147 Pages « < 46 47 48 49 50 > » Bottom

-= Naza-Kia Forte =- <Club> V3, Leaves You Speechless

lwkong
post Jan 26 2010, 10:41 PM

17 posts

i also think this is true. he dare to ask me go sign all the remaining document, mean he sure can giv me chassis number.
Shern
post Jan 26 2010, 10:46 PM

QUOTE(Succubi @ Jan 26 2010, 08:09 PM)
WTF no WHITE?
cry.gif yeaman.. im looking into white too.. but too bad. if you want your car before CNY.. no white... else u willing to wait for next batch...

BTW.. no point scerwing up those SA too.. they wan to deliver our car fast too as they are on comission basis.. the more car delivery.. more commision to them.. the situation is not under their control now. just wait patiently for your lovely forte... while waiting u can source out accesory for your future forte.. hehehhe... ANYone have any source on bodykit for forte in KL or PJ ? Johor is too far ....
sweetpea123
post Jan 26 2010, 10:49 PM

800 posts

""""My SA : Dont know why everyone is blaming us for not delivering the car? U think if I got car, I dont wanna give ah? U think everyday get scolding syiok kah? I only get my commission after I have delivered the car, u know ? I am also angry u know. """"

In a way, it's very true, so I am still patiently waiting for my car.

izputra
post Jan 26 2010, 11:00 PM

146 posts

QUOTE(ansonyyc @ Jan 26 2010, 10:26 PM)
JB Branch Manager told me that the delay was due to "Custom High Rank officer" not yet signed the doc..
Can't even believe what they said... Full of lies.. vmad.gif
Crap excuses. Naza knew many High Rank politicians (of courselah including Ministers)..i dont think that they were unable to even reach High Rank government officer to sign the doc. Else how come they can succeed in this industry & given so many APs.
wsd3m0n
post Jan 26 2010, 11:10 PM

QUOTE(izputra @ Jan 26 2010, 11:00 PM)
Crap excuses. Naza knew many High Rank politicians (of courselah including Ministers)..i dont think that they were unable to even reach High Rank government officer to sign the doc. Else how come they can succeed in this industry & given so many APs.
Append izputra sentence. "Else how come they can succeed in this industry & given so many APs" + "with this kind of services standard"
limeuu
post Jan 26 2010, 11:18 PM

12,290 posts

QUOTE(izputra @ Jan 26 2010, 11:00 PM)
of course.......else how can a cbu become a ckd.........?

Logankrishnan
post Jan 26 2010, 11:18 PM

42 posts

QUOTE(lwkong @ Jan 26 2010, 10:19 PM)
called my SA, he said this friday they will start allocated chassis to buyer, asked me to go settle the remaining downpayment this sat.
Then take 1 week to do those process like registration in jpj blah blah.
so the week before cny most properly can get car..

Again... SA talk only
bro ur story 100% same as what my SA told me... u book at Jln Kapar, Klang branch meh? sweat.gif
jimmy.soo
post Jan 26 2010, 11:20 PM

Happy Go Lucky
1,050 posts

no, he booked at puchong branch biggrin.gif
keeting89
post Jan 26 2010, 11:49 PM

=>S@f3 Tr@d3r W1th0ut S@f3 Tr@d3r T@g<=
1,390 posts

will white turn yellowish after few years?
yhlee12
post Jan 27 2010, 12:22 AM

QUOTE(limeuu @ Jan 26 2010, 10:38 PM)
actually, i think that's the truth..........nobody can hold up an entire batch of cars, except for the customs and excise.........and i think it has everything to do with cbu's pretending to be ckd's.........

usually when thing like this happens, the cogs of officialdom can run very slowly, and some greasing will need to be done.........
tat should be reason enough for us to have faith with the car.

the G scares that the car will beat the hell out of the 2 big Ps because of the pricing strategy + specs list, so they r trying all they can to delay this... n turns ppl away from the car. logic to think like that or not ar? icon_idea.gif
phelix
post Jan 27 2010, 12:44 AM

Nexusan
924 posts

QUOTE(epo @ Jan 26 2010, 08:59 PM)
can we reset it on our own?
phelix... they show u how to reset?
they use a device to connect to the car under the steering wheel.. which have the access to the ECU.
i've seen my friend done it before (kia authorize dealer SC).
when u connect that device it will show u all the info about ur car.

QUOTE(twtang @ Jan 26 2010, 10:19 PM)
Common word: Ministry of finance, 29th
that's the day to start allocation for customers, and 1 weeks to do documents?
0hmyg0d
post Jan 27 2010, 04:09 AM

219 posts

QUOTE(phelix @ Jan 27 2010, 12:44 AM)
they use a device to connect to the car under the steering wheel.. which have the access to the ECU.
i've seen my friend done it before (kia authorize dealer SC).
when u connect that device it will show u all the info about ur car.
that's the day to start allocation for customers, and 1 weeks to do documents?
i wonder what 29th allocation is...
since mine has been allocated.. when can register?
they mentioned only 29th can do allocation but when to do registration... ????? rclxub.gif
izputra
post Jan 27 2010, 07:46 AM

146 posts

QUOTE(0hmyg0d @ Jan 27 2010, 04:09 AM)
i wonder what 29th allocation is...
since mine has been allocated.. when can register?
they mentioned only 29th can do allocation but when to do registration... ????? rclxub.gif
4:09 AM!! Wahh 0mg..u cannot sleep mehh..thinking of your car tongue.gif
0hmyg0d
post Jan 27 2010, 07:57 AM

219 posts

QUOTE(izputra @ Jan 27 2010, 07:46 AM)
4:09 AM!! Wahh 0mg..u cannot sleep mehh..thinking of your car  tongue.gif
Was doing my thesis ma. Not bad for u also. Wake up so early.

