any comment bout Sony Alpha hand-strap?? might get one tomolo....
Photography The Sony Alpha Thread V36!, The Orange Legion
Jan 27 2010, 12:36 AM
1,921 posts Joined: May 2006 |
any comment bout Sony Alpha hand-strap?? might get one tomolo....
Jan 27 2010, 12:36 AM
1,719 posts Joined: Oct 2004 From: Third rock from the sun |
NBTD so played with my roomie's kangaroo
natural light from outside... ![]() abit blur cause using iso400 only as a300 iso800 really cannot make it... dare not to rearrange his stuffs, so have to let it sits on the file... |
Jan 27 2010, 12:41 AM
3,928 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Incheon, Korea.. currently in Miri, Soviet Sarawak |
QUOTE(lencent @ Jan 27 2010, 12:36 AM) NBTD so played with my roomie's kangaroo niceeeeeeeee.... dunno how to say, despite all the mistake u done, it is a piece of art. (or u could say, perfectly imperfect.)natural light from outside... ![]() abit blur cause using iso400 only as a300 iso800 really cannot make it... dare not to rearrange his stuffs, so have to let it sits on the file... |
Jan 27 2010, 12:45 AM
3,557 posts Joined: May 2005 From: Republic of Selayang |
Jan 27 2010, 12:45 AM
Jan 27 2010, 12:50 AM
3,807 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Masking |
i feel the red is a lil bit too saturated...
Jan 27 2010, 12:50 AM
QUOTE(signither @ Jan 27 2010, 12:45 AM) this one?? yes...so u got one?? coz i wanna use it along with neck strap and VG...![]() very comfortable.. but sometimes quite hard to access the buttons and dials.. just adjust it properly to you hand size allowing some movement.. should be familiar with it in few days.. |
Jan 27 2010, 12:51 AM
119 posts Joined: Sep 2004 |
removed
This post has been edited by Hanzo: Jan 27 2010, 08:50 AM |
Jan 27 2010, 12:52 AM
Jan 27 2010, 12:53 AM
Jan 27 2010, 12:54 AM
6,075 posts Joined: Jan 2006 From: 3.1553587,101.7135668 |
Jan 27 2010, 12:55 AM
Jan 27 2010, 01:00 AM
![]() one before i hit the sack... dang, imageshack killed the saturation |
Jan 27 2010, 01:00 AM
QUOTE(lwliam @ Jan 27 2010, 12:54 AM) you could frame it to be a little bit more tighter on the left side, maintain the right end as the shadow is the one that made this photo stands out. apart from this, its a keeper it will out of my focus point if i move more to the right... should start to learn cropping |
Jan 27 2010, 01:02 AM
Jan 27 2010, 01:06 AM
Jan 27 2010, 01:14 AM
QUOTE(lencent @ Jan 27 2010, 01:06 AM) errr... the subject is not at AF point that i selected? i remember that sifu albnok says cannot recompose... its to choose the nearest focusing point to your intended subject and recompose from there. food for thought - a photograph is static, you on the other hand is fluid and alive. |
Jan 27 2010, 01:15 AM
is F20AM sufficient for a backup flash?? i bring my A100 to work everyday, but as we all know, A100 ISO is quite bad.. so most of the time pumping up ISO is not the option.. the built-in flash also sometimes is not good enough.. so, if i want to get a flash for my A100, would F20 be okay, or shuld i invest more for F42.. don't say F58 because i already have one, and dont really like the idea to bring it to work everyday
Jan 27 2010, 01:18 AM
QUOTE(signither @ Jan 27 2010, 01:15 AM) is F20AM sufficient for a backup flash?? i bring my A100 to work everyday, but as we all know, A100 ISO is quite bad.. so most of the time pumping up ISO is not the option.. the built-in flash also sometimes is not good enough.. so, if i want to get a flash for my A100, would F20 be okay, or shuld i invest more for F42.. don't say F58 because i already have one, and dont really like the idea to bring it to work everyday if i were to choose to carry F42 and F58, i'd carry the 58. there's not much difference in bulk anyway, the f20 on the other hand is much more compact, what i think is that if u have the money to spend on an F20, then it could be a good 'pop up flash' |
Jan 27 2010, 01:21 AM
QUOTE(lwliam @ Jan 27 2010, 01:14 AM) its to choose the nearest focusing point to your intended subject and recompose from there. food for thought - a photograph is static, you on the other hand is fluid and alive. |
| Change to: | 0.0283sec
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 02:44 PM |