not sure about authenticity, just sharing

what do you guys think?
nimrod2
post Mar 18 2010, 12:28 PM

the imba one
2,521 posts

hmmmmm maybe it's registered post and not poslaju.
something like posdaftar.
teckhooi
post Mar 18 2010, 12:59 PM

3,135 posts

Barca won in ucl, no special promotion. Aiksss
toshio14
post Mar 18 2010, 01:02 PM

704 posts

QUOTE(ckimy @ Mar 18 2010, 11:31 AM)
haha, be careful ar... else later u kena tax XD

Arsenal store is not under Kitbag right?
i don't think so. it's the official Arsenal.com online store. thanks for your reminder ya, totally didn't notice i already gone past 100GBP earlier smile.gif

QUOTE(nimrod2 @ Mar 18 2010, 12:28 PM)
hmmmmm maybe it's registered post and not poslaju.
something like posdaftar.
maybe la, but then since i can't choose any other option i think i will just proceed with my order smile.gif

QUOTE(afiqkhairi @ Mar 18 2010, 12:23 PM)

what do you guys think?
i.am.liking.it.very.much

but then, it's seems to good to be true so i am not going to put any hope on it yet

lit_ching
post Mar 18 2010, 01:22 PM

41 posts

I haven't purchase from Arsenal store before, since you said it was delivered by PosLaju, i think Arsenal is using Royal Mail Parcelforce service which has link to Pos Malaysia smile.gif blink.gif
TKW-
post Mar 18 2010, 01:50 PM

23 posts

QUOTE(teckhooi @ Mar 18 2010, 12:59 PM)
Barca won in ucl, no special promotion. Aiksss
ya,im waiting for it too
TSschmeichel7
post Mar 18 2010, 02:00 PM

The JERSEYMAN
2,475 posts

QUOTE(afiqkhairi @ Mar 18 2010, 12:23 PM)

what do you guys think?
That is roughly how the new home kit will look like. But it will use the currect club crest and the FLY EMIRATES sponsors will be in the middle as usual

125 Pages « < 57 58 59 60 61 > » Top

0.0299sec    0.20    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 10:01 PM