125 Pages « < 55 56 57 58 59 > » Bottom

Discussion LYN Football Jersey Talk, Please read page 1 first for infos/R&Rs

ckimy
post Mar 16 2010, 11:03 PM

QUOTE(redyap @ Mar 16 2010, 11:01 PM)
i mean the order confirmation page...hehehe...
place your order 1st then post here...hehe
cant buy liao la.... let me breath first.... this month very tight....
soujiro_seta
post Mar 17 2010, 12:22 AM

222 posts

does adidas jerseys have in XS size? hmm.gif
im a little bit curious as when i checked the adidas standard measurement, normally the smallest size is S..

This post has been edited by soujiro_seta: Mar 17 2010, 12:25 AM
vcxv
post Mar 17 2010, 03:19 AM

403 posts

anyone know where can i get arshavin #23 for arsenal away 2008/09?
i tried the websites in 1st page, but pretty hard to find
ryanking11
post Mar 17 2010, 03:21 AM

http://www.kitbag.com/product_images/large...-nistelrooy.jpg
this shirt really tempting,,,,but no budget....
nimrod2
post Mar 17 2010, 04:38 AM

the imba one
2,521 posts

QUOTE(soujiro_seta @ Mar 17 2010, 12:22 AM)
does adidas jerseys have in XS size?  hmm.gif
im a little bit curious as when i checked the adidas standard measurement, normally the smallest size is S..
i'm not entirely sure, but i dont think got XS.

QUOTE(vcxv @ Mar 17 2010, 03:19 AM)
anyone know where can i get arshavin #23 for arsenal away 2008/09?
i tried the websites in 1st page, but pretty hard to find
have u tried asking chcher from MyKitZone?
maybe he can find for you.

QUOTE(ryanking11 @ Mar 17 2010, 03:21 AM)
http://www.kitbag.com/product_images/large...-nistelrooy.jpg
this shirt really tempting,,,,but no budget....
how much is it?
i think i saw it selling at nike boutiques on sale.
but still like rm130.
vcxv
post Mar 17 2010, 05:40 AM

403 posts

im currently not in msia. does chcer shipped internationally?
ckimy
post Mar 17 2010, 09:49 AM

QUOTE(vcxv @ Mar 17 2010, 05:40 AM)
im currently not in msia. does chcer shipped internationally?
maybe u can contact him personally thumbup.gif
soujiro_seta
post Mar 17 2010, 09:53 AM

222 posts

QUOTE(nimrod2 @ Mar 17 2010, 04:38 AM)
i'm not entirely sure, but i dont think got XS.
ive encounter a fenerbahce jersey which seem authentic but im skeptical about the size as it mentioned it is xs

here the link;

http://www.mudah.my/Fenerbahce-Jersey-Size-XS-5394524.htm
dragonrock
post Mar 17 2010, 10:47 AM

QUOTE(soujiro_seta @ Mar 17 2010, 12:22 AM)
does adidas jerseys have in XS size?  hmm.gif
no, there is no XS, any smaller than adult S is boys XL.
TSschmeichel7
post Mar 17 2010, 10:47 AM

The JERSEYMAN
2,475 posts

QUOTE(dragonrock @ Mar 17 2010, 10:47 AM)
no, there is no XS, any smaller than adult S is boys XL.
Smaller than adult S is boys Large.

XL boys = adults small.
soujiro_seta
post Mar 17 2010, 10:50 AM

222 posts

QUOTE(schmeichel7 @ Mar 17 2010, 10:47 AM)
Smaller than adult S is boys Large.

XL boys = adults small.
so confirm fake? hmm.gif
TSschmeichel7
post Mar 17 2010, 11:19 AM

The JERSEYMAN
2,475 posts

QUOTE(soujiro_seta @ Mar 17 2010, 09:53 AM)
ive encounter a fenerbahce jersey which seem authentic but im skeptical about the size as it mentioned it is xs

here the link;

http://www.mudah.my/Fenerbahce-Jersey-Size-XS-5394524.htm
The jersey is authentic. I've seen them at ebay.. The seller might got it from ebay and resold it
toshio14
post Mar 17 2010, 12:33 PM

704 posts

iklan a bit in here, Arsenal home and GK jersey are currently on sale @ Arsenal.com official online store. both going for 25GBP and 30GBP now
jiunkei_46
post Mar 17 2010, 12:39 PM

~kEi~
1,972 posts

QUOTE(toshio14 @ Mar 17 2010, 12:33 PM)
iklan a bit in here, Arsenal home and GK jersey are currently on sale @ Arsenal.com official online store. both going for 25GBP and 30GBP now
but the home shirt only have XL and XXL...so fast no more size..
toshio14
post Mar 17 2010, 12:57 PM

704 posts

QUOTE(jiunkei_46 @ Mar 17 2010, 12:39 PM)
but the home shirt only have XL and XXL...so fast no more size..
well, we are going with new home jersey next season so i do not think they will add in more stock to this season home jersey. which also explains the sale la i think

me myself actually am waiting for the away & 3rd jersey sales..hehehe
nimrod2
post Mar 17 2010, 02:10 PM

the imba one
2,521 posts

well the home kit has been around for 2 years already.
the sale prices not that cheap also.

and i've been waiting for the away and 3rd kit to come back in stocks for a very long time liao.
got a sneaky feeling they not gonna restock it.
toshio14
post Mar 17 2010, 02:41 PM

704 posts

QUOTE(nimrod2 @ Mar 17 2010, 02:10 PM)
well the home kit has been around for 2 years already.
the sale prices not that cheap also.

and i've been waiting for the away and 3rd kit to come back in stocks for a very long time liao.
got a sneaky feeling they not gonna restock it.
am assuming you were responding to my post. if yes, the 2nd jersey are available from size L onwards now. but the 3rd jersey already no stock la for adult men

nimrod2
post Mar 17 2010, 03:37 PM

the imba one
2,521 posts

yes i was. haha available at arsenal store?
i checked kitbag, currently dun have.
whoopa
post Mar 17 2010, 04:00 PM

b~o~b~o
7,126 posts

i am waiting for my parcel oh smile.gif ... dispatched yesterday
parang1983
post Mar 17 2010, 04:24 PM

QUOTE(whoopa @ Mar 17 2010, 04:00 PM)
i am waiting for my parcel oh smile.gif ... dispatched yesterday
mind to share from which store?????