kiaforteclub
post Jan 27 2010, 08:32 AM

QUOTE(kennyphan @ Jan 26 2010, 06:06 PM)
The guy told me the performance is powerful!
Engine response very good and powerful to move the car compare to 1.6SX.
I will go for test drive once test unit ready!
this is true its better than lancer cause using geared auto and not CVT type.
i could spin the wheel on 1st gear! not bad for an auto... engine sound very nice also more macho than our 1.6L

Added on January 27, 2010, 8:37 amUpdated List Wheel Emblem Sticker

1. kinraratkk2(KL-S1)
2. mc_groven (KL-S1)
3. spectra+FORTE (KL-B1)
4. fromhell13 (KL-B1)
5. wsd3m0n (KL-B1)
6. jimmy.soo (KL-B1)
7. gundala007 (KL-S1)
8. ivancychong (KL-S1)
9. bomberman (KL-B1)
10. xIceLemonTeax(KL-B1)
11. zubinkhan (KL-S1)
12. young82 (KL-B1)
13. cylee911 (KL-B1)
14.foorteee( KL-S1 )
15.samforte (KL-B1)
16. iluvena (KIA-S1)
17. Numb3r7MU (KL-B1)
18. coolxcool (KL-S1)
19. shamsul_lp (KL-B1)

guys I'm going to send in stickers order tdy pls finalize and pls dont FFK cause i didnt take money yet from u all out of trust u are man enough to keep your words. else next time TT i know is who your new car will be done in ok! i send our lengchai myforteclub black mafia member to kautim u guys kau kau.... hahahaha

This post has been edited by kiaforteclub: Jan 27 2010, 08:37 AM
shamsul_LP
post Jan 27 2010, 08:58 AM

671 posts

QUOTE(kiaforteclub @ Jan 27 2010, 08:32 AM)
this is true its better than lancer cause using geared auto and not CVT type.
i could spin the wheel on 1st gear! not bad for an auto... engine sound very nice also more macho than our 1.6L

Added on January 27, 2010, 8:37 amUpdated List Wheel Emblem Sticker

1. kinraratkk2(KL-S1)
2. mc_groven (KL-S1)
3. spectra+FORTE (KL-B1)
4. fromhell13 (KL-B1)
5. wsd3m0n (KL-B1)
6. jimmy.soo (KL-B1)
7. gundala007 (KL-S1)
8. ivancychong (KL-S1)
9. bomberman (KL-B1)
10. xIceLemonTeax(KL-B1)
11. zubinkhan (KL-S1)
12. young82 (KL-B1)
13. cylee911 (KL-B1)
14.foorteee( KL-S1 )
15.samforte (KL-B1)
16. iluvena (KIA-S1)
17. Numb3r7MU (KL-B1)
18. coolxcool (KL-S1)
19. shamsul_lp (KL-B1)
guys I'm going to send in stickers order tdy pls finalize and pls dont FFK cause i didnt take money yet from u all out of trust u are man enough to keep your words. else next time TT i know is who your new car will be done in ok! i send our lengchai myforteclub black mafia member to kautim u guys kau kau.... hahahaha
i pm u the detail...please send to me when u're ready...

btw, yesterday just pass by naza showroom at kulim...see 3 forte car there...one outside maybe hv buyer while the other two is inside....who for nothern who want car imeddiately maybe can go there...but be carefull... brows.gif
andreslck
post Jan 27 2010, 09:24 AM

Count me in....K logo with silver base. Code: KL-S1
bbear
post Jan 27 2010, 09:31 AM

57 posts

QUOTE(miet @ Jan 26 2010, 05:02 PM)
Though this is forte thread, don't mind post your car picture here...
Perhaps those who intend cancel booking would choose yours as alternative..hehehe
Surprisingly, I haven't got the chance to take the car's pic beside the one while I am doing Tinting. Camera is at home.. have to wait for later to post one.

On second thoughts.. I better keep myself from posting the pictures. Looks like some do not like non Forte owner making fuses about other cars.

This post has been edited by bbear: Jan 27 2010, 09:57 AM
iluvena
post Jan 27 2010, 09:36 AM

425 posts

QUOTE(andreslck @ Jan 27 2010, 09:24 AM)
Count me in....K logo with silver base. Code: KL-S1

Updated List Wheel Emblem Sticker

1. kinraratkk2(KL-S1)
2. mc_groven (KL-S1)
3. spectra+FORTE (KL-B1)
4. fromhell13 (KL-B1)
5. wsd3m0n (KL-B1)
6. jimmy.soo (KL-B1)
7. gundala007 (KL-S1)
8. ivancychong (KL-S1)
9. bomberman (KL-B1)
10. xIceLemonTeax(KL-B1)
11. zubinkhan (KL-S1)
12. young82 (KL-B1)
13. cylee911 (KL-B1)
14.foorteee( KL-S1 )
15.samforte (KL-B1)
16. iluvena (KIA-S1)
17. Numb3r7MU (KL-B1)
18. coolxcool (KL-S1)
19. shamsul_lp (KL-B1)
20. andreslck (KL-S1)

Added on January 27, 2010, 9:38 amguys. can we paint the sport rim? possible to be done?
pros and con? any advice?

This post has been edited by iluvena: Jan 27 2010, 09:38 AM
bem69
post Jan 27 2010, 09:41 AM

K-Bem
2,658 posts

I'm really in love with this car, just a question since I'm a newbie with buying a new car. Would your salary amount impact whether you can or not get a loan for the Forte?

147 Pages « < 46 47 48 49 50 > » Top

0.0171sec    0.55    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 03:48 PM