-= Naza-Kia Forte =- <Club> V3, Leaves You Speechless

jerrykhor
post Feb 2 2010, 04:25 PM

172 posts

QUOTE(toytoy @ Feb 2 2010, 04:20 PM)
Just called Rodney, last night he say most probably can get car B4 CNY, now he say he cannot promise, make me wonder if i shud place booking or not.

But he said book now sure can get 'imported' version lah haha.

Sigh, to book or not to book leh???
do u need it for CNY? u decide loh... tongue.gif
izputra
post Feb 2 2010, 04:27 PM

146 posts

Moving towards the end of today's working hour..i doubted we can get any good news from Naza Kia today. the waiting woes continue... sad.gif
andreslck
post Feb 2 2010, 04:29 PM

Toy toy only for your case rite?
Just book la....before or after cny also same, u just need to get 1 forte. rite?

Hope his sentences only for the new buyer...we have book month ago.
toytoy
post Feb 2 2010, 04:31 PM

875 posts

Hehe yalor, was thinking if could get it b4 CNY then syok lah.

I'll make the booking today lah hehehe. I don't have the chance to see Titanium Silver, was thinking of getting this color. Nice or not ar?

Is it greyish like Honday City Grey? Persona Grey? Accord Grey?
lwkong
post Feb 2 2010, 04:37 PM

17 posts

QUOTE(toytoy @ Feb 2 2010, 04:31 PM)

I'll make the booking today lah hehehe. I don't have the chance to see Titanium Silver, was thinking of getting this color. Nice or not ar?

it's not grey. it is titanium silver. color of titanium cool.gif

phelix
post Feb 2 2010, 04:40 PM

Nexusan
924 posts

those who haven't collect your emblem...
please contact me soon.. some potential buyers getting their car soon and hopefully those who not in hurry can swap the emblem for them first and wait for 3rd batch...
any comment?
melvynlyc
post Feb 2 2010, 04:42 PM

81 posts

I think this is to leave NAZA with enough buffer of time to not get themselves with unnecessary trouble if they cannot deliver in time. Or you take it as a way to cover their own ass first. They try to buffer enough time for themselves, and the girl did mention to me even for those who booked before launch. So in this case, for example phelix those case they can just loudly say Naza exceed expectations but if your car comes late, they will say they already told you the waiting time.
andreslck
post Feb 2 2010, 04:43 PM

Phelix, mine already paid. U keep 1st..wll collect from u this few days.
kiaforteclub
post Feb 2 2010, 04:50 PM

perry this sat super bz ler
need to stick my bodykit on kakaka
also have wedding dinner to attend also

omg! forgot to pack angpow......darn! cheaper to belanjar u coconut ler!
phelix
post Feb 2 2010, 04:56 PM

Nexusan
924 posts

QUOTE(andreslck @ Feb 2 2010, 04:43 PM)
Phelix, mine already paid. U keep 1st..wll collect from u this few days.
yup, no problem.. u have paid.
so here's the list of the buyers but yet to collect.. maybe is due to my busyness or yours..
so please contact me to arrangement.. or pay in advance to lock ur order. there's about 10+ ppl asking already..
twtang, chaostan, jason111785, killdavid, guymarmalade, devilsforte, coolsky and kerryking.
some even not contact me at all after reserve the order will have higher chance that i sell to other urgent buyers.
e.g. killdavid, devilsforte and kerryking.
ZubinKhan
post Feb 2 2010, 04:59 PM

QUOTE(phelix @ Feb 2 2010, 04:56 PM)
yup, no problem.. u have paid.
so here's the list of the buyers but yet to collect.. maybe is due to my busyness or yours..
so please contact me to arrangement.. or pay in advance to lock ur order. there's about 10+ ppl asking already..
twtang, chaostan, jason111785, killdavid, guymarmalade, devilsforte, coolsky and kerryking.
some even not contact me at all after reserve the order will have higher chance that i sell to other urgent buyers.
e.g. killdavid, devilsforte and kerryking.
was amongst the first to collect from you right Phelix but just put in drawer coz still no sign of my car cry.gif blink.gif blink.gif blink.gif
coolxcool
post Feb 2 2010, 05:05 PM

speechless...end of the day...KM really speechless...
kiaforteclub
post Feb 2 2010, 05:18 PM

my branch manager says he belum have info to collect yet tdy... i asked him to update me once he got green light....
epo
post Feb 2 2010, 05:34 PM

892 posts

ok we continue tomorrowwwwww..........
Logankrishnan
post Feb 2 2010, 05:37 PM

42 posts

My Runner just registered my PLate number WTN 57XX.... yahoo !! he missed the WTM doh.gif
toytoy
post Feb 2 2010, 05:47 PM

875 posts

Aiyah WTN oso reach 5 oledi ar? so fast? I thot i wan WTN 2xxx how leh?
StarGhazzer
post Feb 2 2010, 05:52 PM

太空人
5,355 posts

QUOTE(toytoy @ Feb 2 2010, 04:31 PM)

Titanium Silver is actually far from being grey... something which I didn't really notice until I purchased Cera.
It looks like an intermediate between bright silver and metallic grey, with a faint golden tinge when looked under bright sunlight. Most of the showroom pictures of the Titanium Silver Forte are taken under whitish fluorescent lights hence it looks more like light gunmetal.
ccnp
post Feb 2 2010, 05:53 PM

QUOTE(Logankrishnan @ Feb 2 2010, 05:37 PM)
My Runner just registered my PLate number WTN 57XX.... yahoo !! he missed the WTM  doh.gif
Do you mean that your forte is registered today?

if yes congratulations.
toytoy
post Feb 2 2010, 05:54 PM

875 posts

Ooo gunmetal is nice, like PS3 MGS4 special edition biggrin.gif
4te
post Feb 2 2010, 05:56 PM

QUOTE(phelix @ Feb 2 2010, 10:06 AM)
you guys are just waiting for gov. green light la actually...
naza is businessman.. they also try to make money from u guys~!
if gov. kacau kacau again for malaysian owner to buy good price 2.0 car...
is ok.. just change the g next vote.
there is a better reason to change g ... the new, unique and one of a kind petrol subsidy system shakehead.gif doh.gif shakehead.gif doh.gif

If you remember, i posted that in V2 if i am not mistaken and thought that it was a joke ... they are implementing something like that ... the next question, which someone asked me when i posted something like our g is going to implement is ... "what if system or line down, no need pump petrol ah?" ... well, i bet "N" is going to answer, simple, if line or system down, no subsidy and you pay full price for petrol doh.gif doh.gif doh.gif

This post has been edited by 4te: Feb 2 2010, 06:18 PM

147 Pages « < 86 87 88 89 90 > » Top

0.0297sec    0.54    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 05:10 PM